Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"My psychiatrist is named Dr. Colvin and he is an excellent person to count on for aid with mental health. He has prescribed medicine for me that has worked wonders in my life, and he continues to meet my concerns by providing more medication when needed. Alongside him, the staff is extremely flexible with their availability, and whenever I’ve needed to change a date on the calendar for appointments, they have been swift and generous to meet those needs as well. I’d recommend Serenity to anyone that is struggling to battle the demons in their head; they have changed my life and I know they will do the same for you as well."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Serenity really cares for their patients and it shows with everything they do. The wait time isn’t long at all. Everyone is kind and very helpful. They listen to any concerns you may have and validate your feelings/concerns. I appreciate the atmosphere they create."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Ruiloba is wonderful. He always listens to what I need and makes adjustments accordingly. The Serenity office centers are also wonderful and always a pleasure to visit, so I am very thankful for all of the hardwork and effort that the entire team puts into making my visits enjoyable and running smoothly."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Best services and best Dr. French"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Very personable and easy to talk to and work with."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Very patient doctor. I greatly appreciate his kindness and honesty. Highly recommend Dr. Michael Gower."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Extremely educated about Ketamine therapy. My depression symptoms improved, despite the exorbitant cost."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Very thorough, and keeps current with research. I would definitely recommend this practitioner."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr. Clay has given me my life, family, and friends back to me. When I first started seeing Dr. Clay, I was so depressed and anxious that I didn’t go out of the house. Dr. Clay’s medical assistant on my first appointment told me that he would never give up on me and he never has. Flash forward to now, and I’m seeing my friends, family, going out to run errands on my own, and even going to see my beloved sister in Colorado March 1st with our daughter. I am SO thankful for Dr. Clay and his team at Serenity Mental Health. They are a huge blessing and I feel so lucky to have found them!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Serenity was great. The staff was kind, friendly helpful."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Tolulope's experience with TMS therapy has been excellent. She is patient and really kind, even if the initial consultation took some time to schedule."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Serenity Mental Health Centers in Southlake has a very kind and responsive staff! A breathe of fresh air when a lot of psychiatrist offices send you straight to a robot or voicemail!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Derin is understanding and willing to work out a treatment plan that is working with my needs. Scheduling has been flexible and the office staff have all been very friendly."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Clay is the best PMH care provider I've ever encountered. He is very down to earth, warm, and relatable. He expresses things that show he isn't perfect and he knows it, and it makes things seem less bleak amidst the struggle."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"He is amazing. Truly an asset to the company. He will be missed."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Very nice people, they made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Good"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Hi, As always everyone was friendly, attentive and professional. I have never had a bad experience in this office. My one problem, and it seems to have happened again… the system breakdown when submitting new scrips. Once again, I don’t believe it has gone through, otherwise my pharmacy would have contacted me already."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Good results from Ketamine therapy but the follow-up process needs work."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dr Prussing is a gem -- truly. Serenity Mental Health has been lucky to have her services. The entire office is incredibly friendly, professional, personable, and quick, but Dr Prussing has exercised prudent and compassionate care the entire time I have worked with her to manage my medication and mental health. I feel heard and seen when I am in an appointment with Dr Prussing; I feel like I have another human being sitting across from me who truly just wants to help another human being if she can. And she has helped me and my family tremendously with her expertise and judgement."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I have never felt better since being treated by Brenda. She is a competent, hard working clinician who has patiently worked with me to find the right balance with my meds. I’ve also had a great experience with the whole staff at Serenity."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dr. Mcclure is a wonderful, compassionate doctor."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"The best of the best. I’ve met with a few doctors, and he has listened to the most, he’s given the best advice, and I’ve just had an outstanding experience with him. I cannot speak highly enough."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Best Dr EVER!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"For years I have struggled with my mental health and have seen countless doctors. This is the first facility that truly has helped. Dr. Clay and his staff do quick and amazing work. They make you feel heard and make sure to find the proper treatment for you."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Mah is the BEST! She’s so caring and attentive. It’s rare to find healthcare providers who actually listen like she does"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"My experience with Serenity Health and Dr French have been exceptional! Jennifer French is such a compassionate and understanding person while also being at the cutting edge of medical knowledge. It is such a breath of fresh air to have someone who will listen to my concerns and respect them. Dr French has the ability to help me pivot from serious and sad to laughing in seconds!! If you think you need support in your mental health journey consider her to be your guide."

5.0 Review from F.I. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"They truly care about you here."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"My visits with Dr Stegner are always inspiring and helpful"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"TMS has changed my life!! ❤️ I have been to hell and have found all of my demons. Delt with them all! Now, I am overly excited to announce that my skeleton closet has no more pain or suffering. I have climbed out of the spiraling hell hole and GUESS WHAT?! Life is BEAUTIFUL BRIGHT AND FULL OF AMAZEMENT! # LOVE MY LIFE!! Thank you, to the Serenity team for holding my hand thru my journey to happiness!! All of you are fantastic!!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Brenda has been amazing she completely changed my life for the better and actually listens! Thank you so much again!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I was always greeted with a smile when I came in for my Serenity appointments. I never had to wait too long to be called back for my appointment and all of my concerns were met with a caring ear. I enjoyed working with Sarah and her team and definitely recommend their services."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Ms Jadriana is the best , , I recomend here ! very helpful"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Good support for my ADHD, but scheduling can be a hassle."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"It was my first time there and I've been to many clinics and here by far made me feel welcomed and never judged. Everyone was beyond polite but made you feel comfortable in your surroundings. And the best is that they actually heard you out without any judgement! They were all amazing!"

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"It is the idealistic thing not to come to doctor’s office often but if this place was a restaurant I would come here every single day!!!! ❤️❤️ Everyone here is amazing. Every. Single. One of them. I’ve had depression for so decades and been to so many treatment but serenity is the bestest of the bestest. I’m almost done with TMS treatment and I had a huge improvement but I honestly don’t think I would’ve made the same improvement if I were at different clinics. Unless I had to change my clinic due to insurance change, I will keep coming back to here whenever I feel down!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My experience, there was very nice they listen to me. They act like they cared, and when I left the place, I felt hopeful."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Everyone is so nice. Thank you I appreciate all of your help"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I'm very happy to have found a place where I feel safe and I feel I'm actually being listened to and provided with the upmost care the whole team is absolutely lovely! I also really love my doctor he greeted me with a smile a firm handshake you can tell he knows what he's doing and he doesn't just treat you like a patient you can tell he loves what he does and is very compassionate"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Can’t recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Medication management is effective, but office communication needs improvement!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"The Jacksonville center has been a game-changer for my mental health journey. The team is compassionate, professional, and truly listens to your concerns. I've seen significant improvements in my anxiety levels thanks to their personalized treatment plans. Can't thank them enough!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Everyone from the desk staff to the Techs, RNs, and NPs are kind, compassionate, and excellent at their jobs. I’m so very grateful to have found them."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"From the moment I entered the office to the moment leaving the office I felt so cared for! The psychiatrist Erik is awesome & very knowledgeable about my mental health! I’m so glad he was able to help me."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"I’m so glad to have found Dr. Lundmark! Actually, all the Serenity staff members have always been kind and helpful. Dr. Lundmark is very easy to talk to, and actually respects my input regarding my treatment. That was not the case with multiple doctors I’d seen in the past. I absolutely recommend Dr. Lundmark and Serenity for anyone searching for a mental health practitioner."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Wonderful staff and place."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"They are very good and know the time commitment it takes so they give a lot of grace. I feel supported when I’m there. Dr Gower is amazing. The staff is amazing and accommodating. They put healing first and business second"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"From the moment I walked in, I was treated with the utmost respect and care. Every staff member I came into contact with was extremely welcoming and made sure I was well taken care of."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Very knowledgeable about Ketamine therapy. Saw improvement in my depression symptoms, though the cost is a bit high."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Very happy with my experience with Dr. Hauser. He is knowledgeable and listens and you can tell that he cares and wants to help."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"From the moment I made the phone call to schedule to the moment I walked out the door, every person from Shelby who scheduled me, May at check in, Nate, Dr. Yam, Kevin, and J’Adriana… I have never ever ever experienced this level of care and compassion from a mental health facility. And this was after just one visit. I understand everyone needs, preferences, experiences are different but from my own, this is the place I would want not only myself but my loved ones to be."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The best psychiatrist I’ve ever had. He listens, asks the right questions and is extremely accommodating. I highly recommend Serenity and Dr. Ruiloba."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Tyler is amazing and very easy to talk to and share what struggles you're going through. She offers many options to help."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I felt very heard. I was also very grateful that Dr Stegner did not use one size fits all therapy. She took the time to listen and is helping me build on my strengths."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Eric is very easy to talk to and is very genuine. The staff at Serenity Healthcare go above and beyond to make patients feel at ease, and it's a lovely thing to look forward to my appointments and get to chat and laugh with them all. Serenity is like a family who open their arms to people like me."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Was nervous to finally see someone about what I’d been dealing with but from the second I walked in they made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Hubert made me feel understood and not alone in my struggle."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Serenity and everyone there always treats me so well. Tanner listens to everything I have to say and makes sure to answer any questions or concerns that I have. He acts on what he feels is best, and it’s made a world of difference for me. I am so grateful for all they do!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I always feel like I am respected here. The staff all seem to know me and I feel like I am dealing with experts."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Zeker slayed that whole session! Very nice and understanding"

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Therapist was pleasant, caring, polite, understanding. She definitely listens to you."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Incredible support for anxiety and PTSD. Tolulope's approach is both professional and deeply compassionate. A true gem in psychiatry!!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr French is simply the best. I feel so comfortable talking to her and she always makes my day. I’ve never experienced a mental health provider like Serenity but I highly recommend to anyone in Denver. The office is beautiful. The staff is incredible. I cant say enough good things."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"They are very good and know the time commitment it takes so they give a lot of grace. I feel supported when I’m there. Dr Gower is amazing. The staff is amazing and accommodating. They put healing first and business second"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr. French is amazing! She genuinely cares and listens so she can address your needs. I’m so grateful for the care and advise she’s given me."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"My first meeting with Dr. Lundmark was great, he was thorough and eager to get me started on a treatment plan for my ADHD. The staff is all nice and the whole process is pretty efficient."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very straight to the point (in a good way) and beautiful office. Dr.Froelich explained all my options to me and answered all my questions and concerns. He believes in only putting patients on meds that are absolutely necessary and will have minimal side effects. Great first experience at a physicist office. Would def recommend."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Brenda has been so helpful and caring with my daughter and mental health issues. I’m so thankful for her expertise and the help she gives."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I’ve been going here for about a year and I just want to say this doesn’t feel like a business whatsoever. When you walk in you’re met with such amazing human beings who are there to help you every step of the way through your mental health journey. My provider Dr Colvin is incredible and very understanding and helpful. He tailors my treatment plan to MY needs and listens. I’m doing TMS currently and already see an improvement. The tech I have, Olivia is full of joy and kindness. I look forward to seeing her every appointment. They offer financial aid for different treatments which have absolutely saved my life. Their main priority is to make sure you are healthy and happy, rather than the money. I recommend this place to anyone who would benefit from psychiatric care."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Have had a great experience every time I visit. My provider is kind, she listens, and truly cares. The office itself is clean and gives a relaxing vibe. The staff is always very kind and helpful when scheduling appts. They are also very on top of my insurance. I have walked in multiple times and they’ve told me I have a credit because I overpaid the last visit. I feel like that never happens anymore. I am always having to chase down someone in billing at other doctors offices saying “my insurance said I was responsible for X but you charged me XYZ so I think I need a refund…” It’s so nice to feel like they are honest and trustworthy with my money. Overall I highly recommend Serenity"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Manwaring is great! He’s helping me with everything!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I really Love it and my Dr. Jennifer French is a sweet and understanding doctor and I would recommend her to anyone I couldn't find nobody better am so glad I find her❤️🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Madu is amazing and I will miss her dearly! Very pleased with the care I receive at Serenity. The staff is beyond amazing"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Tolulope's expertise in TMS therapy has been beneficial. She's patient and genuinely cares, although the initial consultation took a while to schedule."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Jennifer Madu will be so missed. She made me feel relaxed. Very friendly person. Wish she was not leaving."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"I was skeptical about trying TMS therapy, but it turned out to be a turning point in my treatment. The results have been more than I could have hoped for. It's rare to find a place that combines such advanced technology with genuinely compassionate care."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Dr. Shapiro spent a great deal of time with my daughter on her first visit, who has been diagnosed with Bipolar I and OCD. He was very thorough and interested in what she has been through. I really appreciated his concern and time."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"This is a really good practice. Staff is friendly, helpful, and very polite. I saw Dr. Brooks. He is very personable. He was generous with his time, I had a thorough interview and felt heard and supported. I would unreservedly recommend Dr. Brooks and this practice."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"After moving to Jacksonville, I was anxious about finding a new psychiatrist. Serenity came highly recommended, and they lived up to the hype. The psychiatrists are empathetic and skilled, making my transition much smoother."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"No long wait time. Appointment times are pretty spot on. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Andrew Norman DO turned a simple visit into a life where the possibilities seem endless. Never felt better and looking forward to brighter days!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Derin Colvin is amazing! He is easy to talk to and he genuinely listens to all of my concerns. He explains everything in detail and answers all of my questions. I feel like a person, not a number."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I’ve been looking for answers for a very long time. At Serenity I felt truly listened to by a healthcare professional. My concerns were addressed and a plan developed in my first meeting. TMS reduced my symptoms. I’m relieved to have gone through this with results beyond what medications have done for me."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I had a great experience with Serenity and Dr. Jackson . They were able to assess me and assist me in managing with my needs. They provided lots of information and education on how to manage my diagnosis. They are well organized and the ladies at the front Desk is very welcoming and thoughtful. They have appointments starting as early as 6am up to 7pm. Update: 2/01/24 I really enjoy the services I have been receiving. They are attentive and thorough in their services. I am trying new technologies and successfully managing my diagnosis. Serenity has been a great service. I wish they offered psychotherapy and make it a one stop shop. Everyone is friendly, not judgmental, and work with you in every-way. This is the best service I have received in med management for mental health. They truly have been a blessing."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The people at Serenity are caring and kind. The wait time isn't bad either. Dr Tripp is fabulous."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Always very helpful and understanding. He shows he has your back as well"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Serenity Mental health centers is a five star experience. From the providers to the patient advocates to the front desk associates everyone is focused on providing the best experience and helping you get better. I was nervous and apprehensive for my first appointment. The center did an excellent job of text reminders and phone calls. They were very accommodating to my meet over the phone I never felt rushed And none of our interactions felt transactional. I arrived at a beautiful building, meticulously decorated, and very welcoming. Dr. Brooks was the best provider I have had the pleasure of being in the care of. He listen to me, he challenged some of my thought processes, and ultimately he came up with an individualized plan for my care. I truly wish everyone could experience this level of care and satisfaction. If you have the opportunity, please give Serenity Mental Health Centers a chance to provide you with the care you’ve been looking for."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Awesome people work here, everyone is very nice and the place is comfortable. They take the time to listen intently, would recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"One of the best out! Thanks for everything Jerzy! - Jacques"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I was so happy that I came in to see everyone. Everyone was so nice and polite. Dr. Steigner was so happy to so me. She listened to what was going on in my life, as always. Had a wonderful time with the receptionists. I hope they a good time listening to me and my jokes."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"For the first time since I lost my favorite doctor to cancer, I have hope in the medical system. She actually listened and didn’t make me feel rushed or dismissed. It feels like she really cares for my wellbeing, wanted to know everything she could to help my conditions, and that’s rare to find. I’m so glad I found her! Brenda Galvez is the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Did great helping find the correct pills to help my daughter."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I felt safe here. Everyone was so welcoming and compassionate."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The treatment team and staff provided an incredibly affirming and compassionate experience that has been unparalleled by any of my experiences with other providers!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Wonderful results from my treatment and absolutely top-notch staff."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"It’s been a good experience and receiving help. It’s a work in progress trying to find what works for me. But my provider and everyone has been patient, kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"It’s excellent service and nice people and very kind too, the front desk employee and the psychiatrist Dr Norman. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Cragg is an excellent provider. He made sure to get to know me. He asks about my dogs each appointment. He's inviting. He actually cares and makes informed decisions with the patient's health at mind. Serenity is a great place to go."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Jackson is very considerate and very knowledgable, and will prescribe the right medications based on the information you give him."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Truly a place for those who have battled depression and anxiety and feel like medication did not work or is not as effective as you would like. This is a different approach to a chronic problem with quick results"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Princess Darko and the staff really me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I will be sticking with this team."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The Serenity team has made my life a full and complete joy. Gratitude is forthright in all they do. My technician Jadriana was not only a delight but became a very good friend. Professionalism at all times with a family feel. I came in wondering about the science of TMS. Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation. I have now completed TMS and found the right medications for me. You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take. I took my shot and finally I have peace. Thank you Serenity Family."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I really like it. Colvin is a great provider."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I had a wonderful experience at Serenity. Soon as I walked in the door it felt peaceful and welcoming. Dr. Cragg spent over an hour with me getting to know me and my history. He was very thorough. I could tell he really cared about what I was saying. Very sympathetic with the sad areas of my life. He gave me medication and therapy options but no pressure. He explained them thoroughly. I highly recommend Serenity and Dr. Gregg. I finally feel like there is hope. Jan"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great care and I’m feeling a lot better"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"nice people nice Office !Thank you very much for help me!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great staff and experience"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great team. Very professional."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Jenn Zeer is the best. She has helped me to finally feel so much better."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I have had a great experience with Dr. Cragg - highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Pontzer and the staff at serenity are great! They truly care"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Serenity Mental Health and the entire team turned my life around. I was at the lowest point I’d ever been in my life, in crisis for weeks, and now I can honestly say that I’m happy to be here. I enjoy my life again. Special thanks and shout out to: Dr. Yam, Jadriana, Victoria, Nate, Kevin and Casey. Not all of them have been my direct providers and yet every one of them have treated me with a level of care and kindness I’ve never experienced at a mental health practice. I couldn’t ask for a better team and office staff. I get excited to come in because the care is just that superb. Crystal helped me get a little better about my fear of needles because she is so gentle and skilled at what she does."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent care from Dr. Clay"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Cragg really works with you to get to the bottom of your issues."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Doctor Colvin listened to my concerns and worked with me on a treatment plan- leaving room for changes if needed"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Derin is very insightful and has good ideas about treatment. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very professional, very clean and friendly at both the Lehi and Provo locations."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Updated Review I’ve had two appointments so far at Serenity and it was a complete 180 difference. My previous review was poor due to a scheduling issue that lead to a significant delay in being seen. My two appointments since then have started on time without issue. Echoing my previous review of the staff, everyone is friendly and professional. That was never an issue and I hope it remains that way. The doctor that I’ve been working with takes the time to listen and help me navigate through situations and thought processes so that I feel significantly better and am making progress on achieving my goals."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"The staff is friendly & quick to help! Really easy to schedule appointments & they have been great at availability."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Wow! This is one of the most caring, amazing, peaceful places I have ever received treatment. I truly feel like I am seen here and not just another number."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I am so fortunate to have come to Serenity and gotten help with my mental health and medication concerns. They have truly helped me take care of myself and put me first. Everyone in the office is kind, helpful, and greets you with a warm smile. I would recommend this place for your mental health needs any day of the week. Definitely 5 stars."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"As a clinician, I am supported with the necessary tools to do my heart's work, seeing patients daily and helping those in need get closer to the healing they deserve. I enjoy the opportunity to collaborate with a wide variety of Psychiatrists and Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners, consulting with one another to help patients take their lives back. The staff is amazing, and I could not successfully do what I do without each of them. They are truly the heart and soul."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"7 months ago, I decided to seek help for my mental health. I'm grateful life brought me to Serenity Mental Health Summerlin's door. Just by my first phone call to them to make an appointment I already felt from the get go that I mattered. Looking for the perfect therapist or help nothing really made me want to stay until I got to this place. My very first appointment everyone welcomed me with open arms and as time passed by I built a very special bond with each and everyone in this office. Their smiles brings light. You feel the peacefulness in this place. Everyday, they would make me feel so comfortable and ask you how you are doing. You really feel their sincerely and care for you. Everyone here is so compassionate and warm. I have been to clinics before I would feel just a client to them nothing else. Here at Serenity you feel that they really do want to help you and do their best to get you the help you need. I never had any issues during my time here. Not one complaint. Everything went smooth for me. They helped and guided me to get better. I love as a mom they cared not only for me but for my boy as well, during the days I have no one to watch my baby they had toys for him to play with and they would watch and play with him as well while I get my treatment. When I had something going on they tried their best to work with my schedule. Really a place to go to get mental health help. TMS, really got me better but the staff had an impact on my life as well. Especially Lidia. I get really emotional when I think about the journey I went through and how much clarity I have in my head and life now. During my graduation and my last session of TMS, I cried so much because I would never thought I would get better and how much it saved my life. I would write a whole book on how GREAT of a place this is. I would tell my friends and family about Serenity. So, if you are reading my review, I would go here for your mental health help. This company is doing great things for people who need help mentally. Additionally while my time here, I observed the process how they pick they their staff, they just don't pick anyone but they choose people who would provide the best care and experience for their clients. I want to thank Lidia, you were with me through my treatments the bad and good days. There is nothing in this life that can express how thankful I am you were the person I did my treatments with. Rachel, thank you as well for being so understanding with me, there to answers my questions, and checking up on me. Lastly, Camille entering the door and I would hear HI JULES! How are you today! Seeing your smile brought warmth and I will miss our lobby conversations. Thank you Priscilla & EVERYONE in Serenity Summerlin from the bottom of my heart because of you all and the treatments I received here, I am better. I am going to miss you all."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Treated me and my family with love and compassion. Dr Tripp is one of the best doctors I've ever met. Very kind and compassionate listens to you and really understands you."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"They really care. I really appreciate their great patient services!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I've been in therapy and on meds for a decade and was completely hopeless before I found Serenity. They recommended I do TMS and it changed my life!!!! I can finally say I am happy and live a "normal" life thanks to serenity. I am eternally grateful to have found them."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I've never been to a psychiatrist who cares so much. The first time I called to schedule an appointment, they expressed empathy for my mental health struggles. I've never experienced that at any other psychiatric clinic."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Beth Martin is so caring, nice and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Great help always appreciated"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I’m delighted to share my positive experience with Dr. Jerrzy Hubert. His kindness, genuine concern, and unwavering support have been instrumental in my journey toward better mental health. I appreciate Dr. Hubert’s expertise and compassionate approach, making each session a source of comfort and progress. As Dr. Hubert embarks on a new chapter with a move, I want to express my sincere best wishes. I will miss his guidance, but I’m truly grateful for the positive impact he had on my well-being. Thank you and good luck!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Great psychiatrist office, dr lee is wonderful and the staff is friendly and efficient 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"They listened to me, and really want to get to the problem and help fix my quality of life."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I have been going to Serenity for almost two years now, and everybody there makes the experience a positive one! The first doctor I saw there retired, so I transferred to Dr. Brooks and he’s awesome - very welcoming and friendly, makes you feel heard. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Tripp and staff are always exceptional."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"I’ve had super frustrating experiences in the past with other doctors and offices not having well built systems in place for patient issues- but ever since I’ve started going to Dr.Brooks at Serenity my experience has been seamless and wonderful! The staff really understand treating my issues and concerns with importance and urgency to find solutions for me and Dr. Brooks really cares about his patients and makes me feel very safe and in good hands. Very grateful to have found them!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"First experience went very well. Great staff!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"I love the attention to detail. I really felt like I was cared about."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I recently decided to get on top of my mental health and my attention issues. I booked my initial appointment at the Chandler location but ended up moving over to the Desert Ridge location after some scheduling issues and it's closer to home. I cannot recommend Dr. Kara Prussing enough. I have only had the opportunity to have a few appointments with her but she has already helped me get on the right path for my medication management. She also really listened to the areas that I am struggling and gives great insight and options on tackling it. I have a ways to go but she has definitely helped a lot. The staff at the Desert Ridge location are also very friendly, quick and make the process as easy as possible."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very great and the meeting has already benefited my life"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Jerzy Hubert is the best psychiatrist I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I felt comfortable and welcome. Those I met with were kind and there attention was on me and purpose for my visit. I’m very appreciative."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Dr. French has been very kind and understanding over the last year. I will keep seeing her until I move or no longer have issues 🤪 highly recommend. Serenity’s payment process is also very convenient and affordable with the right insurance."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I recently had the pleasure of meeting Dr Yam at the Nocatee Florida location. It was awesome that I actually experienced a very interactive and understanding provider that identified my issues quickly and helped me to move towards a treatment solution that has been long overdue. I would highly recommend Dr Yam and Serenity Mental Heath Center to anyone that needs to work towards a better and more permanent solution to life issues."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I’m so glad my primary doctor referred me to Serenity. Literally life changing. I went to the Ponte Vedra office and give it my all. The time, effort, and patience was worth every single minute of my TMS journey. I’m a mom and I can’t be a good mom for my kids, if I’m not well myself. Mental health is everything, it should be put first before all medical issues. Jadriana was my tech and she could not possibly be more of a perfect fit for me! Love love love her!!! Kevin is the office manager and he is not only sweet, but funny too. The entire staff has your heart in their hands and they truly only want the best for you. It’s an amazing feeling meeting these new friends along the way. I’m super grateful for everyone in that office so don’t give up - go see them today!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Treated me and my family with love and compassion. Dr Tripp is one of the best doctors I've ever met. Very kind and compassionate listens to you and really understands you."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Beth Martin is fantastic. The ladys at the front desk just talk a little too much."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Perfect office to be accepted into! I was lucky to become a Dr.Ruiloba’s patient ! He is knowledgeable , nice and attentive to the details. The staff is very friendly and open to your questions and problems. Definitely I would stay with this practice as much as I can! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Our experience with Serenity and Staff were amazing. Dr. Dahl was thorough and listened. We really appreciated this."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Tanner has been the best provider I’ve had in a long time, he really listens and is so intelligent. He really gives you all the options laid out and makes it so easy on the patient. He’s the first provider I’ve felt listened to and connected to in a long time! But honestly all the staff is kind and attentive, the MAs, receptionists, everyone. and I always get the help I need. You do have to be on time, but I tend to always get there early so this is not a problem for me as I see it is for some people writing reviews, especially if you communicate with them. i’ve never had a long wait to get an appointment, and they’re very prompt. Honestly compared to my previous experiences with psychiatry, 10/10, would recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Great experience, everyone was super friendly."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Brenda Shanchez is the best. Game changing experience.Higgly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"The people who helped me were very kind and understanding"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I highly recommend this wonderful place Serenity mental health centers. This Organization has the Most Skilled professionals. The staff in Glendale Colo Was so friendly and showed Affections to my concerns, They were true, And genuine. Five stars, nothing less Sincerely."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I love Dr. Lundmark, so happy I found him. He is so down to earth and understanding. Staff is great. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I was/am very happy with Serenity. I just went thru TMS. My depression was mostly eliminated. However, my anxiety is still there, though to a lesser degree."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Great experience. I felt very safe and that I could share anything"

5.0 Review from K.(. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Was literally at my wits end trying to find not only someone who would help but someone that would actually hear what I was saying and take that into account. I’ve tried other psychiatrists and therapy (TalkSpace) but they would only hear a fraction of what I would say before laughing or telling me to essentially go find help elsewhere. At Serenity they took the time to hear me out prior to making an appointment, they didn’t want to waste my time anymore than I wanted to waste theirs. After speaking with Dr. Froehlich I finally felt like I was getting the help I so desperately needed. He not only listened to me but broke down his thoughts of what would be helpful for my case. Taking it a step further, Dr. Froehlich took the time to describe different medication option, going into detail of what the side effects would be and the upside of each one before giving ME the option to choose which medication would be better for me. I was very close to leaving this world, after a couple of misfires with “doctors” that were meant to help me through such a dark time, I finally found a ray of hope in Serenity."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I am very picky with my doctors, psychiatrists even more so. Dr. Lundmark is excellent — hes knowledgeable and kind. He listens to his patients and wants the best for them. Not to mention Serenitys amazing customer service overall; they are incomparable."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"My TMS tech Sarah was amazing. She was kind, really cared about me getting well, and was very down to earth and attentive. She treated me like a person not a patient. I will miss her now that I'm done with treatments."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Serenity is the BEST!!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the doctors are knowledgeable and easy to talk to! I will send everyone I know there!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I went here initially to treat my adhd and then I was introduced to TMS and Ketamine therapies so I went back to treat my depression and anxiety. This has been such a great facility to go to for all of the above. The staff is so kind, professional, and goes above and beyond for their patients. These folks truly want their patients to succeed and I can see that. I highly recommend checking this place out. To the staff, thank you all for being the best at what you do! You’ve given me a stellar opportunity and the tools to continue my journey."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Dr MD Shapiro and the Team Work of this Center : Wonderful and they feel empathy and the Service is Excellent."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Our family has been very fortunate to find such caring, kind, and empathetic individuals. From the moment you call them to the very first time, you attend your initial appointment and intake. The staff is supportive, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and extremely caring. Our family is very happy and feel like it is a safe environment. Everyone there loves what’s they do you can feel it. Kaytlyn and Dr. Elias Ruiloba are amzaing. Dr. Ruiloba was patient and explained treatment process, answered questions without making us feel like we are a burden. We are very thankful we are in the care of Serenity Mental Health. I would highly recommend them to families. Marram Saggaf"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Dr. Lundmark is amazing and so is the rest of the staff. He has really helped me through this tough time in life and easy to get a hold of. And quick to respond."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Tripp and the Staff at Serenity are very caring. The staff is prompt to return messages and calls. There is always an appointment whenever you need one."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Beth was amazing! I felt at home with her right away. It felt like we were chatting like friends instead of having an appointment!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"If I could give Serenity a 7 star review I would. From the time I walked in to the time I left everyone was so beyond sweet and amazing. It was my first experience back to a psychiatrist in a few years and my experience was wonderful to say the least. Mental health is so important and so is going somewhere where they believe the same and want the best for you. I truly felt welcomed and comfortable at Serenity which is a huge thing when going to somewhere like this."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"First time since my wife passed away I felt listened to. A weight was lifted & looking forward to feeling much better in the near future."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Everyone there is pleasant to interact with. Brenda Sanchez is an amazing provider. As an introvert, I find talking to new people difficult, and I felt extremely comfortable talking to her."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Brenda Sanchez has helped me and my twin sister tremendously. She listens, then finds solutions. I struggle with depression, anxiety, and OCD. Since seeing her, I am now on a medication (which she made sure we were comfortable with), and this has changed my life. I can do normal human things that I couldn’t do before. Can’t be more thankful for Brenda and the team at Serenity for helping me."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Ben Shapiro and his staff are excellent. I am not saying this lightly. If you have an opportunity, go see him as he is an M.D. and is highly experienced. A long story short, I've had a difficult year but he has helped me with rest and methods to help me healthily tackle issues we face on a daily basis. HIGHLY recommended. Your mental health is important. Ben knows this and will help you."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Daniel Plastino is a great provider, he’s really approached my care holistically and I couldn’t be happier with the work we’ve done through serenity mental health"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"My wife went to see Dr.Tripp being new to Utah and military, she said she loved him and was offered more options of treatment than just the regular medication and therapy."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Nice people affordable for the blue collar guys like myself who don't have insurance. Been going here for over a year now and have no complaints"

5.0 Review from B.“. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Serenity has been a blessing to not only me but my family. Dr. Tripp is very personable and genuinely cares about his patients. I have become not only a better man and father but have been able to identify what exactly I have been struggling with most of my life and made great progress since I started going to Serenity in 2021. The staff is always pleasant and on top of their job. Thank you all at Serenity for making a huge difference in my journey of getting back to the man I always knew I could be."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Doctor Nathaniel Brooks is top tier! I am very pleased I chose Dr. Brooks to help me on my journey. Dr. Brooks is compassionate, professional, patient and a phenomenal listener! Dr. Brooks care and it shows. I trust and I 100% recommend him. Plus the Biltmore office is clean and nicely decorated. 5 stars from me."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Dr. Shapiro was amazing he listened to me and made me feel heard and understood. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Serenity has been a magical place of healing for me. They didn’t just give me my life back. They gave me my most authentic self. Serenity helped me change my entire mindset. I now wake up everyday with a heart full of gratitude thankful for the gift of being alive each day. I see beauty everywhere around me. I have never experienced a place where every single person that works there has your healing and well being place on their hearts. They are so uplifting, encouraging, loving and dependable. They are people that you can count on to do what they say they will do. These wonderful human beings will always have a special place in my heart. I consider them my friends and family. I never thought that I could feel this full of joy. I highly recommend Serenity to anyone that wants to live the life they deserve."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"The dr.'s and staff were very helpful and understanding. My overall experience so far is actually a good one. I feel confident that I will receive the treatment I need here , I have tried many different places for treatment and this place put me at ease right from the start. Thank you for your help and understanding. Look forward to seeing you again next month."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr Stegner is fantastic! She has made a huge difference for me and highly reccommend her."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Overall good experience felt comfortable to talk about my issues. Got me thinking and reflecting on situations that I can improve on. Need dialog to dig deeper to open up more."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I didn’t request services. However, I called wondering why I was getting a “referral call” and Amanda (who works in Texas but takes calls from everywhere) was so nice about it. I asked for services and I feel bad I wasted her time because you don’t take Medicaid or self pay which is fine! But seriously great employee there. Not sure who is calling you but that’s okay. Thanks for your services. I hope you see this Amanda thanks so much ❤️."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I have been going here for almost 3 years. Everyone is amazing from the employees you reach on the phone to everyone in the office. They all care and want to make sure your ok and put your mental health first. Dr French has been AMAZING and always makes sure I am taken care of. She has made time for me for emergency appointments, just cause my mental health was not in a good place. I have built an amazing connection with her. This is my safe space. I know, even if I dont have an appointment, if I am having a bad day I can show up, and if not Dr. French, someone in the office will take the time to sit and chat with me to make sure I'm ok. This place is just amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Totally awesome"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"I love James! He is a super nice guy. You can tell he likes his job and cares about you."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Amazing job, felt comfortable and gave good advice."

5.0