Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"My psychiatrist is named Dr. Colvin and he is an excellent person to count on for aid with mental health. He has prescribed medicine for me that has worked wonders in my life, and he continues to meet my concerns by providing more medication when needed. Alongside him, the staff is extremely flexible with their availability, and whenever I’ve needed to change a date on the calendar for appointments, they have been swift and generous to meet those needs as well. I’d recommend Serenity to anyone that is struggling to battle the demons in their head; they have changed my life and I know they will do the same for you as well."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Extremely educated about Ketamine therapy. My depression symptoms improved, despite the exorbitant cost."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr. Clay has given me my life, family, and friends back to me. When I first started seeing Dr. Clay, I was so depressed and anxious that I didn’t go out of the house. Dr. Clay’s medical assistant on my first appointment told me that he would never give up on me and he never has. Flash forward to now, and I’m seeing my friends, family, going out to run errands on my own, and even going to see my beloved sister in Colorado March 1st with our daughter. I am SO thankful for Dr. Clay and his team at Serenity Mental Health. They are a huge blessing and I feel so lucky to have found them!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Tolulope's experience with TMS therapy has been excellent. She is patient and really kind, even if the initial consultation took some time to schedule."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Serenity Mental Health Centers in Southlake has a very kind and responsive staff! A breathe of fresh air when a lot of psychiatrist offices send you straight to a robot or voicemail!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Good results from Ketamine therapy but the follow-up process needs work."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Dr Prussing is a gem -- truly. Serenity Mental Health has been lucky to have her services. The entire office is incredibly friendly, professional, personable, and quick, but Dr Prussing has exercised prudent and compassionate care the entire time I have worked with her to manage my medication and mental health. I feel heard and seen when I am in an appointment with Dr Prussing; I feel like I have another human being sitting across from me who truly just wants to help another human being if she can. And she has helped me and my family tremendously with her expertise and judgement."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"For years I have struggled with my mental health and have seen countless doctors. This is the first facility that truly has helped. Dr. Clay and his staff do quick and amazing work. They make you feel heard and make sure to find the proper treatment for you."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"My experience with Serenity Health and Dr French have been exceptional! Jennifer French is such a compassionate and understanding person while also being at the cutting edge of medical knowledge. It is such a breath of fresh air to have someone who will listen to my concerns and respect them. Dr French has the ability to help me pivot from serious and sad to laughing in seconds!! If you think you need support in your mental health journey consider her to be your guide."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Good support for my ADHD, but scheduling can be a hassle."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"It is the idealistic thing not to come to doctor’s office often but if this place was a restaurant I would come here every single day!!!! ❤️❤️ Everyone here is amazing. Every. Single. One of them. I’ve had depression for so decades and been to so many treatment but serenity is the bestest of the bestest. I’m almost done with TMS treatment and I had a huge improvement but I honestly don’t think I would’ve made the same improvement if I were at different clinics. Unless I had to change my clinic due to insurance change, I will keep coming back to here whenever I feel down!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"The Jacksonville center has been a game-changer for my mental health journey. The team is compassionate, professional, and truly listens to your concerns. I've seen significant improvements in my anxiety levels thanks to their personalized treatment plans. Can't thank them enough!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"From the moment I entered the office to the moment leaving the office I felt so cared for! The psychiatrist Erik is awesome & very knowledgeable about my mental health! I’m so glad he was able to help me."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"I’m so glad to have found Dr. Lundmark! Actually, all the Serenity staff members have always been kind and helpful. Dr. Lundmark is very easy to talk to, and actually respects my input regarding my treatment. That was not the case with multiple doctors I’d seen in the past. I absolutely recommend Dr. Lundmark and Serenity for anyone searching for a mental health practitioner."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Very knowledgeable about Ketamine therapy. Saw improvement in my depression symptoms, though the cost is a bit high."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"From the moment I made the phone call to schedule to the moment I walked out the door, every person from Shelby who scheduled me, May at check in, Nate, Dr. Yam, Kevin, and J’Adriana… I have never ever ever experienced this level of care and compassion from a mental health facility. And this was after just one visit. I understand everyone needs, preferences, experiences are different but from my own, this is the place I would want not only myself but my loved ones to be."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Incredible support for anxiety and PTSD. Tolulope's approach is both professional and deeply compassionate. A true gem in psychiatry!!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr French is simply the best. I feel so comfortable talking to her and she always makes my day. I’ve never experienced a mental health provider like Serenity but I highly recommend to anyone in Denver. The office is beautiful. The staff is incredible. I cant say enough good things."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"My first meeting with Dr. Lundmark was great, he was thorough and eager to get me started on a treatment plan for my ADHD. The staff is all nice and the whole process is pretty efficient."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Brenda has been so helpful and caring with my daughter and mental health issues. I’m so thankful for her expertise and the help she gives."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I’ve been going here for about a year and I just want to say this doesn’t feel like a business whatsoever. When you walk in you’re met with such amazing human beings who are there to help you every step of the way through your mental health journey. My provider Dr Colvin is incredible and very understanding and helpful. He tailors my treatment plan to MY needs and listens. I’m doing TMS currently and already see an improvement. The tech I have, Olivia is full of joy and kindness. I look forward to seeing her every appointment. They offer financial aid for different treatments which have absolutely saved my life. Their main priority is to make sure you are healthy and happy, rather than the money. I recommend this place to anyone who would benefit from psychiatric care."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Tolulope's expertise in TMS therapy has been beneficial. She's patient and genuinely cares, although the initial consultation took a while to schedule."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"I was skeptical about trying TMS therapy, but it turned out to be a turning point in my treatment. The results have been more than I could have hoped for. It's rare to find a place that combines such advanced technology with genuinely compassionate care."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I’ve been looking for answers for a very long time. At Serenity I felt truly listened to by a healthcare professional. My concerns were addressed and a plan developed in my first meeting. TMS reduced my symptoms. I’m relieved to have gone through this with results beyond what medications have done for me."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I had a great experience with Serenity and Dr. Jackson . They were able to assess me and assist me in managing with my needs. They provided lots of information and education on how to manage my diagnosis. They are well organized and the ladies at the front Desk is very welcoming and thoughtful. They have appointments starting as early as 6am up to 7pm. Update: 2/01/24 I really enjoy the services I have been receiving. They are attentive and thorough in their services. I am trying new technologies and successfully managing my diagnosis. Serenity has been a great service. I wish they offered psychotherapy and make it a one stop shop. Everyone is friendly, not judgmental, and work with you in every-way. This is the best service I have received in med management for mental health. They truly have been a blessing."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Serenity Mental health centers is a five star experience. From the providers to the patient advocates to the front desk associates everyone is focused on providing the best experience and helping you get better. I was nervous and apprehensive for my first appointment. The center did an excellent job of text reminders and phone calls. They were very accommodating to my meet over the phone I never felt rushed And none of our interactions felt transactional. I arrived at a beautiful building, meticulously decorated, and very welcoming. Dr. Brooks was the best provider I have had the pleasure of being in the care of. He listen to me, he challenged some of my thought processes, and ultimately he came up with an individualized plan for my care. I truly wish everyone could experience this level of care and satisfaction. If you have the opportunity, please give Serenity Mental Health Centers a chance to provide you with the care you’ve been looking for."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Truly a place for those who have battled depression and anxiety and feel like medication did not work or is not as effective as you would like. This is a different approach to a chronic problem with quick results"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The Serenity team has made my life a full and complete joy. Gratitude is forthright in all they do. My technician Jadriana was not only a delight but became a very good friend. Professionalism at all times with a family feel. I came in wondering about the science of TMS. Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation. I have now completed TMS and found the right medications for me. You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take. I took my shot and finally I have peace. Thank you Serenity Family."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Serenity Mental Health and the entire team turned my life around. I was at the lowest point I’d ever been in my life, in crisis for weeks, and now I can honestly say that I’m happy to be here. I enjoy my life again. Special thanks and shout out to: Dr. Yam, Jadriana, Victoria, Nate, Kevin and Casey. Not all of them have been my direct providers and yet every one of them have treated me with a level of care and kindness I’ve never experienced at a mental health practice. I couldn’t ask for a better team and office staff. I get excited to come in because the care is just that superb. Crystal helped me get a little better about my fear of needles because she is so gentle and skilled at what she does."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I am so fortunate to have come to Serenity and gotten help with my mental health and medication concerns. They have truly helped me take care of myself and put me first. Everyone in the office is kind, helpful, and greets you with a warm smile. I would recommend this place for your mental health needs any day of the week. Definitely 5 stars."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"7 months ago, I decided to seek help for my mental health. I'm grateful life brought me to Serenity Mental Health Summerlin's door. Just by my first phone call to them to make an appointment I already felt from the get go that I mattered. Looking for the perfect therapist or help nothing really made me want to stay until I got to this place. My very first appointment everyone welcomed me with open arms and as time passed by I built a very special bond with each and everyone in this office. Their smiles brings light. You feel the peacefulness in this place. Everyday, they would make me feel so comfortable and ask you how you are doing. You really feel their sincerely and care for you. Everyone here is so compassionate and warm. I have been to clinics before I would feel just a client to them nothing else. Here at Serenity you feel that they really do want to help you and do their best to get you the help you need. I never had any issues during my time here. Not one complaint. Everything went smooth for me. They helped and guided me to get better. I love as a mom they cared not only for me but for my boy as well, during the days I have no one to watch my baby they had toys for him to play with and they would watch and play with him as well while I get my treatment. When I had something going on they tried their best to work with my schedule. Really a place to go to get mental health help. TMS, really got me better but the staff had an impact on my life as well. Especially Lidia. I get really emotional when I think about the journey I went through and how much clarity I have in my head and life now. During my graduation and my last session of TMS, I cried so much because I would never thought I would get better and how much it saved my life. I would write a whole book on how GREAT of a place this is. I would tell my friends and family about Serenity. So, if you are reading my review, I would go here for your mental health help. This company is doing great things for people who need help mentally. Additionally while my time here, I observed the process how they pick they their staff, they just don't pick anyone but they choose people who would provide the best care and experience for their clients. I want to thank Lidia, you were with me through my treatments the bad and good days. There is nothing in this life that can express how thankful I am you were the person I did my treatments with. Rachel, thank you as well for being so understanding with me, there to answers my questions, and checking up on me. Lastly, Camille entering the door and I would hear HI JULES! How are you today! Seeing your smile brought warmth and I will miss our lobby conversations. Thank you Priscilla & EVERYONE in Serenity Summerlin from the bottom of my heart because of you all and the treatments I received here, I am better. I am going to miss you all."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I've been in therapy and on meds for a decade and was completely hopeless before I found Serenity. They recommended I do TMS and it changed my life!!!! I can finally say I am happy and live a "normal" life thanks to serenity. I am eternally grateful to have found them."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I've never been to a psychiatrist who cares so much. The first time I called to schedule an appointment, they expressed empathy for my mental health struggles. I've never experienced that at any other psychiatric clinic."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I’m delighted to share my positive experience with Dr. Jerrzy Hubert. His kindness, genuine concern, and unwavering support have been instrumental in my journey toward better mental health. I appreciate Dr. Hubert’s expertise and compassionate approach, making each session a source of comfort and progress. As Dr. Hubert embarks on a new chapter with a move, I want to express my sincere best wishes. I will miss his guidance, but I’m truly grateful for the positive impact he had on my well-being. Thank you and good luck!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I recently decided to get on top of my mental health and my attention issues. I booked my initial appointment at the Chandler location but ended up moving over to the Desert Ridge location after some scheduling issues and it's closer to home. I cannot recommend Dr. Kara Prussing enough. I have only had the opportunity to have a few appointments with her but she has already helped me get on the right path for my medication management. She also really listened to the areas that I am struggling and gives great insight and options on tackling it. I have a ways to go but she has definitely helped a lot. The staff at the Desert Ridge location are also very friendly, quick and make the process as easy as possible."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I’m so glad my primary doctor referred me to Serenity. Literally life changing. I went to the Ponte Vedra office and give it my all. The time, effort, and patience was worth every single minute of my TMS journey. I’m a mom and I can’t be a good mom for my kids, if I’m not well myself. Mental health is everything, it should be put first before all medical issues. Jadriana was my tech and she could not possibly be more of a perfect fit for me! Love love love her!!! Kevin is the office manager and he is not only sweet, but funny too. The entire staff has your heart in their hands and they truly only want the best for you. It’s an amazing feeling meeting these new friends along the way. I’m super grateful for everyone in that office so don’t give up - go see them today!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I highly recommend this wonderful place Serenity mental health centers. This Organization has the Most Skilled professionals. The staff in Glendale Colo Was so friendly and showed Affections to my concerns, They were true, And genuine. Five stars, nothing less Sincerely."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I was/am very happy with Serenity. I just went thru TMS. My depression was mostly eliminated. However, my anxiety is still there, though to a lesser degree."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"My TMS tech Sarah was amazing. She was kind, really cared about me getting well, and was very down to earth and attentive. She treated me like a person not a patient. I will miss her now that I'm done with treatments."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I went here initially to treat my adhd and then I was introduced to TMS and Ketamine therapies so I went back to treat my depression and anxiety. This has been such a great facility to go to for all of the above. The staff is so kind, professional, and goes above and beyond for their patients. These folks truly want their patients to succeed and I can see that. I highly recommend checking this place out. To the staff, thank you all for being the best at what you do! You’ve given me a stellar opportunity and the tools to continue my journey."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Our family has been very fortunate to find such caring, kind, and empathetic individuals. From the moment you call them to the very first time, you attend your initial appointment and intake. The staff is supportive, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and extremely caring. Our family is very happy and feel like it is a safe environment. Everyone there loves what’s they do you can feel it. Kaytlyn and Dr. Elias Ruiloba are amzaing. Dr. Ruiloba was patient and explained treatment process, answered questions without making us feel like we are a burden. We are very thankful we are in the care of Serenity Mental Health. I would highly recommend them to families. Marram Saggaf"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"If I could give Serenity a 7 star review I would. From the time I walked in to the time I left everyone was so beyond sweet and amazing. It was my first experience back to a psychiatrist in a few years and my experience was wonderful to say the least. Mental health is so important and so is going somewhere where they believe the same and want the best for you. I truly felt welcomed and comfortable at Serenity which is a huge thing when going to somewhere like this."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Brenda Sanchez has helped me and my twin sister tremendously. She listens, then finds solutions. I struggle with depression, anxiety, and OCD. Since seeing her, I am now on a medication (which she made sure we were comfortable with), and this has changed my life. I can do normal human things that I couldn’t do before. Can’t be more thankful for Brenda and the team at Serenity for helping me."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Ben Shapiro and his staff are excellent. I am not saying this lightly. If you have an opportunity, go see him as he is an M.D. and is highly experienced. A long story short, I've had a difficult year but he has helped me with rest and methods to help me healthily tackle issues we face on a daily basis. HIGHLY recommended. Your mental health is important. Ben knows this and will help you."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I have been going here for almost 3 years. Everyone is amazing from the employees you reach on the phone to everyone in the office. They all care and want to make sure your ok and put your mental health first. Dr French has been AMAZING and always makes sure I am taken care of. She has made time for me for emergency appointments, just cause my mental health was not in a good place. I have built an amazing connection with her. This is my safe space. I know, even if I dont have an appointment, if I am having a bad day I can show up, and if not Dr. French, someone in the office will take the time to sit and chat with me to make sure I'm ok. This place is just amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"I have loved Serenity and TMS. It has helped me become a better version of myself. I’d do it all over again if I have too. I loved all the techs, especially LOGAN, Jentry and Alexis. Very professional, caring and helpful with my children when needed."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Honestly, one of the best mental health centers ever. The staff is phenomenal. They are professional and compassionate and the facility is clean and welcoming. Could not recommend them enough!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Dec 26 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Trip for about 8 years now .I'm extremely thankful to have such a caring psych Doctor. He always listens to my mental health concerns and does an amazing job to help me resolve them. I've never had issues with refills . The rest of the team is top notch as well"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Dec 26 2023

"Dr. Porter actually listens and cares. I’ve seen a lot of mental health specialists over the years. There are a select few who actually listens. Dr. Porter is top of the list."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"It took me 3 different doctors to find someone that could help my son with ADHD. Dr. Porter is incredible! He's knows his stuff inside and out. He actually knew what Misophonia is! It was worth the work to find him. I recommend him to everyone. If you're considering setting up a visit, just do it. He listens and spends time talking."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 09 2023

"Mental health is never a fun subject to have to come to terms with or understand but with Serenity, Victoria my TMS tech and Dr. Norman I have come to know that life is better when we allow ourselves to heal, and use the resources available to get help. This year I reached my lowest low but with the support of serenity and my TMS treatments with Victoria, I was able to learn healthy coping mechanisms, grounding techniques, how to be nicer to myself and helped every day tasks not feel so heavy. I cannot begin to express the gratitude, appreciation and admiration I have for Victoria and how she pours her heart into everyone she encounters, I truly believe the companionship she offered brought me back everyday, we laughed, cried, complained and reflected on my life a lot together. Even while Victoria was on a much deserved vacation Ash was an absolute ray of sunshine to encounter. I never doubted I was in good hands at Serenity, everyone is so personable, helpful and caring for their patients wellbeing. I do and will continue to recommend Serenity, TMS, Dr. Norman and Victoria to anyone I know who could benefit from their services."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. Dahl is fantastic. It takes great notes. He talks to me and answers all my questions makes sure we have a good plan. Never makes me feel rushed even when I realize I'm talking too much. Serenity mental health center in general is also a facility I recommend. There was a shortage on one of my medications for months. And so I would call. They would get a message to the doctor and we would switch it to an alternative that the pharmacies had available. When sending a message through the portal or leaving a voicemail they call back the same day. I turn around time for the refill or what not to get to the pharmacy they say is up to 72 hours. It's usually less than 24. I definitely recommend this office. Even if you can't get in to see the same doctor. Your mental health is important. This is a great place to get help."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I cannot rave about Serenity Mental Health Centers enough!! Beth Martin is my provider at the Superior location. We’ve been working together a little over 4 months and I am so grateful to have met her. She’s an excellent, compassionate provider who truly cares about her patients. She’s extremely empathetic and good at what she does. Everyone at that location is wonderful from reception to medical assistants and providers. I also love the staff at the cherry creek location by my home where I do my TMS sessions. My tech Rhonda is just the sweetest woman. So kind and just delightful to see daily. Their receptionists are also equally warm and attentive. I’ve recommended Serenity to all my friends in the area. Keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I really appreciate Serenity's concern for their patients and how easy it is to get a preferred appointment time. I've been a patient there for several months and have had huge progress, especially being able to go off my depression medication by means of the TMS (transcranial magnetic stimulation) resource they have. It worked for me, and im grateful for that. Dr Jayson Tripp has been super in allowing me to make some decisions regarding my own care. The medical assistant, Amy, is really nice, relatable, and knowledgeable. They have great techs that know their stuff. Thanks 😊"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Amazing. It's hard to describe Serenity in words, but everyone has been the most amazing, caring, thoughtful (looking for my gratitude words!) and supportive team I have ever had. My final TMS session (2nd ever, and this was a million times better than the first elsewhere) was the day I post this. I will miss being there every day, but I know that I can always reach out. The psychiatrists and support team here are the best, in my opinion. I honestly do not know where I would be right now if my friend didn't tell me about them. I'm so grateful for my friend telling me and all the awesome people in Serenity on and off the phone. I've been to many other places + people before in the country and either I hit the jackpot or found the best group to help with this journey with my friend's own experience. My friend has been with them for some years now, and his experience has helped him so much. Thank you all!! You all mean so much to me. I hope anyone reading will take the opportunity to try Serenity themselves. In my own experience of trying to get better personally, I never thought there was a place like this. Please, try. There's many places out there, but even if you have been to many you think don't fit, try here. It won't hurt and know it's a safe space. I hope it helps as it did for me. I'll see everyone soon! Truly, every day going there was the highlight of my day."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Dr Tripp literally saved my mental health.I just moved here from Savannah Georgia and found out about Serenity Healthfrom my family Doctor I started using here.I feel this this one of the first doctors who actually had answers for me.Dr.Tripp did testing on me, putting me on a new regiment of different medication’s from what I was taking and it worked! it was the first time in my life I actually felt comfortable enough to discuss things and with the change in the medication’s I function well. this may sound funny, but I actually look forward to going to the doctor now he’s a wonderful guy and I can’t say enough about the stuff. They are just the sweetest and kindest group of people I have ever dealt with in the mental field. Thank you so much for giving me and my life back you’re the best"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I finally find my match in psychiatrist. Hahaha at first I was scared of her but with more visit and getting to understand each other and educating me about my health. I Can feel she truly cares about my mental health being. She a good lister and knows how to handle patience well. Especially with me hahaha I truly appreciate Jennifer Madu so much for the work and time you put for me and I hope you don’t leave me or I’ll go where you go. It’s hard to keep a relationship and find someone who gets you. So far my experience with this company has been nothing but good intentions to help me feel better. The staff there are sweet. The place is cozy and relaxing. It feel right and peace. So keep up the great work you guys. Thank you 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"This facility has changed my life for the better. Before coming here I was unable to function day to day due to anxiety and depression. With their help and a lot of hard work I now have productive days not only at home but in my work life as well. Tommy Butler has taken care of me so well, I still go to him despite my insurance being out of network, and that says a lot."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I’ve had a great experience with Serenity health! They’re a very caring team that makes sure you feel cared for. I did TMS with them and they’ve been very flexible and understanding with my treatment. I haven’t felt pressured at all or had issues with payment."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Jennifer French is such a genuine and caring person. She's extremely empathetic and personable. I will always go to her for my mental health concerns. Thank you, Dr. French!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I did TMS a year ago and it has changed my life! The staff validated my feelings and listened to all my questions. I really like my techs too. I actually got a craving today to do TMS haha. It was very relaxing and calming. I did it right after work and it always made me feel better. TMS changed my life when no other solution could. Thank you Serenity in Lehi!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. French for about a year now and she's THE BEST psychiatrist I've ever had. She listens well and relates to me. She has done a great job with diagnosing and prescribing/managing my meds. You can immediately tell that she's compassionate, and that she cares about you. I looked into her before choosing her, and would 100% pick her again. She knows her stuff and is able to explain things in layman's terms. She's funny and cool. Sometimes she runs late, so be aware of that. I also got TMS and ketamine treatments here. I worked with a few techs for TMS, but Joseph was my favorite. He was kind and listened to and addressed my concerns. He adjusted my treatment and did what he could to make sure that I was comfortable. TMS is an very uncomfortable experience, and he made it better. He's very supportive and wonderful to talk to while getting treatments. I highly recommend him. For ketamine, I absolutely loved working with Jenna. She's super cool, great at her job, and sticks you with the IV on the first try. She had great tips to help me eradicate my side effects and negative feelings. She made sure that my favorite candy was available for me, and overall went out of her way/above and beyond to take care of me and make me comfy. Definitely ask for her. The front desk staff who worked evenings while I was there, a very happy lady, always pet my bunny that I brought in with me, and was really helpful and an overall good human being. Her name is Becka/Rebecca and she is a ray of sunshine! Love this office. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Excellent experience. From the initial phone interview, filling out the intake paperwork, and the easy process of email reminders, the tech driven process at S.M.H.C turned what is usually a very sterile and boring procedure into a very comprehensive and informative one every step of the way. They even have an app! My clinician was understanding and provided me with a safe space to voice my concerns and was extremely helpful in structuring a treatment plan. I was reluctant to seek treatment and, as a result, went untreated for many years. Serenity Mental Health Centers, and specifically Brenda Sanchez, gave me everything I needed to realize how foolish it was to have waited so long. If you're on the fence about seeking Mental health services, or shopping for a good provider to switch to, let this be your sign."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Sarah is AMAZING!! Me being a person with high anxiety, PTSD, Depression and many other health/mental health issues she is very patient, kind, understanding and knowledgeable. She doesn't miss a beat and does everything she can to help people out!!! A beautiful soul!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Brenda is the best psychiatrist I've ever had. She listens to me, helps me diagnose my problems. And really just takes good care of me. I am both blessed and thankful that she is a part of my life! TMS is awesome as well."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I love dr french (professional capacity) she has been extremely helpful with my mental health and being there to get me more stable in life. I am heart broken I have to move I will miss her and all of the staff at serenity. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Brenda is knowledgeable & extremely compassionate. I would highly recommend seeing her for any mental health issues you have!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Take back your life seemed cheesy to me but seriously I did TMS in July and as of October my life is totally different. I was barely able to get out of bed and I was so broken. Going all in with Serenity has totally changed my life. I remember around week three waking up and feeling weird and realizing I had never woken up and been happy. Back in June I could barely function now I wake up and I am happy I be alive and able to process my emotions and build Bette habits and relationships. For me it worked 100%. It definitely is a lot of work. I made sure I never missed a day and there were occasional challenges to work around with insurance and finding the right tech and schedule but you got this. You deserve to be happy."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"The whole team at Serenity (and Dr. Prussing specifically) have been so amazing since the beginning. As a first time patient at a mental health office, I was nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect. Everyone cares for the patients, they know them, and it is always a positive experience, even the way the techs and assistants speak to each other! Happy, confident, and ready to help each other. I’ve been privileged to see Dr. Prussing as she is personable and deeply helpful. You won’t go wrong."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"This is one of the most fantastic places for Mental Health! From all the amazing front office Girls to the Nurses that make you feel like you're family. Best of all Dr . Froehlich helped me so much I feel like a Different person Mentally and Emotionally! There's also Rob who helped me with payments for Ketamine and TMS treatments not just a manger he's a Friend! Thank you to Serenity for giving me my Life back I will always be Grateful !"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"He showed a genuine care and concern for my mental health and well-being."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Been seeing Scott Akridge for my routine ADHD checkups since moving out to the Denver area a year ago. He has been fantastic to work with, has been very knowledgeable about current advancements in treatment, and has shown genuine interest in my state of being and mental health. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who is curious about seeking counseling and treatment for ADHD."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. French is a life saver! (Literally). She is so encouraging, empowering and loving. I’m truly so lucky to have found her! I highly highly highly recommend her and all the staff at Serenity mental health. Go grateful for Dr.French"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Cragg is phenomenal! He actually listens to me, I've never had a Dr (especially not a psychiatrist) do that before. The TMS techs Chloe and Lani are amazing! I'm blown away by the amazing care and staff and Serenity. I feel so lucky I just happened to find this office while looking on Google. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Lundmark is the absolute best! I've had a lot of improvement since seeing him. The staff is always so welcoming and helpful. I did TMS here and it was a great experience. I definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Honestly it’s hard for me to leave a review because mental health issues can be embarrassing but I want to because I felt supported and cared for by all of the staff, nurses and doctors at Serenity. They make you feel welcome and seen when you are in their office. Sometimes it’s so difficult to find help where you aren’t treated like a number or dollar sign. I hope anyone reading this will pursue the help they need to heal. Serenity’s staff made such a big difference in my life!"

5.0 Review from Z.Y. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Michael Gower, M.D.He is amazing, He was patient, polite, and made me completely relaxed .After communicating with him, my mood improved a lot. He prescribed me some oral medications based on my condition and currently feels like my sleep has improved a lot, thanks to him in particular, I highly recommend if you have symptoms of deep depression like mine.Thank you Dr. Michael Gower!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Benjamin Shapiro has been a game changer for my mental health. I feel like I'm making a lot of progress with his help. He is very wise and has excellent judgment when its a tough call. He is really professional and his office is well put together with great staff. He takes your health and safety more seriously than any of the other 6-8 psychiatrists I've seen. He's not perfect but I don't think you could ask for a better psychiatrist!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"(Edited to say: I came in bawling from emotional stress among other things. I’m surprised to see all the negative feedback. Make your own decision but my experience was excellent. They also have 5 sets of living room furniture that looks really nice.)The staff here has been incredible from day 1. They truly care about your well-being. My quality of life has had a dramatic change since seeing Toululope and then completing TMS therapy. It’s intense but worth every second. Trust them and the processes. If you’re truly looking to take back your life, this is the place!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Going to Serenity Mental Health has changed my life. After the ketamine treatments, and adjustments to my medication. As my wife said welcome back it's been about 10 years. I think all the staff were excellent. Thanks to Jenn my Provider and McKenzie, I think her name was, she was the nurse that did my ketamine. I now have my life back. I can't remember the last time I was this happy."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Ben Shapiro is a psychiatrist who truly cares about his patients' well-being. He combines professionalism with a deep sense of empathy, making him an excellent choice for anyone seeking compassionate mental health care. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I’ve had a great history working with Jennifer madu—I’m not sure if I’d still be a patient at serenity if it weren’t for her. She’s very supportive but she tells it like it is and has really helped me with my mental health."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I love Jenn! She genuinely cares and connected with me right away. She takes the time to explain mental health options and decide on an individualized treatment plan. I'm not sure what the other reviews are complaining about. The front desk always answers quickly and has a professional warm staff, I haven't been pressured into TMS, meds have been sent to the pharmacy same day, and the no show policy is comparable to other offices. Serenity has been great for me!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Have not seen a doctor in years and this place for my mental health was amazing. I appreciate the staff and doctors for absolutely giving me my life back. It means a world of difference."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Just began this journey to improve my mental health and this was a great place to get started. The environment as well as the staff felt both very welcoming and comforting for a, “First timer.” Dr. Hubert gave me the time and attention I needed to address my problems as well as the next steps to take towards improvement. Thank you again to not only Dr. Hubert, but to all of the staff at Serenity."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I've been in mental health as a provider and as a client. Tommie is knowledgeable, calm and listens. Really great guy and glad to be working with him."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Brenda Galvez is a caring and generous person. She always is so invested on how you are doing and how she can help. I recommend anyone that is needing help with medication for depression or anxiety to go through serenity."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"She really helped me to understand the importance of taking care of my health and making that more of a priority in my life, and things I can do to combat my mental health issues."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Priscilla is an excellent provider. I highly recommend Serenity mental health center."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. McClure is by far the best doctor in Arizona! Fantastic bedside manner, caring, compassionate and truly a genuine doctor who cares for his patient’s well being. Words cannot begin to express my gratitude for the entire Serenity Mental Health Center employees and Dr. McClure."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Lundmark is so understanding and personable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good mental health doctor."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Great experience so far, I absolutely love everyone who has helped me there. I would recommend to anyone who needs some help with their mental health. Benjamin Shapiro was very kind and helped me get on the right medication."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Thanks to my TMS therapist Alex I finally get to start my day positively and smiling which hasn’t happened in a long time. I’m the most grateful for being able to start my day this way everyday. If it’s not for the therapy the company sure does the trick thank you so much I hope you get to see this!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I highly recommend Tanner as a psychiatrist and honestly the serenity staff as a whole. Tanner helped me find the right medications that worked well together and helped me out tremendously with my depression and anxiety. He’s very knowledgeable and listened to me and my needs. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I have seen many psychiatrists,and have felt like just a number, they didnt listen to my input or feelings. Dr. McClure has been a Godsend, he sets the standard and really raises the bar for the rest of them, I have struggled for years with multiple issues, Anxiety, depression, bi-polar, anger, insomnia, When I first saw Dr. McClure, I was taking an unbelievable amount of Xanax. Together we have tapered it down tremendously. And I say we, because my mental state of mind and voice mattered. We haven't always seen eye to eye, but he explains why he does what he does. Dr. McClure truly cares about his patients and their families. I still struggle on occasion , but look forward to my appointments with Dr McClure. He is very knowledgeable, understanding, and caring. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I will continue to see Dr McClure, he is the best out there Respectfully, Thomas Largo Jr . I am posting again, because I'm hoping my experience's with Dr. McClure can benefit and give hope with those who are struggling with any type of mental or behavioral issue. I trust Dr. McClure a lot, I am 59 years old and have been through multiple issues, anger, anxiety, depression, bi-polar, marriage issues and other issues. Even when I had no insurance, I still continued to see Dr. McClure, and Serenity worked with me on payments. I have seen many different psychiatrists and I know we are all different and have and deal with issues differently. The difference between Dr McClure and others is he is a true professional and has a genuine care for his patients and listens to his patients and speaks to them with sincerity and with their well being being his ultimate goal. I look forward to my appointments with him. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is struggling in their attempt to get the help they need. You will not regret it Best wishes and stay strong Sincerely, Thomas Largo Jr"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Jennifer French is first provider I have fully been able to trust with my mental health. She is caring, attentive, compassionate, and she listens! She possesses all qualities that are an absolute necessity for providing mental healthcare. She is my top recommendation to my friends and family. I truly enjoy our appointments together. She is honest, validating, and non-judgmental. If you are looking for an incredible place, that is relaxing, but encompasses kindness and integrity - Serenity is your place!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Im writing this review mostly in regards to TMS tech, Chloe. She is a superstar. I did 36 TMS sessions and seeing her was my absolute favorite part of the entire experience. She is so kind and warm and I’ve never felt more comfortable expressing my feelings to anyone else outside of my husband. Seeing her on a daily basis helped me build my confidence as a patient and as a person. She encouraged me in my goals, validated my concerns and feelings, and just offered an understanding ear when I needed it. I truly believe that Chloe is 90% of my mental health recovery and the rest may be due to the tms and medication. A true angel on earth. If you are considering doing TMS here, I would highly suggest requesting her personally. The serenity office itself is not amazing. It’s hard to get a hold of anyone on the phone, sometimes I’m on hold for over 45 minutes to get to a representative and they’re only that, a representative. There’s no direct phone line for your specific office. There was also a change in many personnel during my time here, which isn’t great for mentally unstable folks. I did like dr. Andrew, but she left. Dr. Cragg has been able to help me with my current situation and I am forever thankful. But truly, Chloe single-handedly makes Serenity a 5 star establishment. The world is a much better place because Chloe exists and cares about what she does. There are not enough words to truly express the depth of my gratitude."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"I have had a wonderful time working with Serenity to improve my mental health and overall well-being. The staff are very friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable. It feels like everyone there is rooting for you and the overall vibe is supportive and caring. I highly recommend Serenity for general psychiatric care as well as ketamine and TMS treatments."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Serenity Mental Health has helped me greatly with the plethora of different modalities in treating my PTSD, OCD, depression , and anxiety. This is one stop that I am glad I made in my path to better mental health."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"It is difficult to accept much less treat a mental health deficiency, but I felt relaxed and welcome as soon as I walked in. Dr. Lundmark has kind eyes (if you know, you know) and he actively listens to you without making you feel like you are talking to a drone. Just listing aspects of bad experiences that have caused me to stop treatment in the past. I went in with an “all my life I had to fight” level of anxiety, and left feeling like my concerns were heard. Definitely recommend. Good Luck on your journey to mental health, this is a nice place to start/continue it."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"The staff here is incredible. the treatment is different from anything I’ve ever experienced. The results take some time. But if you stick with it, you will see results. My life has been completely transformed for the better. I’ve been in therapy for years and prescribed almost every depression/anxiety medication available. Nothing worked. Ketamine & TMS was literally my last resort. Now I feel better. My thoughts are better. My outlook is positive. I have more energy, losing weight. Sleeping better. My ability to manage stress and emotions is finally something I can handle. If you’re suffering with depression and anxiety I highly recommend this treatment. It is a large commitment, but remember, you are worth it! My tech, Ceirra. Saved my life. Thank you Sarah. And all of you at serenity!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Priscilla is such a caring provider and actually made me feel like my concerns were valid. I have a long history of a variety of health issues which has taken over a decade to get diagnoses for due to doctors always dismissing my concerns and early warning signs only to be diagnosed at a later date when symptoms flare up. It was such a breath of fresh air to be believed the first time. The whole staff is also very kind and welcoming. Happy to have found a place to regularly go to for my mental health care."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"The most caring, compassionate, knowledgeable mental health center, Serenity Mental Health has provided a safe space for me to get the mental health care I need. Everyone is looked at by their individual needs. No cookie cutter one way suits all. Five stars is not enough. Dr Gazda is my doctor. And he is very knowledgeable as to what will help me with my mental health. I am grateful to have him as my doctor. I have recommended Serenity and my Dr Gazda to other people that I know would benefit."

5.0 Review from Q.C. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"I could not recommend Serenity enough! Seeking help for your mental health can be scary but everyone at Serenity made the environment feel so safe and welcoming. I’ve been to many clinics where the nurses and technicians were passive aggressive or flippant but that has not been my experience with Serenity, all the staff are so kind! When I started a new treatment, a technician took time to talk me through the process which definitely helped ease my mind, I always felt like I was in good hands and being listened to!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Serenity is only place that Honestly helped me I have seen many therapist and all they do is change or add more and more medication Serenity offers TMS which has been the Best thing it completely changed my Life my thoughts it maded a big difference of my PTSD for the BEST I am so Thankful for them"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"I had my first visit at Serenity Mental health and spoke with Dr. Hossien. I was a bit apprehensive and my anxiety was really bad because I didn't really know what to expect. I've seen other psychiatrist before and really never had good experiences with them. However, after I arrived I was still anxious but when I was talking with Dr. Hossien my anxiety calmed down. What I loved about him is that he was actually listening to me, he showed empathy and understood what I felt. He explained everything in detail answered all my questions. I felt safe and the staff showed me compassion. I left feeling very pleased with Serenity Mental Health. And I feel so optimistic that they will help me get back to feeling better and getting my life back. Thank you to Dr. Hossien and staff. I would highly recommend Serenity Mental Health."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Always such a positive experience at Serenity Mental Health Centers. Very kind, accepting, and understanding people. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Serenity came recommended to me by someone because they accepted my insurance (Tricare) and after reading the other reviews and going through the services that they offer, I didn't hesitate to reach out. I've never been more glad I did. The initial screening was easy and finding out that they have Saturday appointments which keeps me from having to take off work was an even bigger plus! They got me in at the location closest to my home, within a few days of my screening and I felt like I was actually listened to by the provider. Dr. Gazda listened and together we came up with a treatment plan which has begun my healing journey. The staff there are so AMAZING! You aren't just a patient with them, you are treated as if are a welcomed visitor. I love this place and I will not be going ANYWHERE else for my mental health again!... UPDATE: I'm sorry to say that my Dr is leaving the office but in the less than a year that I've been going to Serenity, my life is transformed into being a beautiful world!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"I have had addictions and depression for a long time but with the help of serenity I was able to overcome both my problems making me feel like myself again. One of the best experiences/help I have ever received."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Everyone is so nice and everyone wants you to succeed on your journey to having a better mental health."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Gower has been wonderful. I would never have even have known that TMS and ketamine treatment were an option. It’s absolutely revolutionized my life. He has also helped me manage my medication while listening to my concerns and taking everything I say seriously. It’s indescribable to have a doctor that doesn’t gaslight me. He is also really great about working with my other doctors, the synchronicity is phenomenal. All of the nurses and other staff have also been incredible and so kind. The do so much work to make sure I am getting the most out of my treatments. This is the only place I’ve found that will work with you on doing a payment plan that actually makes sense. And doesn’t overwhelm you with debt. And they make it a breeze. Overall, I just feel really blessed to have found Serenity Mental Health Centers."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Jayson Tripp and the office staff have always been attentive and caring. For awhile I gave up on treatment but Serenity never gave up on me. They have gone above and beyond to ensure that I receive the help I so desperately need to improve my mental health and ultimately a better quality of life. Don't give up on yourself, The Serenity Team will not give up on you. Blessings"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"The team at Serenity is absolutely stellar. They are BIPOC and neurodivergent friendly. They are warm, welcoming, responsive, and efficient. Dr. French is by far the best care provider I’ve ever had the privilege of working with. She creates a safe space and I always leave feeling heard, supported, and cared for. She tailors my treatment plan not only to my immediate needs, but also keeping in mind my long term goals. When my needs fell outside of her scope, Dr. French not only offered quality resources for other types of therapies, but she worked in tandem with those that I selected to provide me with the most effective treatment and care I’ve experienced thus far. Anna is another provider that I’ve had the privilege of working with. She is bright, encouraging, and caring. The treatment I did with her was very effective. 10/10 would recommend. That being said, it was Anna’s guidance and care that made it such a success. As a black woman, I have spent the better part of two decades being forced to jump through hoops in order to access half decent mental health care and being systematically subjected to providers who push their own narratives and inappropriate treatment plans. It’s exhausting and demeaning. Working with Dr. French, Anna, and the team at Serenity is the exact opposite of that. They provide a level of care that everyone deserves. Serenity makes it easy to ask for help and to access the help you need."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Nothing but positive things to say about Serenity and provider James O’Hara! Everytime I go in, all the staff is so friendly and kind! James is an amazing NP- he is thorough, knowledgeable, and even goes above and beyond to discuss other supplements to improve my focus and mental health. 10/10 recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Wonderful team that really cares for their patients mental health, and getting them to a better place."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone in need of a great psychiatrist. Dr. Clay has created a comforting atmosphere and is always open to listening and exploring new treatment options. The office staff are dedicated individuals who have never let me down when it comes to paperwork, scheduling, or any assistance I may require. As someone with an anxiety-induced type A personality, I truly value their patience and willingness to accommodate my needs. The TMS treatments offered here surpass those I've received at another office in the past. Unlike my previous experiences, there was no pain involved. The ketamine treatments have been nothing short of a miracle for me, although they aren't covered by insurance. The investment is well worth it if you have the means. Additionally, the office is attentive to individual circumstances and will make necessary accommodations. They even offered a Lyft ride when I couldn't arrange transportation, demonstrating their dedication to ensuring I receive the care I need. Words cannot express how grateful I am for everyone at Serenity, and I will continue to recommend them to anyone who crosses my path."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I had an amazing experience at serenity, this was my first time going to find options for my anxiety, and NP Sanchez made me feel welcomed, heard, and validated. She presented me with options and we ended up finding one I was comfortable with. Going to get help isn’t easy but the employees at serenity helped put me at ease. I am very grateful to NP Sanchez for all of her help!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Serenity in Layton has an incredible team! Whether it's Sarah, the TMS team, the nurses, or the front desk! They sincerely care about you and they have a great sense of humor!! Give them a shot if you want a life changing experience!!"

5.0 Review from Z.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Very lovely office! Calming and right when you enter the doors, they make you feel comfortable and listened to. Dr. Elias Ruiloba was the psychiatrist I saw and he was amazing; he listens intently, has no judgement, and makes you feel comfortable during the evaluation. Additionally, he is open to patient opinion and feedback, and as a woman I felt listened to and validated in my mental health issues. Will be sticking to Serenity for a long time!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I can’t say enough good things about Serenity and Brian! Everyone I spoke with was extremely supportive and compassionate. I’ve been to many different psychiatrists offices and this is by far the best one I’ve seen. From the intake nurse I spoke with on the phone, to the receptionist and of course Brian. He listened to me and really seemed to understand what I was going through. He was never condescending as some psychiatrists can be. I felt completely at ease with him. I would recommend Serenity to anyone who needs to see a mental health professional."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Shapiro is so knowledgeable and really cares about his patients. I have been on Benzodiazepines for over 15 years, super scared to come off of them but he helped me figure out the right way for me to taper without being uncomfortable. The rest of the staff members were super nice and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend Serenity to anyone looking for people who genuinely care about your mental health!"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I’ve been looking for answers for a very long time. At Serenity I felt truly listened to by a healthcare professional. My concerns were addressed and a plan developed in my first meeting. I’m feeling hopeful for TMS therapy."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Serenity is the best facility for those choosing to take on their mental health, hands down! Amazing team and staff. I always feel so welcomed coming in and always happy to see such an wonderful group of people doing life changing work. 10/10"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"This Dr. And office staff really care about you. Never have I had a dr. Office care so much that when I went away for treatment worried about me and worried that I did or did not have my medication. They worry about your mental health and when they know ypu are suffering they realy go above and beyond. I can't say enough good about this clinic"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"They are so comforting, understanding, patient!!!! Can’t say it enough!! Dealing with mental health is expensive, they work with you on the financial aspect. Dr. Shapiro is amazing, patient and calming. All the staff is amazing!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I am so fortunate to have found James O’Hara NP at Serenity and I must say that my experience has been just amazing. James understands the complexities that are involved in helping to provide optimal mental health, such an important skill! The recommendations have been well thought out, evidence-based and fully tailored to my individual needs, that last one is the hard part I believe. James genuinely cares about my well-being and is committed to helping me improve my quality of life and that’s exactly what the result has been! Thank you so much for this!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Wow! My entire experience was wonderful! From the moment I walked in, the staff was warm and friendly. They were all so polite and easy to talk to! As I thought it couldn’t get any better, I met Priscilla! She was beyond comforting and knowledgeable, which immediately eased my anxiety as a new patient! I truly look forward to continuing my care at Serenity! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Serenity mental health has been an amazing psychiatrist to go to . And I've been to a few. They over tms and ketamine therapy which can create new neuralpathways in the brain . Additionally my psychiatrist miss Austin has been willing to go any length to make sure that my treatment is effective . Staff is very kind and helpful and listening to any concerns I have. I have never had any issues with waiting too long or anything of the sorts. I had a billing issue for a few months that I never addressed with them but as soon as I did it was squared a way and handled for good . Thanks guys."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"The staff at Serenity Mental Health does an amazing job working with me to get me healthy & on the right medications for me. My Psychiatrist is very understanding & easy to work with. I highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from L.(. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"This is my first time having a Psychiatrist and I have to say the staff was so patient and very helpful! I called and made an appointment the same day which was very nice! Priscilla Austin was so down to earth and very understanding with me during my session and she really made me comfortable to talk about my experiences with what I’m going through at the moment! I definitely recommend others to come if you need treatment with their mental health!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Serenity Mental Health Centers are very professional and take the extra mile to care for their patients."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Dr. Jennifer French is so down to earth and confident in her skills. It's very reassuring when you're having a hard time to know you're in good hands! She really takes the time to listen, and asks about all aspects of your wellness (work, relationships, etc) to see how it's impacting your mental health to avoid relying solely on medications as treatment. They also offer TMS and ketamine therapy."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"The staff is always friendly and Nicole Dressler is extremely accurate on her medication management . It has changed my life for me and my family."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Tyler is so kind and personable. She has been such a huge help and in comparison to the other places ive been the staff here is wonderful and so kind. I really feel at home whenever I come to my appointments. Tyler listens and gives you the tools and options to get better and really cares. I love serenity mental health!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"The team over at Serenity has been awesome in following through on my much needed mental health management and long term guidance to options for treatments."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I love this Mr Scott Akrige I haven't really got to know him but I will an I can be more open because in the past my mental health has been used against me an the only ones I really love is Mr Scott Akrige an my counselor Lauren Mcmillion from Eastern shore Maryland an I love this Dr because he knows how to get my medicine right an his a great man thanks sincerely for careing sincerely Chico Domingo Kenney sr"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Jerzy Hubert and Serenity mental health center. They're so supportive and I feel like I have a true support system there. I never feel judged or unimportant for any issue I might need to address. They always want to make sure I am feeling my best self and if I'm not, working toward solutions to help me get there. Going to Serenity has been life changing and I can't say enough good things about Dr.Hubert and his staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Dr. Lundmark has a great energy. I’m very confident and positive about him just after our first visit. He is a great listener and was able to lock on to my reasons for needing mental help. His office staff is friendly and come across happy to be there. I’m looking forward to his expertise and guidance in helping me find the clear positive path to regain good mental health."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I’ve been here for both TMS and ketamine treatments, and they were so amazing, both the effects and experiences of the treatments, and especially how the staff treated me. Clark, now in their Provo location, was a super awesome person to be paired with for TMS. He made me feel understood, valued and cared for. We even had tea time on my last session there! My nurses Natalie and Cassidy for ketamine were both very attentive and supportive, which is just what I needed when facing the fear of trying out the treatment. The front desk people were always super sweet, get to know you by name and remember your schedule. I’d like to add that they are not responsible for answering the calls for financial assistance, that’s a different part of the building and staff, so please be kind to them if you are having issues with that. They deal with a lot more angry, rude behavior on behalf of that than you’d think."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I went to Serenity Mental Health Center in Lakewood last week unsure of what to expect. Some of the Google reviews gave me cause for concern, while others shared experiences of much needed relief provided by the staff here. I was hesitant but willing to give Serenity Mental Health a chance and I am thankful I did. Everything from my first phone call to the completion of my visit went smoothly. I was impressed not only by the level of care but compassion demonstrated by the entire staff. Working with Daniel Plastino, NP was better than I could have expected or hoped. Daniel is kind, empathetic, and knowledgable. I felt heard throughout the entire process and appreciated that he listened to my concerns while carefully evaluating my health and best approach for treatment. Nothing was pushed on me and I felt that it was a collaborative process; which is rare in healthcare these days. I left feeling confident in my care plan and Daniel's ability to help me reach my goals. I highly recommend Daniel Plastino, NP and Serenity Mental Health Center to anyone looking for support in their mental health journey. If you are on the fence like I was, give them a try and let them earn your trust. The peace of mind and level of care you can walk away with is invaluable."

5.0 Review from N.7. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I'd recommend serenity mental health to anyone who needs to talk to very professional psychiatrist for depression, anxiety or any other mental health issues you may be having on a daily basis. Unlike alot of facilities, these people make you feel so welcomed and at home and truly care what you have to say rather than push your refills on you. 5 stars for me and Dr. Danny McClure is awesome!!! Also the staff is super nice. 👍"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Dr. Jennifer French is a brilliant kind compassionate psychiatrist. She deeply cares for her patients and has made me feel seen and heard every time I have an appointment. I have struggled to find doctors who believe me and value my opinion, but I have never once struggled with Dr. French. She is a light in the darkness and a truly wonderful person and doctor. If you are seeking mental health care I highly recommend serenity mental health and Dr. French."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I’m so grateful to have found Serenity Mental Health Centers in my search for treatment. I’ve had poor psychiatric experiences throughout my life, where I have been constantly misdiagnosed and put on medication that makes me feel worse—all because the psychiatrists wouldn’t listen to me. Dr. Lundmark and his professional staff are the complete opposite! They actually listened and are focused on understanding my major concerns, and in a compassionate, empathetic, and professional way. I feel like they want to work together as a team to determine my best treatment plan and not just throw antidepressants at me. As someone who has experienced a fair share of trauma, I feel that their approach to treatment brings a humanizing edge that I’ve been missing in decades of failed care that defined me by what I’ve been through. Looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 13 2023

"The front desk, nursing/pa staff and Dr. Nyberg are unbelievably compassionate and kind. There is a feeling of genuine enjoyment of their jobs and for caring for people felt as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Nyberg is one of those doctors you hope to add to your care team. Not only does he advise you about advocating for yourself, he advocates for you. He is current on the cutting edge treatments and patient enough to explain your options and help you understand them and your choices. He also, as well as his staff, truly listens. In today’s world, it feel like everything and everyone is rushing. However, here, you are made a priority and cared for. I feel blessed that I chose to go to Serenity Mental Health Services."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Dr. Nyberg has been great and I look forward to working with him. The office is clean and the staff is very kind. I would definitely reccomend this to anyone seeking help with mental health concerns."

5.0 Review from S.8. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Amazing staff! Every encounter with their folks was heart felt and kind. Also the TMS therapy was great too!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 13 2023

"The whole staff wants to help me be successful. Dr. Clay has made a huge impact in my life. Life isn’t always easy but he and his team have given me support through so much. Anyone who needs mental health support should try Serenity"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I highly recommend Serenity Mental Health. They are they on top of list when it comes to mental health in many aspects and they continue to evolve as they are fully engaged with their patients and truly care about improving their health. They have the best staff especially Desert Ridge location where everyone friendly, remember and address you by your name, staff are full of life, full of hope, full of healing uplifting smiles and possibilities. Simply one of the best."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I’ve spent most of my life suffering with mental illness and grew up in a house hold that didn’t support medications or even talk about mental health. I finally got to a point where I just over all wanted a better quality of life. Finding this facility, and having Dr. Nathaniel Brooks as my my doctor has changed my life so much, and I am extremely thankful for him. I have a very difficult time being vulnerable, and opening up, and I was immediately comfortable, and immediately knew I was in the best hands. The staff is always so friendly and kind. This place is the real deal, and each person just truly cares and wants to help. So thankful for them all."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Dr. Clay stands out as an extraordinary psychiatrist, skillfully blending compassion, proficiency, and modern methodologies to deliver individualized therapeutic experiences. At the Chandler office, bespoke treatment plans are crafted, nurturing an environment of trust and personal development. For anyone in search of life-changing mental health care, Dr. Clay comes with my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I have been searching for a place like this for half my life!! I've had an absolutely amazing experience seeing Dr Lundmark. I did TMS for 8 weeks and it has helped me tremendously. All the staff are super kind, professional and helpful. I highly recommend Serenity."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 13 2023

"My experience with Serenity Mental Health Centers was absolutely incredible. The staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Elizabeth was amazing, she was very helpful and understanding. She made me feel like my thoughts were important. She also provided helpful resources to help with my mental health. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I’ve had nothing but the best experiences at this location! All of the staff are super kind and welcoming. I’m always called back within 10 minutes of my arrival, so it makes it very easy to expect the total duration the appointment takes. I’ve been seeing Paulene for about 9 months, and she has done a phenomenal job of making me feel heard about my issues or concerns. It’s comforting to know that medication management is one of her top priorities when meeting with patients."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr. Camie has been such a great help for me and reaching my mental health goals. She always listens to what I have to say, and never doubts my experiences. A true gem in the field. The rest of the staff is also awesome! Zach at the front desk has the most welcoming smile and vibe!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I'm not even sure where to start when reviewing Serenity Mental Health. They remove the institution feeling of seeking Mental health treatment. From the moment you step foot into the office there's a sense of calm. Your met with a smile and "I'm so glad you're here" in the most genuine manner. Check in is super easy. Payment options are available and stress-free. My provider is Pauline. Her energy is inviting, warm and familiar. You don't feel like a stranger and you don't feel like a patient. You feel like family or a close friend. Pauline genuinely cares about you as a whole. How you feel. What your goal is and the best possible regimes in order to work towards small health goals. She makes me feel heard and not just like she listened to what I said. She's honest in her approach and caring and compassionate in her delivery. I feel like I have choices in my treatment that don't always fall back to changing medication or adding more medication. I feel like diagnosis are explained and how the brain and functions can change due to trauma. I've been given a confidence about taking care of my mental health and I no longer feel as though seeking help is a weakness but a strength. The whole team at Serenity makes coming to the office something you don't have to dread. Communication with the providers is made easy and the response time from them is something I wish all providers worked to make a priority. I'm grateful to have found a place who truly cares about me as a whole. Not just a name on a chart. I wish i was better with names to be able to shout out everyone. But Chandler and the Gilbert staff make if feel like you're meeting up with friends. Thank you for making this possible."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I have not had good experience with past psychiatric clinics. I have felt nothing but respected, cared for, and honestly overall loved as a human being since the text that Serenity got my referral and would CONTACT ME shortly. Contact me? I don't have to call them and wait on hold and talk to someone who doesn't care? No the intake process from there was with someone empathetic, who listened and was positive and said caring things that they didn't have to. I didn't even schedule yet but felt seen, and validated. It only increased in care, respect and understanding from there. I've never had hope in a treatment team, but the nurse and the doctor made me believe that while I've struggled with mental health and ptsd for over 20 years, they can help me find answers and treatment that will work. Giving hope and validation to someone who has lost that is amazing...that coming from a field that has never been more than cold and calculating...I've never felt more well cared for. Thank you for just...caring about me as a person and not another dollar sign."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"We had the most extraordinary experience at this location and with Dr. Elias Ruiloba, From the moment we made the appointment into the time we walked out. This place feels peaceful and gives you serenity in your spirit, The Name of this place Serenity Mental Health Center.. It's the perfect name for it, Thankyou to everyone who helped us, Everyone were extraordinary helpful, patient, understanding, professional, kind,attentive, they really made us fill and show us that they care for our problem. Good bless you all for ever. Thankyou."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"The most professional and accommodating place I have ever been. They have gone above and beyond to help me, including helping me through the trouble and delays of insurance changeovers. I have had both their TMS and standard services, and through it all they have always been great. I can't thank them enough for all they've done."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I found myself in a bad place mentally, I was referred to Serenity and Hayden C. She has been amazing. She listened to me and explained what treatment options were best for my situation. She has been compassionate and kind. She has helped me in my mental health journey. Because of her knowledge and skills, I am on the road to a healthier me."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I went in being very anxious and nervous. I’m 34 and I’ve put off going to check my ADHD forever but the Serenity staff was very welcoming and helped ease my anxiety. When I walked into Dr Gazda’s office I was a little nervous but the relaxed atmosphere helped ease my mind. Dr Gazada was a pleasure to work with. He made me my emotions feel validated and my questions and concerns were definitely answered with care. At the end of my visit we even talked about France and the louvre. I definitely recommend Serenity and especially Dr Gazda."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I had a wonderful experience coming to Serenity. I work in the mental health field, and have seen how hard it can be for people to access services, and I was pleasantly shocked at how smooth and quick the process was for me to get an appointment here. Big perk they take my insurnace. Katy McLaughlin was very sweet, easy to talk to, and provided me with a lot of clarity. She really listened to my concerns, points of view, and my needs, and welcomed me into her with a really great first appointment experience. 10/10"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"The staff are extremely kind and welcoming. They will help with whatever you need and really do their best to understand you. My Dr. Is incredible, he has helped me get through many tough times and helped me with things i didn’t even understand about myself. He really took the time to listen to me and see what kind of care i needed. He continues to help me navigate my mental health and gets me the correct medication and support that i need. I would 10000% recommend Serenity to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"The team at Serenity Mental Health Centers is the best care team I've ever had. They don't work as staff members, they work as if they are part of your family. They care about you and want you to get your life back. Priscilla, Lidia, and Rachel feel like friends that I've known forever. They have all made a huge impact on my life going forward. Best of the best!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I was blown away at the friendliness and support of every single staff member. The MA that took me back was phenomenal at really listening to me and what I'm dealing with. Dr. Tripp was also just as amazing. He truly listened to me and what I'm fighting with anxiety, depression, and PTSD and has me on the right road to a happier life again!!!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I have never had such a good experience in getting assistance with my mental health! This place is very peaceful and everyone is so friendly. They are extremely thorough in asking questions, learning my past emotional health, and all the details of my mental health. I was suggested two different options for medications to try and was told in detail about them (pros and cons, possible side effects). Stuart also recommended some vitamins or daily practices I could add to my life to improve my health. His overall goal with me is to eventually get me off of medication altogether. Feeling really hopeful about it!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr Shapiro was very friendly upon my first introduction. He was very welcoming and very helpful in accuracy assessing myself as well as my past experiences and offering pertinent advice on how to proceed. Serenity Mental Health projected an air of understanding the moment I walked in the door and the office didn't feel like a doctors office so much as it felt like stepping into a friend's home to chat. Top marks in all areas."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Serenity builds the gap between understanding mental health and medication."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Thank you Dr. Stegner Most Psychiatrists are more concerned with what meds to put you on rather than why you need the meds. Not being a therapist I was prepared to simply give a list of symptoms to see if the modalities they offer would be a good fit. To my surprise, Dr. Stegner listened, asked questions and shared with me on a level that made sense and that I could hear. She went over the TMS and Ketamine treatments offered at this facility and took the time I needed to be heard. The girls at the front desk are amazing, polite and empathetic. The office is clean and bright. Every one I spoke to went above and beyond making me feel absolutely comfortable with my decision."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Serenity and Dr McClure have been amazing. They have bent over backwards to help me. I've suffered from depression and debilitating anxiety for several decades and after the TMS treatment, I can't even describe what it was like. To lessen the physical and some of the mental symptoms of anxiety and panic attacks is incredible. It's not a cure but the effects were superb. Dr. McClure is very gentle and kind. I was comfortable with him, which means everything to someone with anxiety. He listened, gave many suggestions and very much works with you to find the best solutions to help you. The staff have always been very supportive and helpful. The myriad of options provided to help you is wonderful. I absolutely recommend Serenity to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I have gone to Serenity for years now and see Dr Lahaie. I would and have referred people to check out this place if you struggle with anxiety, depression and or panic ect.There are many providers male and female to see if you have a preference that are there for many issues you may struggle with. Would not go anywhere else. They truely care and want to help you not for just a day or so but long term."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr. French is amazing. She treats me with respect and I know she truly cares about me. It’s hard to find care where you feel humanized in CO, especially as far as mental health. Having worked in healthcare for over a decade in this state, in various specialties, I know a good Doc when I see one…. Promise.. Dr. French is one of them! She has helped me tremendously and I will continue commuting the 45 min each way for as long as she’s available!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"This place has definitely helped me in ways that I never imagined. After 20years of trauma no help no matter how much I asked for it, this has been the one mental health place that actually CARES LISTENS and provides many unknown resources I wish I had found them sooner but I'm thankful for them now!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"This doctor is helping me find the root cause of the thoughts and feelings I don’t understand. With multiple options for treatment, I highly recommend him for anyone looking for mental health treatment."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"My experience at Serenity Mental Health Center was a good experience. Brenda Sanchez is Amazing and really helped me understand my symptoms and gave me hope that I can work through my anxiety and depression. She took her time with me and really engaged in conversation making feel that she genuinely cared for me as a person not just a number in line. Also the staff was very kind and made me feel very comfortable on my very first visit. I honestly would recommend Serenity Mental Health Center to anyone suffering from Anxiety and Depression. They really helped me understand my symptoms and have started me on medication management. Next I will be referred to therapist with in my network. So it is a process that for me is truly needed. Thank you Brenda and all the staff. I now have hope that I did not have before. Best wishes, Toni Vasqiez"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Love Dr. Dhal and all of the Serenity staff at the Gilbert clinic. Shout out to TMS Tristan."

5.0