Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Great psychiatrist office, dr lee is wonderful and the staff is friendly and efficient 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Love seeing Dr. Lee. Pulls no punches! Tells it like you need to hear it."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr. Lee knows his craft. He’s open to collaboration with patients and is creative in his solutions."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"This whole staff is amazing. I’ve been going to dr. Lee for over 5 years and I highly recommend him. He truly cares and listens. By far the best doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"The whole staff is friendly and polite. Dr Lee is really caring. He listened to me with patience. He does not push for unnecessary medicines. Good experience."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr. Lee is incredible! Would not be where I am today without him."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Lee is kind, caring... Amazing! If you are looking for a doctor who follows Christ, I hope he will be as much a blessing to your family as he has been for mine.."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Ive been seeing Dr. Lee for over 2 years now, he is incredibly compassionate and understanding provider. I look forward to visits with him!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Lee is THE BEST. He listens intently and really helped me with advice and understanding! I actually look forward to a chat with him for his positive thoughts and his true concern. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have had nothing but positive experiences with Serenity mental Healthcare. The whole staff is very polite and caring. They always make me feel comfortable and take the time to care about my needs. Dr. Lee has been the best! He always takes time to help me through tough times. He's a very caring doctor. I can't imagine seeing anyone else. Thank you Serenity!"

5.0 Review from T.(. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Lee is by FAR the BEST dr. I’ve ever had. After many many attempts trying to find the right physician, I was about to just give up. The previous dr’s that I’d seen didn’t care enough to just listen and they ended up making my life severely worse, to the point I didn’t even want to leave my house anymore. I was in bad shape coming into serenity mental health, but I’m so happy I decided to go and stick with it. The staff are all wonderful and extremely caring, also understanding and being able to be very flexible with situations. You really can’t find that type of full office care anywhere anymore. I developed a fear for dr’s appointments with all I had been through, but I actually enjoy seeing dr. Lee and being able to talk with him and listen to what he has to say and what he thinks. I really appreciate the communication it makes me feel cared for, rather than just a 5min in and out visit. I feel like my life is actually cared about for once and that my provider has my best interest in mind 100%. It’s a good feeling and an even better feeling knowing that I’ll keep improving and feeling better on my road to recovery. Thank you dr. Lee and serenity mental health, for being there for me and giving me the type of care I’ve been looking for all along. You all are truly amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I am so glad I chose Dr Lee. He has helped me with so many stumbling blocks and issues. He has given me the support in helping solve difficult situations. He helped me though some very dark times. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel welcome. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Lee is the best. Thank you so much. The Staff are great"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Lee is caring and takes time to actively listen to me. Staff are awesome!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I’ve been seeming Dr Lee and his staff for a few years, and every interaction has been professional, helpful, and understanding. I’ve found the help I was needing through this office. Thank you Dr Lee!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"Dr. Tripp is the smartest psychiatrist you will ever meet. We now see Dr. Lee up at Desert Ridge on Saturdays, very convenient. We find everyone at Serenity responsive and considerate. Appointment reminders are always sent through multiple channels and they bill my insurance. Thank you Serenity."

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.