Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Brenda Shanchez is the best. Game changing experience.Higgly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Everyone there is pleasant to interact with. Brenda Sanchez is an amazing provider. As an introvert, I find talking to new people difficult, and I felt extremely comfortable talking to her."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"T Butler is always sensitive to my needs n care...I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"An excellent service"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Super grateful for the help I have received from them."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"Brenda always makes you feel at ease. She truly listens and makes you comfortable. I truly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"I am ecstatic that I was able to meet with Dr. Brenda. Such a sweet and understanding person. I truly feel like my concerns were addressed and I believe I am in great hands. I’m so sorry, the gal that greeted me at the reception desk, such a sweetheart and professional. The atmosphere is very pleasant, I feel at peace walking in there. I highly recommend if you’re not here already 😁"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I finally find my match in psychiatrist. Hahaha at first I was scared of her but with more visit and getting to understand each other and educating me about my health. I Can feel she truly cares about my mental health being. She a good lister and knows how to handle patience well. Especially with me hahaha I truly appreciate Jennifer Madu so much for the work and time you put for me and I hope you don’t leave me or I’ll go where you go. It’s hard to keep a relationship and find someone who gets you. So far my experience with this company has been nothing but good intentions to help me feel better. The staff there are sweet. The place is cozy and relaxing. It feel right and peace. So keep up the great work you guys. Thank you 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"This facility has changed my life for the better. Before coming here I was unable to function day to day due to anxiety and depression. With their help and a lot of hard work I now have productive days not only at home but in my work life as well. Tommy Butler has taken care of me so well, I still go to him despite my insurance being out of network, and that says a lot."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"My experience here has always been nothing but positive. Jennifer Madu NP has been truly an angel. Felt safe and understood to share with her how I’ve been feeling and I look forward to continuing my care with such wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Excellent experience. From the initial phone interview, filling out the intake paperwork, and the easy process of email reminders, the tech driven process at S.M.H.C turned what is usually a very sterile and boring procedure into a very comprehensive and informative one every step of the way. They even have an app! My clinician was understanding and provided me with a safe space to voice my concerns and was extremely helpful in structuring a treatment plan. I was reluctant to seek treatment and, as a result, went untreated for many years. Serenity Mental Health Centers, and specifically Brenda Sanchez, gave me everything I needed to realize how foolish it was to have waited so long. If you're on the fence about seeking Mental health services, or shopping for a good provider to switch to, let this be your sign."

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Thorough and easy to talk to. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Highly professional and empathetic"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Brenda 10/10 would recommend she’s super awesome and very very understanding. She’s the a homie for sure but on a serious note. This is the first time I felt like someone actually listened and helped me in the way I needed to be helped with the correct meds and dosage and also taking the time to talk to me. She’s very professional and creates a safe space for one to be open and honest. One of the best I’ve ever worked with."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"This place has returned clarity to my life. My struggle is on going but, I can see now that I can handle whatever comes my way. Thank you Serenity!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I’ve had a great history working with Jennifer madu—I’m not sure if I’d still be a patient at serenity if it weren’t for her. She’s very supportive but she tells it like it is and has really helped me with my mental health."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Brenda is awesome! She listened and helped me understand a lot."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"As always I am very happy with my care at Serenity! Thank you Jennifer Mandu for all you do for me! 💕💕"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Brenda 10/10 would recommend she’s super awesome and very very understanding. She’s the a homie for sure but on a serious note. This is the first time I felt like someone actually listened and helped me in the way I needed to be helped with the correct meds and dosage and also taking the time to talk to me. She’s very professional and creates a safe space for one to be open and honest. One of the best I’ve ever worked with."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Tommy had been a great asset to my health and wellness recovery! He listens and gives knowledgeable advice."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Jen is patient and caring"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I really enjoy the sessions I have with Jennifer Madu. She's very caring and she understands what I'm saying even if it's hard for me to explain it sometimes. She is easy to talk to and attentive to my concerns and gives me reasonable solution for the things I am going through."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Brenda was very accommodating and cognizant as a medical professional. I would absolutely recommend Serenity for anyone looking for answers with their mental heath"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Brenda is so down to earth! I always feel genuinely cared about. The staff is the most friendly and always listens to you as well"

5.0 Review from V.“. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"My therapist was very patient and understanding. He listened to me and took action right away"

5.0 Review from H.1. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Very caring and they will help you get what you need to get your life back. I'm glad I was able to get there and gave me different options to get my mentql health back."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"I had a wonderful experience with serenity, Tommie is a great very knowledgeable psychiatrist he took his time to listen to me and time to explain, I immediately felt comfortable. All the staff was kind they were all helpful and patient. You can tell they truly care I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Very comfortable environment with a truly attentive and understanding staff."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Jennifer was incredibly helpful and made me feel so comforted and understood at the end of our session. The staff was also sweet, kind and considerate from the moment I called to set the appointment all the way into the day after where they had followed up to see how I was. Start to finish I felt cared for. Such a wonderful experience. Nothing but great things to say about Serenity!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I had an amazing experience at serenity, this was my first time going to find options for my anxiety, and NP Sanchez made me feel welcomed, heard, and validated. She presented me with options and we ended up finding one I was comfortable with. Going to get help isn’t easy but the employees at serenity helped put me at ease. I am very grateful to NP Sanchez for all of her help!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Tommie Butler is an amazing doctor. He is very patient, sympathetic and knows a lot about different treatments that are right just for you. I am now in a place I could only dream of 8 years ago thanks to him."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Love this place! You can tell they actually want to help and that speaks volumes!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Was good to let out what was there in my past"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Brenda is incredible and always makes me feel so welcome and taken care of! The whole staff is just great!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I love Brenda. First visit she was very down to Earth, made me feel safe and welcomed - also truly helped diagnose and treat my symptoms. She’s amazing and I am excited to continue sessions with her."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I’ve always had a great experience sitting and talking with Tommy B he makes me feel comfortable with expressing myself to him and makes me feel he really cares he’s helped so much in my progress thanks 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Jenn was very kind and was able to communicate freely and openly with her. Doctor’s visit make me nervous but she helped keep a comfortable atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Dr. Nyberg has been great and I look forward to working with him. The office is clean and the staff is very kind. I would definitely reccomend this to anyone seeking help with mental health concerns."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Absolutely amazing!!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Mr. Butler is absolutely amazing and so is the staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Brenda is the nicest psychiatrist I’ve been to. It felt like she really cared about me."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Truly amazing experience, same day appointment, great care, great people, will be going back if needed."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Dr. Nyberg is amazing! He has gotten me through some pretty rough times. He is easy to communicate with, he is professional and he is compassionate. If you are one of his patients, count yourself among the lucky ones."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google May 13 2023

"The staff and providers are always kind and professional. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Brenda is caring and straight forward. She really listened to my needs and concerns. I was recommended to her by a friend and she was beyond my expectations. Wonderful provider and staff."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 13 2023

"The front desk, nursing/pa staff and Dr. Nyberg are unbelievably compassionate and kind. There is a feeling of genuine enjoyment of their jobs and for caring for people felt as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Nyberg is one of those doctors you hope to add to your care team. Not only does he advise you about advocating for yourself, he advocates for you. He is current on the cutting edge treatments and patient enough to explain your options and help you understand them and your choices. He also, as well as his staff, truly listens. In today’s world, it feel like everything and everyone is rushing. However, here, you are made a priority and cared for. I feel blessed that I chose to go to Serenity Mental Health Services."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Great patient services. Informative care."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Great staff , took their time with me which made me feel scene and respected. Glad I found this place ."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Nyberg and I didn’t know what to expect going to a psychiatrist. I was very nervous at first but Dr. Nyberg was extremely kind and cared so much about finding a plan for treatment. He even went the extra step to email me all of the information and summary from our visit. He made me feel so comfortable having a conversation with him and I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Serenity has such a welcoming environment and everyone’s super nice and super helpful. Talking to Dr.Nyberg I felt very comfortable and at ease, I also felt seen and heard (which I haven’t felt in awhile). I’m definitely going to continue coming here."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"My experience at Serenity Mental Health Center was a good experience. Brenda Sanchez is Amazing and really helped me understand my symptoms and gave me hope that I can work through my anxiety and depression. She took her time with me and really engaged in conversation making feel that she genuinely cared for me as a person not just a number in line. Also the staff was very kind and made me feel very comfortable on my very first visit. I honestly would recommend Serenity Mental Health Center to anyone suffering from Anxiety and Depression. They really helped me understand my symptoms and have started me on medication management. Next I will be referred to therapist with in my network. So it is a process that for me is truly needed. Thank you Brenda and all the staff. I now have hope that I did not have before. Best wishes, Toni Vasqiez"

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Jennifer Madu is an awesome nurse practioner. Takes the time to get the right medication combination that works for me if it takes 15 minutes or an hour and schedules follow ups appropriately. Would highly recommend her if you're looking for someone who is diligent and empathetic."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr Nyberg is very thorough an an amazing Dr! Everyone in the office is friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Always great to see Tommie. He and Serenity Health have helped me through some dark times in my life."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"She’s amazing and actually listens and pays attention to your issues and does what she think is beat"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Dr. Nyberg is the best health care provider I have ever worked with. He is brilliant, caring, patient, and persistent in helping improve his patients’ lives."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Brenda is very kind,compassionate,and I've never felt rushed during any of my appointments. I feel comfortable and feel like she genuinely cares. I've achieved more of my goals these past 6 months, than I have in years with other providers. Her staff are very welcoming and professional as well. It's refreshing to arrive, and leave with a smile. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I cannot rave about this place enough. I have seen a few doctors over the past couple years and I’m so happy to say I’ve finally found the one. Tommie is professional, patient, and kind, I highly recommend him! The office is nice, and everyone working there is very kind. Serenity has changed my life."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I absolutely love Dr. Madu. She listens intently and she completely remembers you when you come back to see her."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Working with Dr.Brenda for the past 6 months or so has been so informative and has made this new journey easier. I feel like she is genuinely looking out for my best interest and is straight forward and clear, which I greatly appreciate. She takes the time to really listen and takes it into consideration when recommending a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I love Brenda. She tends to my needs and listens to me with no judgment. The staff are great and accommodating as well. I live far but I still make my way all the way here to see them."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Sanchez was amazing to work with. She made my first session feel safe and welcoming. Very comfortable and calming environment. I am very glad I chose Serenity. Would highly recommend. Very kind staff and amazing work."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"It was an Awsome experience with my doctor and staff. All was fantastic and trully I felt safe and cared for."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I’ve only seen Jennifer twice so far but she always makes me feel like I'm in a safe environment"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Brian Nyberg is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He listened and answered my questions well, and helped me feel confident what route would be the best fit to try for my depression. I did some medication trials in the process, and ultimately the most beneficial treatment was TMS. It has really helped lift my depressive symptoms, and I'm so glad I did that. I'm grateful for his efforts to help work with my insurance and make sure I was taking the necessary steps to qualify for coverage. Also, as we talked through my symptoms, he helped me find the best medication I've ever tried for sleep problems which for me is Dayvigo. And he referred me to another specialist who helped diagnose Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, and Dr. Nyberg recommended the medication Nuvigil which is offering me tremendous support for my chronic fatigue. So, although my additional health issues aren't even his specialty, he gets credit for pointing me to the most helpful ways to address them that I have yet found in over 20 years. I feel like he really cares and that has meant a lot to me."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I have been seeing Brenda for a few months now and she has completely changed my life. I feel like a functional human and have already recommended her to a close friend who also loves her and has been so helpful."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Jennifer Madu is amazing, she listened to me and made feel comfortable. She is compassionate and cares about clients problems."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"A safe environment to be open and listened to. NP Tommie Butler is great!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Jennifer Madu is incredible. She is truly one of the greatest listeners I’ve ever met. She is knowledgeable and I feel truly wants the best for me. I have never felt rushed during an appointment and I really appreciate how at the end of the appointment, she walks you to the front desk to assist you in scheduling another appointment. I have never felt judged by her and I enjoy her sense of humor. Life is tough sometimes, but people like Jennifer Madu make it easier to push through those tough times. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. Another plus is that the office itself is absolutely beautiful and so calming. Every person working the front desk has been kind and pleasant. If you are considering seeing someone for the first time, or are in need of a change of care, I encourage you to take the leap and see Jennifer Madu."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Had a good experience. Everyone was nice 👍"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Excellent care. This facility truly cares about their patients. The personalized care that Tommie and Brittany have given is unmatched."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I absolutely enjoyed my experience at Serenity. As soon as I stepped into the beautiful, state of the art office the atmosphere was so relaxed, inviting and clean. The receptionist, medical assistant, as well as the psychiatrist all treated me with patience, care, and kindness. I will highly recommend this facility for your mental health care."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Tommie is so gentle as he unfold your issues. I can’t say enough about him. You’re in great hands when you’re with Tommie 💜😁"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I absolutely love coming here. The staff are all so wonderful and friendly! Jennifer Madu is AMAZING! I am always super happy to see her and talk with her. She understands and relates to me in so many ways. She just is a beautiful person and a beautiful soul! I highly recommend coming here. It has helped me tremendously, even to this day. I look forward to every appointment."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Going in, I at first dreaded and was about to back out of my initial appointment due to fear of being stigmatized for going in for mental health (I never had went to the doctors for a mental health in the past). I ultimately pushed through though and left optimistic for the future and glad to have went. My new job was making me feel anxiety to the point where I dreaded going into work and wanted to return to my old job that I had quit thinking the grass was greener on the other side so to speak. I felt sad and a bit of hopelessness when I called my old boss and my old position was not available and now I was stuck in a role that I feared going into everyday due to having to learn new tasks, deadlines, and trying to remember them along with the unfamiliarity of the situation compared to my prior company I stayed at for nearly 2-years. I never had such deep feelings often before in my other jobs or school and it was then I knew I should get my mental health checked. From start to finish, the staff at Serenity Estrella was very friendly and encouraging. From Lori at the front desk to Meka taking my vitals, I felt welcomed throughout the process rather than judged for seeking help. It greatly helped my psyche so to say after having felt so down for quite some time. In the hour or so I spent with Tommie Butler, I felt quite connected to him and got to know the root of my problems and the best way to address them. He was very attentive to and truly a great listener. I can say for certain I recommend him. I left more encouraged and hopeful to tackle my mental health problems. If you are currently having mental health problems and looking for support to tackle them, I definitely can recommend Serenity at Estrella as a final stop in your search. Nothing is more important than one's mental health as it is for me. Rather than trying to fight the battle alone, it's better to get support to not only get better quicker, but also tackle the problem to the end."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"A calming and relaxed atmosphere. I appreciate the facility for always having a small amount of patients in and out, and it's quietness - it really helps ease any anxiety. Thank you to Tommie Butler for diagnosing and treating me. He listened to all my concerns and was never too pushy or a know it all in any way (initial concerns speaking with a psychiatrist) - his priority was to treat me. The staff are friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I finally decided to get some help support dealing with life's challenges. The staff is very friendly and provide excellent service. I have a treatment plan and I feel professionals can better assist in cases when people are unable to overcome issues themselves. I look forward future visits! Thank you Tommie."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Brenda is so wonderful to work with. Professional and concerned."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Brenda was great! It was only my first session with her but I felt like she really listened and cared about what I had to say. I felt that she cared about WHY i was there and i really feel like she is going to help me get to the bottom of the reason I am coming! The office staff was very kind and helpful as well! I’m excited to keep coming."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Overall a good vibe and comfortable space to talk about myself and experiences!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Even before my appointment they helped me by having a video introducing the practice and my provider. Then at my appointment everyone was kind and personable. They didn’t keep me waiting or make me fill out repeat paperwork that I filled out online. The provider was warm, comforting and supportive. I really appreciated all their help. I would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I can’t express enough how grateful I am to Serenity, all the staff and most importantly Brenda Sanchez. I struggled for a long time trying to get established with a new doctor after mine retired. I finally was referred to Serenity and they got me in super quick and got me back on track! Everyone is kind and friendly and I feel very comfortable. Can’t thank everyone enough!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"A safe environment to be open and listened to. NP Tommie Butler is great!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Jennifer made my first experience with Serenity positive. I have never been to a mental health facility before. Jennifer was easy to speak with I felt that she listened without judgment. Although, Serenity may not offer all the services I need, she did give me next steps."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Very helpful and efficient"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"No issues. Tommie listens well and asks the right questions in order to discover what medications are best for my condition. It feels good to be heard and cared about."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I was a little late to my first appointment, as i was lost trying to find the right floor to go to, luckily when i walked outside i asked a very sweet young lady if she knew where Serenity was, lucky for me she worked for Serenity and walked with me to get there. From the moment i walked in i was politely greeted by the receptionist, she made me feel very welcomed. One of the medical assistants called me back to take my weight, blood pressure, and pulse, which i had never seen done before at this specific kind of practice which i thought was pretty awesome! The ladies in the back were very kind and passionate about their jobs and were happy to help me. When i seen NP Tommie, he was very kind listened to me and paid attention also he did not rush me. It was a great first visit with great first impressions! I am very excited to work with Serenity for my well being. Thank you to the staff!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"What an amazing practice. From walking in the door. To seeing Brenda Sanchez. They understood my problem and had immediate solutions for help. Also willing to try other things for me."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"There is a stigma about reaching out for help, but Brenda Sanchez, NP is welcoming and made sure I was comfortable and took my process into consideration when making decisions about my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Jennifer Madu, PNP, is amazing!! She's very patient and understanding, and she really cares about the health, safety and well-being of her patients. I'm glad I selected Serenity Mental Health Services 😌"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"1st time visiting serenity. They are all so welcoming and happy. Dr made me feel at ease and I actually felt like she listened to me, and I've been to a couple who fell sleep or talked about their problems to me. Looking forward to actually feeling better with their help."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Jennifer Madu is your person to talk when it comes to mental health, she really sat down with me and actually noticed my ADHD habits. Shes too good!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"First off let me say the entire staff here is absolutely incredible. A special thank you to our provider, Jenn for being so kind, caring, and compassionate, even when my husband and I may not have been! We very much appreciate her help and support ! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Jen listens, cares, and is willing to educate the patient. She has a keen observance as well."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Tommie Butler is incredible! I’ve been going to him for about 9 months now, and he helped me finally get an SSRI that works for me. He is very easy to talk to and makes you feel welcome and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Tommie is the best, I loved our conversation and Ill continue to go back.😇"

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.