Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The people at Serenity are caring and kind. The wait time isn't bad either. Dr Tripp is fabulous."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Treated me and my family with love and compassion. Dr Tripp is one of the best doctors I've ever met. Very kind and compassionate listens to you and really understands you."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Tripp and staff are always exceptional."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Treated me and my family with love and compassion. Dr Tripp is one of the best doctors I've ever met. Very kind and compassionate listens to you and really understands you."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Tripp and the Staff at Serenity are very caring. The staff is prompt to return messages and calls. There is always an appointment whenever you need one."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"My wife went to see Dr.Tripp being new to Utah and military, she said she loved him and was offered more options of treatment than just the regular medication and therapy."

5.0 Review from B.“. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Serenity has been a blessing to not only me but my family. Dr. Tripp is very personable and genuinely cares about his patients. I have become not only a better man and father but have been able to identify what exactly I have been struggling with most of my life and made great progress since I started going to Serenity in 2021. The staff is always pleasant and on top of their job. Thank you all at Serenity for making a huge difference in my journey of getting back to the man I always knew I could be."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Dr Tripp and staff are always very Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"The whole staff is friendly. Dr. Tripp really listens and very knowledgeable about medication and other treatments."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I really appreciate Serenity's concern for their patients and how easy it is to get a preferred appointment time. I've been a patient there for several months and have had huge progress, especially being able to go off my depression medication by means of the TMS (transcranial magnetic stimulation) resource they have. It worked for me, and im grateful for that. Dr Jayson Tripp has been super in allowing me to make some decisions regarding my own care. The medical assistant, Amy, is really nice, relatable, and knowledgeable. They have great techs that know their stuff. Thanks 😊"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Dr. Tripp is so amazing. He has helped me so much it would be hard to express in words just how grateful I am for him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Dr Tripp literally saved my mental health.I just moved here from Savannah Georgia and found out about Serenity Healthfrom my family Doctor I started using here.I feel this this one of the first doctors who actually had answers for me.Dr.Tripp did testing on me, putting me on a new regiment of different medication’s from what I was taking and it worked! it was the first time in my life I actually felt comfortable enough to discuss things and with the change in the medication’s I function well. this may sound funny, but I actually look forward to going to the doctor now he’s a wonderful guy and I can’t say enough about the stuff. They are just the sweetest and kindest group of people I have ever dealt with in the mental field. Thank you so much for giving me and my life back you’re the best"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"As soon as I arrived they went to work helping me. Dr. Tripp suggested and offered therapies I've never had before. The only thing is that my insurance doesn't cover one of therapies and I do not yet know about the other one. I pray it is covered and that I can afford it. But they offer a payment plan too so it may become a reality for me. Dr. Tripp was very helpful and knowledgeable. I also appreciate the office staff getting me in so quickly for an appointment and also for being so nice and helpful! Thank you, Dr. Tripp and Staff!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Jason Tripp is an excellent listener and problem solver. I don’t feel any negative judgment when I open up with him. I never feel rushed and I truly feel that he has my best interest in mind. Everyone I’ve worked with or talked with has treated me like a friend. I plan on staying with Dr Tripp as long as he’s in Arizona and he’ll take my insurance 😁"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Very nice to meet my new doctor, Dr. Tripp.The visit was productive & professional as always."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr. Tripp takes the time and listens to patient concerns. Not just a quick "refill, see you in 3 months", no. He is invested in making his patients lives rich and fulfilling again. Extremely professional staff, many locations across the valley. Serenity is one of a kind."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp is always there for me and is very understanding and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I wish I found these guys years ago. The office staff and Dr J Tripp are incredible and truly make you feel cared for and valued. It's so hard to find Drs that feel like they care about your wellbeing - most make you feel as if you're a walking insurance card. You're never rushed here and they truly take the time to make sure you're at your best. I'd give them ten stars if I could."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Teejay Tripp is very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Never have a bad experience. Every time the lady at the front is so nice and the rest of the staff is kind and always smiling. Dr Tripp is great and actually listens. Helped me for the last few years and I’m forever grateful."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"I have been coming here for awhile now and they are always so friendly and nice Dr Tripp always listens to my concerns and we are able to come up with a plan for me to feel better. I have been to many places for the years I have been dealing with my issues and this is by far the best. Many thanks to Dr Tripp and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Jayson Tripp and the office staff have always been attentive and caring. For awhile I gave up on treatment but Serenity never gave up on me. They have gone above and beyond to ensure that I receive the help I so desperately need to improve my mental health and ultimately a better quality of life. Don't give up on yourself, The Serenity Team will not give up on you. Blessings"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"dr. tripp is always great at listening and truly cares to hear you out and give positive feedback!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp has seen my daughter for years, and has always shown kindness and consideration for her welfare. He has been her advocate and has made special efforts to help her get the support she has needed. His office staff are always pleasant, helpful, and communicative."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Very welcoming and kind. I felt like Dr Tripp was actually listening to what I had to say."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Tripp. He listened to all my concerns, addressed my issues and put me on a safe dosage with quick follow up appointments. Highly recommended to anyone needing help in lfe. They are simply amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr Tripp and the entire office staff are great! Very helpful and considerate of my time. I’m so grateful I found this group."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp has been seeing my son for several years for ADHD, we started seeing him when he was with a different practice and followed him when he opened his practice. He's so knowledgeable, kind, and caring. He has spent a lot of time talking with us about the different options and answering all the questions we had. Additionally, we had an issue with an insurance company no longer wanting to cover the medication my son had been taking for a couple years and he helped us to appeal that decision more than once and ultimately ended up getting it covered. His staff is incredible as well. They work late to make sure that anyone who needs help right away is helped, I have had them return phone calls at 8 PM and apologize for calling so late. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about him or his office."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr J. Tripp is a caring person that caters to the needs of his patients. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from P.“. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp is a great doc! He has helped me a lot and gives a real sense of caring. The staff are so derful and always greet you by name"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp is the best! Very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the best treatment option. Everyone at serenity is super nice!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I was blown away at the friendliness and support of every single staff member. The MA that took me back was phenomenal at really listening to me and what I'm dealing with. Dr. Tripp was also just as amazing. He truly listened to me and what I'm fighting with anxiety, depression, and PTSD and has me on the right road to a happier life again!!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Dr Tripp and his team truly care about you. When you're in a crisis they do all they can to get you the care that you need, I had a problem the pharmacy not accepting my insurance and the girls up front sat on the phone with the pharmacy until they took a coupon and made sure my medication was only $10. Walgreens wanted to charge me ) $3,700 so this was a huge savings and help from serenity."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"We have been seeing Dr. TeeJay Tripp at Gilbert Serenity for about 5 years. We are fortunate to have such a doctor close to our home. Dr. Tripp has been very patient, is a great listener to patients concerns and considers our input to provide the optimal treatment plan. He is also very punctual in keeping up with all our appointments and never felt rushed. We are extremely satisfied with the care we have been receiving from Dr. Tripp's team and Serenity. We have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Tripp for your care."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Dr. Teejay Tripp is top-notch in the medical management of depression, bi-polar, and such disorders."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Serenity is a great operation. Doctor Tripp is a great servant leader. Outstanding listener. Charismatic. Even the staff is extremely caring to me. Their availability is second to none. They actually listen to you and genuinely want to help you. Very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Absolutely LOVE Dr. Tripp and Serenity. I’m cured!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"I've been going to see Dr. Tripp for little over a year now and I've had apparent issues. He makes sure to tackle your needs and prescribed medication based off of what you say you need. Perhaps you are suffering depression as well as lack of sleep, he'll find a medicine that intends to tackles both issues. Dr. Tripp always makes sure to clarify that medication may not work and is always willing to work with you to find the right one or suggest other methods of help if medication is seemingly the wrong route. TL:DR Dr. Tripp works with you and finds the most optimal assistance for your needs. And the nursing staff are very nice and cool people."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. T.J. Tripp treats me more like a family member than a patient and truly has a passion with helping you be the best you. I'm very lucky to have Dr. Tripp as my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp is so amazing. I can truly say that he has healed my depression. As I left his office yesterday I saw a teenage girl in the waiting room. She had tears in her eyes. By her paperwork in her hands I could tell it was her first visit. I so badly wanted to tell her that Dr. Tripp was her answer and that so soon she would feel okay again but of course I couldn't. I've recommended Dr. Tripp's office to many people and they have always told me that someone was always able to see them if it wasn't Dr. Tripp. When you call the office, the staff treats you like family. I cannot say enough about Serenity."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever had in my entire life. He takes the time to listen to me without judgement and always offers a few different options and let’s me guide my care. The world is such a hard place right now and I’ve had a really difficult year, but I know that my mental health is in good hands. Yesterday the assistant that checked me in was also incredibly kind and passionate. You can tell she truly cares about peoples well-being and she let me cry while I was answering her questions. Again, never feeling rushed or like I was a burden in the office. Dr. Tripp and his team are fantastic."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"All the providers are caring and helpful. I currently see Jason Tripp and I recommend him! His MA with the blonde curly hair is so so sweet and makes me feel comfortable at my visits. Only area of improvement I would recommend is; whoever responds to the messages in the portal should use better language, it’s easy to take emails out of context and they made me feel like I was bothering them, just wanted to inquire about my pharmacy change, I was given “it can take 72 hours we got your messages” ok thanks… I’ll just sit and wait and wonder. But besides that great team overall."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp and his staff are amazing. They take the time to listen to you and they always have a smile on their face. Very impressed with their level of care."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Serenity has saved my life too many times. Dr. Tripp is so calm and understanding. If someone is struggling, I always recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Friendly and helpful office staff! Dr. Tripp is always willing to listen and helps my son so much."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great experience. Very patient and understanding staff. They always resolve my requests promptly. Dr. Tripp is amazing. I will continue my treatment at Serenity."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I am very happy with the care I have received from Serenity and Dr Tripp. They brought me out of a very dark place in my life. I am now able to look forward to my future."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr Tripp is extremely professional and their locations are extremely well kept and inviting. Front office staff could not be more welcoming. My new home for mental health improvement."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Serenity people not only are polite and helpful. They actually care about our well being. This is the BEST place ever. I feel the care ALWAYS when I walk in till I leave. Thank you Serenity and THANK YOU DR TRIPP for caring."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp has created a wonderful practice and the results are undeniable. His kindness and attention to detail provide the base for patients to feel safe and supported. I've had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Tripp and the staff at Serenity!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Visiting Dr Tripp has been life changing. He does care and listens with compassion. Dr Tripp did take his time to listen to my needs and would truly recommend him. Such an amazing Dr that wish there more like him. I didn’t feel rushed at all"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Tripp is a great doctor highly recommend him, staff is friendly."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Teejay Tripp is the best."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is great"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Our family has been seeing Dr Tripp for over 6 years. Being a nurse, I understand the importance of having a provider that is patient and thoroughly listens. He always gives us options and let's us choose the best course of treatment. I have referred anyone that asks for an amazing psychiatrist. You won't be disappointed, so make an appointment."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Great Dr Tripp. Kind. The staff. Friendly follow up with things great. I appreciate you all.♥️"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Serenity Mental Health Center is a very clean and nice office. The staff is very nice and helpful. We see Doctor Tripp he is wonderful and has been helping my son for a couple of years now. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Tripp is kind and compassionate . He always listens and is pro active in finding positive solutions to my mental health outcomes."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have too many good things to say and very little time. But wanted to get a review out there for people considering serenity. I’ve been with them for 3 years. I have lived in Arizona on and off for over 20 years. Over the years I’ve found it difficult to find good health care here in AZ. But serenity has been top notch. Their customer service/care, is literally the best I’ve experienced across all categories. But more specifically the healthcare industry. Dr Tripp is awesome to say the least. Easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor. Helpful in the mental health industry in my personal opinion;) I can confidently urge anyone contemplating other providers, to not waste their time and go to Serenity mental health. I have a feeling you’ll be happy you did. I know I am. I’ve not had one person be short with me or give me any kind of bad attitude, they respond quickly, they bust their butts to handle prescription issues and they do it with a smile. It’s almost unbelievable how nice and responsive they all have been. I have a frustrating work schedule traveling out of state. And they have always quickly handled things for me. It’s a great environment and the office is very clean and relaxing. It’s actually nice to kinda chill in the waiting area. Which is never a long wait btw. Ok well that wasn’t short but I could’ve said more! I really love this place! They’ve played a big part in changing my life for the better!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is absolutely wonderful! I have been seeing Dr. Tripp for years and I can only say good things. He shows tremendous care for his patients and has helped me so much. Truly the best of the best. All of the staff members at Serenity are wonderful and so helpful! It is a calming and serene office filled with doctors and people who care. Serenity is a place of hope and help."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp has been very helpful with listening to my issues with my anxiety and helping my cope with it all"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Tripp listens cares and has solutions. Those are the things you need in a great Dr. I've been to many and Dr Tripp is the best hands down."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Hi, my name is Gerry, I’m a 59 year old male. I’ve suffered bouts of Depression since I was 30 yrs old, if you name an Anti-Depressant Medication, chances are that I’ve tried that Medication to no Avail. I’ve been a Patient at Serenity Mental Health Services for roughy four years and was being treated for morning Depression in which Dr. TeeJay Tripp was able to treat with a combination of treatments which shortened my morning Depression. Dr. Tripp did make me aware of a treatment called TMS and explained how it worked and I was getting ready to go forward with the treatment, however, before we started my Mother was diagnosed with an illness that lasted about 18 months. I decided to wait because I was worried about my Moms health and it added confusion and I was being strong for her. My Mom passed away this past March of 2022. For 45 days since her passing I was in shock not even knowing it. One morning when I awoke I did not feel right, which lasted throughout the day and night and the next and the next. About a week later I was in a Major Deep Depression, nothing made sense, I was scared, I did not feel myself nor did I see a future. I could not talk to anyone. I did notify my Sister and she made the appointment with Serenity Mental Health Center in Gilbert, AZ. Serenity was able to get me in right away and I met with Dr. Tripp and explained to him the situation on how I was feeling that I was in a dark place, he said “ Your a nice person, you don’t deserve to feel this way, let’s get you feeling better” within 2 days I had started a Ketamine treatment that blended right into TMS. On the 9th day of TMS I felt the depression going away..in other words I was feeling normal and I could smile again. My sleep went back to the way it should be and I started gaining the 17lbs I lost within 10 days. On day 1 of treatment I was a 22 out 23 on the questioner (not good) I’m now a 1 out of 23 (great). I would like to thank (again) the “team” at Serenity for your caring and compassion for me,…..including the Technician that performed the TMS on me, the Nurses that made me feel comfortable during the Ketamine Therapy and the Front Desk Staff that made me feel special every time I came in for treatment, the team in the back for always returning my calls,….basically everyone that works at that facility:-) their all very very very nice😀Their a GREAT team. And Thank-You! Dr. Tripp! for helping me get my life back. Kindly, Gerry"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"The office staff are always kind and helpful. The office is gorgeous with comfy furniture and a moving wall of water. Dr. Tripp is a wonderful doctor and cares about his patients. I have never felt rushed and I’m thankful for his help."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is very insightful and doesn’t wave off your concerns like they’re nothing. He pays attention to the details and he listens. I have 4 children, the younger two have gone to him since they were diagnosed. We have been to many different doctors since all 4 of my kids Suffer from behavior disorders. Dr. Tripp is the best of the best. My daughter was on the spectrum and I’ve been telling her doctor that from the time she was three. In fact two different doctors told me that I was wrong. by the second visit to Dr. Tripp he was talking to me about the possibility of my daughter being on the spectrum. Finally!!! He caught onto it without me even mentioning it. He’s a wonderful doctor and he does what he does for the right reasons. Great guy! I would never bring my kids anywhere else now that e found him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I've been going to see Dr. Tripp for little over a year now and I've had apparent issues. He makes sure to tackle your needs and prescribed medication based off of what you say you need. Perhaps you are suffering depression as well as lack of sleep, he'll find a medicine that intends to tackles both issues. Dr. Tripp always makes sure to clarify that medication may not work and is always willing to work with you to find the right one or suggest other methods of help if medication is seemingly the wrong route. TL:DR Dr. Tripp works with you and finds the most optimal assistance for your needs. And the nursing staff are very nice and cool people."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is wonderful! We have seen him for years and he is a gentle soul that really listens."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is the most patient and thorough person someone could ask for. Office staff is super nice and helpful too."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Love Dr Tripp and the staff! Thx for all the help :)"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is indeed an Amazing Doctor and a great Human. I have been fortunate to be under his care for nearly 4 years. Every appointment with him was positive - he is very knowledgeable, quite patient and listens to our input every time, and is willing to work with us as a team. He has helped me in my difficult times and stabilized me with the optimum dose of needed medication. Serenity Medical staff were also friendly, helpful, and professional always. I highly recommend Dr. Tripp & Serenity for the care."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have only had excellent experience at serenity. Dr Tripp is very knowledgeable and very kind. The staff is awesome too. They are all very compassionate. The clinic provides TMS and Ketamine treatments as well and they will work with you on your payment plan. I will never go to a different place"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Serenity has been good for treatment of my ADD and Mild Depression. I have seen 3 providers but they have all been great. They have a strong process for every visit, they see you quickly, and get you taken care of quickly I am always in and out within an hour. Dr. Tripp, listens, is friendly, and takes pretty much any suggestion for medication changes I suggest."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Always helpful, caring and patient. Great to help with anything that is being experienced. Knows ways to help overcome stumbling blocks and stay mentally fit. Great for child, teen, adults! Dr. Tripp is amazing. He has helped our family when other psychiatrists have failed. We look forward to many years with Dr Tripp."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I started seeing Dr. Tripp in 2015. He’s a really smart guy and very personable. Hs also has an awesome team of nurses and MAs that support him. You will be hard pressed to find a better psychiatrist or psychiatry group that goes to the lengths Dr. Tripp and his practices go to serve patients."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"Dr Tripp is an awesome Dr. My family and kids have been going to him for years. He's always been good and helping us get the help our kids need, especially with medications going to different pharmacies due to out of pocket costs. He's sincere and always accommodating and thoughtful when considering what's best for their mental health needs. I'd definitely recommend him for all psychiatric needs!"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"I’m so glad I found this place. I moved here from Alabama was very nervous about finding a new psychiatrist. Serenity was recommended to me by a friend. I have seen Dr. Tripp and Dr. La Haie, and they are both great. I have heard great things about Dr. Patel as well. All the staff are very friendly, understanding, and accommodating. A big thank you to all the staff at Serenity!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"Dr. Tripp is the smartest psychiatrist you will ever meet. We now see Dr. Lee up at Desert Ridge on Saturdays, very convenient. We find everyone at Serenity responsive and considerate. Appointment reminders are always sent through multiple channels and they bill my insurance. Thank you Serenity."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"Dr. Tripp has been my psychiatrist for about two years now and he has done a phenomenal job. After some rough patches, I am now almost off my medications and I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for him. He has a very calming presence and is definitely non-judgemental, I would absolutely recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"I love Dr. Tripp, this place has a nice vibe as well as friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"I went to serenity for TMS treatment last summer and continue to go for follow up treatments. Very easy scheduling, friendly office staff, and they accept my insurance. I can proudly say I’m depression free as of now. Highly recommend especially if you have kids because Dr. Tripp specializes in adolescent psychiatry."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"Such a wonderful experience for my son with ADHD and myself with depression. I've struggled with depression for about 6 years, took medication and lots of counseling. I moved to AZ about 3 months ago and needed a new doctor. I was able to get appointments for both my son and I. Dr. Tripp was awesome with my 7 yr old, sent his meds electronically to Walgreens and no more having to get a paper script every month. I'm seeing Dr. LaHaie and she seems to have a warm and caring heart for her patients. I didn't feel rushed and I was comfortable opening up to her. Overall Dr LaHaie recommended me for TMS for my depression and its kind of like having an MRI on my brain. I've completed 22 of my 36 treatments and I feel like myself again. I stopped with a couple of my medications and I'm doing great without them. Serenity has really helped me and I'm so thankful I found them. They're staff is so nice and they're open until 7pm so it's very convenient with my job. THANK YOU SERENITY AND DR LAHAIE!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"Love Dr Tripp and love the staff at serenity. So caring!! Like family."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"Dr Tripp has always been a great help to my family. I have 2 children with ADHD and need to be on medication in order to focus in school. He's always willing to help and do what is needed when the schools request info. He listens to what we have to say and makes the adjustments necessary when we feel something needs tweaking. We've gone to Dr Tripp for years and will continue to do so! We recommend him without hesitation!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"Dr. Tripp and his Staff truly care for their patience."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"Dr. Tripp truly cares about his patients. At each appointment he spends a significant amount of time with me and truly listens to me. I am extremely happy I have him as a doctor."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2018

"I have been using Dr. Tripp for almost 2 years now. He helps my 3 youngest children with ADHD medication. He is very patient, soft-spoken, and concerned for all parts of their life. (school,home,church etc...) I would recommend him to any family and friends."

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.