Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"One of the best out! Thanks for everything Jerzy! - Jacques"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"I am so fortunate to have come to Serenity and gotten help with my mental health and medication concerns. They have truly helped me take care of myself and put me first. Everyone in the office is kind, helpful, and greets you with a warm smile. I would recommend this place for your mental health needs any day of the week. Definitely 5 stars."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"They really care. I really appreciate their great patient services!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I’m delighted to share my positive experience with Dr. Jerrzy Hubert. His kindness, genuine concern, and unwavering support have been instrumental in my journey toward better mental health. I appreciate Dr. Hubert’s expertise and compassionate approach, making each session a source of comfort and progress. As Dr. Hubert embarks on a new chapter with a move, I want to express my sincere best wishes. I will miss his guidance, but I’m truly grateful for the positive impact he had on my well-being. Thank you and good luck!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Great psychiatrist office, dr lee is wonderful and the staff is friendly and efficient 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Jerzy Hubert is the best psychiatrist I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I recently decided to get on top of my mental health and my attention issues. I booked my initial appointment at the Chandler location but ended up moving over to the Desert Ridge location after some scheduling issues and it's closer to home. I cannot recommend Dr. Kara Prussing enough. I have only had the opportunity to have a few appointments with her but she has already helped me get on the right path for my medication management. She also really listened to the areas that I am struggling and gives great insight and options on tackling it. I have a ways to go but she has definitely helped a lot. The staff at the Desert Ridge location are also very friendly, quick and make the process as easy as possible."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very great and the meeting has already benefited my life"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Perfect office to be accepted into! I was lucky to become a Dr.Ruiloba’s patient ! He is knowledgeable , nice and attentive to the details. The staff is very friendly and open to your questions and problems. Definitely I would stay with this practice as much as I can! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Serenity is the BEST!!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the doctors are knowledgeable and easy to talk to! I will send everyone I know there!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"I went here initially to treat my adhd and then I was introduced to TMS and Ketamine therapies so I went back to treat my depression and anxiety. This has been such a great facility to go to for all of the above. The staff is so kind, professional, and goes above and beyond for their patients. These folks truly want their patients to succeed and I can see that. I highly recommend checking this place out. To the staff, thank you all for being the best at what you do! You’ve given me a stellar opportunity and the tools to continue my journey."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Our family has been very fortunate to find such caring, kind, and empathetic individuals. From the moment you call them to the very first time, you attend your initial appointment and intake. The staff is supportive, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and extremely caring. Our family is very happy and feel like it is a safe environment. Everyone there loves what’s they do you can feel it. Kaytlyn and Dr. Elias Ruiloba are amzaing. Dr. Ruiloba was patient and explained treatment process, answered questions without making us feel like we are a burden. We are very thankful we are in the care of Serenity Mental Health. I would highly recommend them to families. Marram Saggaf"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"First time since my wife passed away I felt listened to. A weight was lifted & looking forward to feeling much better in the near future."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Amazing job, felt comfortable and gave good advice."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"I love James! He is a super nice guy. You can tell he likes his job and cares about you."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"Dr. Prussing listened carefully and then gave some various options on how to move forward. She gave me hope and she made me feel heard."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr. Jerzy Hubert is a phenomenal physician and gives high quality care. Would absolutely recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Best practise I’ve ever been to. And I’ve been to about 7 different psychiatrists during my journey to healing. Dr Sherry Dekeyser saved my life multiple times, and so far Dr Hubert Jerzey has been fantastic. Come here and see for yourself, and thank me later."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"My psychiatrist was attentive to my concerns and was kind and patient with me. He explained the medication that he believes will help with what I’m experiencing and helped me to feel more comfortable about seeking help. Everyone I interacted with was kind and courteous so I’d absolutely recommend this location."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"This place rocks! The support staff are very friendly and helpful. Everyone had a smile. My NP is passionate about helping me, friendly and actually listens to me, takes my ideas about my care into consideration and integrates them onto our plan. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I really liked this place! Not a long wait at all. I felt listened to and comfortable. I will definitely continue treatments here."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Hubert and his staff were attentive to my needs. I began using Serenity over a year ago, they are still meeting my needs."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Everyone there was super welcoming and nice. I really felt like I had gone to the right place, and was sitting across from a highly educated very knowledgeable psychiatrist. I'd also like to compliment the staff, they were very helpful and kind. Cracking jokes, making you laugh. Those things are greatly appreciated. I've never found a place as nice as this. Looking forward to seeing you guys!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Love seeing Dr. Lee. Pulls no punches! Tells it like you need to hear it."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"James is the best!"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Wonderful place with a relaxing atmosphere. Serenity has some of the best staff I've ever met, they are all kind and caring. I also love that they have a phone app where I can msg the staff & my doctor, check on my prescriptions, ask questions without having to call and sit on hold, etc. This truly is the best phyciatric office ive ever been to!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Serenity has the best staff, doctors. They actually care for you as a person, not just another number. Dr. Ruiloba takes the time to know you before prescribing any medication and is so comfortable to talk to. I attibute my ongoing recovery to them."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"The whole team at Serenity (and Dr. Prussing specifically) have been so amazing since the beginning. As a first time patient at a mental health office, I was nervous and wasn’t sure what to expect. Everyone cares for the patients, they know them, and it is always a positive experience, even the way the techs and assistants speak to each other! Happy, confident, and ready to help each other. I’ve been privileged to see Dr. Prussing as she is personable and deeply helpful. You won’t go wrong."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Great experience here so far. Dr. Hubert really took the time to actually talk through my experiences and concerns, rather than jumping right to a generic solution."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Perfect facility. They are very busy so hard to find an appointment but once I got in, everything was taken care of on the first visit. Would recommend 👍"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr Ru (as I call him) is fantastic! He truly listens to you and your needs. I’m finally getting some sleep!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Very good experience with the Dr.'s and staff."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"He is very kind and helpful. The staff is great too. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Dr. R can't remember his spelling and staff have been extremely wonderful whole heartedly recommend them !!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Professional, listens, understanding and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Amazing experience, very knowledgeable staff, would have stayed longer if I was not moving!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Everyone is so kind and courteous. Very friendly..they really take the time for you and your needs ..very understanding ❣️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Just began this journey to improve my mental health and this was a great place to get started. The environment as well as the staff felt both very welcoming and comforting for a, “First timer.” Dr. Hubert gave me the time and attention I needed to address my problems as well as the next steps to take towards improvement. Thank you again to not only Dr. Hubert, but to all of the staff at Serenity."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Hubert is an extremely patient fellow. Though his priority is medical treatment, I have always felt comfortable with him and the rest of the staff, every six months or so. I almost don't want to say anything TOO nice (since I like keeping the good ones to myself, LOL), but I've been living here for 20+ years, since relocating from NYC, and this is the most competent practice I've encountered. Like, SRSLY WTAF, Phoenix. It feels more like a partnership with mutual goals than someplace I'd just go to spew. I have friends for that, but it's partly due to Dr. Hubert that I still talk to any of them. };)"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I appreciate Dr. Ruiloba for his listening skills and interpretation of my medical history. He is easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He is really caring and does not push for unnecessary medicines. The whole staff is friendly and polite. I want to thank Pooh and Meka for their amazing customer service. They have treat me with compassion and empathy."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I definitely recommend. Staff were nice and welcoming and psychiatrists were helpful and understanding. The lobby was decorated in a way that was calming and comfortable."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Caring and concerned about patient wellbeing."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Elisa is one of kind individuals that I enjoy seeing when I have an appointment with him. He's very nice and respectful and have no complaints or regrets. Thank you doctor for all you do for me."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. R can't remember his spelling and staff have been extremely wonderful whole heartedly recommend them !!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great guy, listens well."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Prussing and the staff are so kind and respectful. I am grateful to be a patient here."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Wonderful staff, very welcoming and attentive. Courteous and helpful."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"From the comfortable office setting, the courteous and kind receptionists, and intelligent and compassionate doctor, I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you. Also-my prescription was sent to the pharmacy and ready to pick up within 5 hours of my appointment, seems pretty reasonable to me."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I can’t say enough good about this place. Everyone here is so kind and helpful, from the receptionists to the back office assistants, to the people doing prior authorizations, and especially the physicians. I never had any issues with my prescriptions, my insurance was handled seemlessly, and the back office staff went above and beyond when I needed paperwork such as FMLA. It was always easy for me to contact their office for appointments, medical records etc… I just want to say great job and let them know how appreciated they are for helping people during difficult times in their lives. I am very thankful to have found them!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr. Lee knows his craft. He’s open to collaboration with patients and is creative in his solutions."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr Pressing is amazing! I always leave feeling so much better. She listens to my concerns and obviously helps to make it better. Highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr, prussing was very compassionate in asking in trying to find a proper therapy and addressed me as an individual not as just another patient."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Nothing but positive things to say about Serenity and provider James O’Hara! Everytime I go in, all the staff is so friendly and kind! James is an amazing NP- he is thorough, knowledgeable, and even goes above and beyond to discuss other supplements to improve my focus and mental health. 10/10 recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Wonderful team that really cares for their patients mental health, and getting them to a better place."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"They were great, and really there to help you. Thanks for the help."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. O’Hare has help me to be unbelief, to believe that there is some help out there for me. We are on the right direction and I don’t know how much I can say but I do appreciate everything he’s done for me. To add this stuff here is, amazing and always respectful and sympathetic to the patient’s needs. Thank you guys for all you do I know times are tough, but we couldn’t do our daily. Task in life without you."

5.0 Review from Z.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Very lovely office! Calming and right when you enter the doors, they make you feel comfortable and listened to. Dr. Elias Ruiloba was the psychiatrist I saw and he was amazing; he listens intently, has no judgement, and makes you feel comfortable during the evaluation. Additionally, he is open to patient opinion and feedback, and as a woman I felt listened to and validated in my mental health issues. Will be sticking to Serenity for a long time!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Jim O’Hara is very professional and a great listener. Office is very clean and relaxing! I’m excited to get better :)"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Dr. Elias Ruiloba is very personable . He’s easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He genuinely cares and includes his clients in making decisions in their treatment ."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I have nothing but good things to say about Dr.Jerzy Hubert and Serenity mental health center. They're so supportive and I feel like I have a true support system there. I never feel judged or unimportant for any issue I might need to address. They always want to make sure I am feeling my best self and if I'm not, working toward solutions to help me get there. Going to Serenity has been life changing and I can't say enough good things about Dr.Hubert and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Dr R is attentive, gentle, listens very well, great advice with genuine empathy and concern."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"The team over at Serenity has been awesome in following through on my much needed mental health management and long term guidance to options for treatments."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"The staff at Serenity Mental Health does an amazing job working with me to get me healthy & on the right medications for me. My Psychiatrist is very understanding & easy to work with. I highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"It was a delight to be listened to and heard..The doctors there know there stuff..Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I am so fortunate to have found James O’Hara NP at Serenity and I must say that my experience has been just amazing. James understands the complexities that are involved in helping to provide optimal mental health, such an important skill! The recommendations have been well thought out, evidence-based and fully tailored to my individual needs, that last one is the hard part I believe. James genuinely cares about my well-being and is committed to helping me improve my quality of life and that’s exactly what the result has been! Thank you so much for this!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I highly recommend Serenity Mental Health. They are they on top of list when it comes to mental health in many aspects and they continue to evolve as they are fully engaged with their patients and truly care about improving their health. They have the best staff especially Desert Ridge location where everyone friendly, remember and address you by your name, staff are full of life, full of hope, full of healing uplifting smiles and possibilities. Simply one of the best."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 13 2023

"The whole experience at Serenity was awesome. The front desk, the nurses, and the doctor himself; all were nice, polite, and caring. A wonderful experience even more when you don’t feel so great mentally."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Caring physician."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I have no complaints. Dr. O’Hara is fantastic and treats me with the utmost respect. You can tell he cares about his patients and wants to see them succeed. He discusses anything and everything about my care openly and honestly with me and doesn’t rush through the appointment. He also celebrates victories big and small. He is timely and professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I had a very good experience"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Very attentive and caring"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"They are great at client care. Dr's are friendly"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"This was my first time meeting with a psychiatrist. The woman who assisted me on the phone was super helpful and got me scheduled for an appointment quickly. I saw Dr. Hubert who was great. He did not rush through the assessment and explained everything in detail. I left the office with reassurance he would find the best course of action to treat/manage my issue."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I had a great experience, and I felt very understood and heard."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Doctor James was very nice and understanding when hearing me out. It gave me a lot of confidence that he was encouraging other forms of treatment than pills right away and can't wait to go back"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Wonderful staff and amazing doctors"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Awesome staff. Great friendly doctor who truly cares about you."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"We had the most extraordinary experience at this location and with Dr. Elias Ruiloba, From the moment we made the appointment into the time we walked out. This place feels peaceful and gives you serenity in your spirit, The Name of this place Serenity Mental Health Center.. It's the perfect name for it, Thankyou to everyone who helped us, Everyone were extraordinary helpful, patient, understanding, professional, kind,attentive, they really made us fill and show us that they care for our problem. Good bless you all for ever. Thankyou."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"The nicest staff, from check in to check out. Dr. Hubert is the best, he really listens to you and works with you to get you where you want to be. Life changing!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Dr. Ruiloba is friendly and understanding."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"I have had a wonderful experience at Serenity Mental Health. The entire staff from the receptionists to the doctors are caring and great. TMS therapy has worked wonders for me. My TMS technician Abby was amazing and helped me throughout my therapy. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"The staff is so caring and compassionate. They only want me to be mentally healthy. The treatment I’ve been receiving has definitely helped my depression. I’m excited to see more progress during my upcoming treatments."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"This whole staff is amazing. I’ve been going to dr. Lee for over 5 years and I highly recommend him. He truly cares and listens. By far the best doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Found Serenity Mental Health Center in my panicked search for a new, regular psychiatrist. I have to say, I am 100% so glad I scheduled an appointment. From the very nice woman in Utah who scheduled me, the staff, and the doc, James O'Hara, it's all been great. They have it figured out. James was super professional, actively listened, and it felt like speaking with a human being. I find psychiatrists can be a little too professional, at times. Like speaking to a robot. I am confident I will be happy here for many years to come. They actually care!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"My initial visit with Dr. Prussing was very encouraging. She and the entire staff at Serenity were friendly and supportive. I felt that everyone I met at the practice was caring and professional. I’m looking forward to starting my treatment program."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I have a very unique experience with my mental health which has made me apprehensive to discussing details with psychiatrists in the past. Dr. Kara Prussing allowed the environment for me to feel open to express and reveal my honest history without judgement. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking mental freedom and balance."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"10/10 will be returning"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"They really care. I really appreciate their great patient services"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Ruiloba is very easy to talk to and understanding. Knowledgeable and compassionate."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I’ve seen more MH care providers over the last couple of decades then I’d like to confess, however, it gives me perspective that compels me to shout out sincere, heartfelt, gratitude, to James O’Hara, NP, and Serenity Mental Health. They are world-class, top shelf, first rate, A++, super-great folks, who really know their stuff and provide care, like nobody’s business. Really care."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"The whole staff is friendly and polite. Dr Lee is really caring. He listened to me with patience. He does not push for unnecessary medicines. Good experience."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I believe all my history was evaluated to make a slight adjustment to my medication. Additionally, we are not done. Follow up on possible ADHD medication will follow. I appreciated his listening skills & interpretation of my medical history. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I wanted to leave a review for anyone who feels like they are considering this location and/or TMS treatment. I would say the hardest part of this treatment is the commitment to going, especially when we are already struggling everyday to create healthy habits. I want to encourage you to give the staff at this location an opportunity to be the best part of each day. I walked into this treatment scared, depressed, and holding on by a thin string. This treatment changed my life. This experience changed my life. I walked in a stranger, and walked out feeling like I found a new family. Pooh would welcome me daily by name, Bethany was my main cheerleader, Jen was my bonus cheerleader, and I even had Meka treating my senior dog like her own. Between these women who are clearly passionate about what they do, their amazing souls, care, love, understanding, patience, jokes, and love which was extended to my dog too … was so positive, fun and authentic that I had to leave a review. I recently lost a friend to suicide, it actually happened during my treatment, and this is why I want to encourage if you are still reading this ….. please look into it, talk to the staff, work out financials (they will help), talk to Dr. McClure at the office Biltmore for his professional opinion. I won’t promise anything because we are all different, but I can promise you will get the best care with this group of passionate leaders in a difficult field. It hasn’t been perfect, but I am so grateful that I was able to work with the staff at Serenity for the last couple of years. Your story is not over yet. If no one has told you today, I love you, and keep going. The best is yet to come. 💛"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I have been to many doctors, but I must say this office, including all the staff and doctors and especially Mr. James O’Hara NP have really been there when I really needed it most. Thank you serenity 🙏"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"What a great place, very welcoming and comfortable. Folks there are awesome and you can tell they really care about people."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Everyone at the Desert Ridge location could not have been more nice or more accommodating. I highly recommend the TMS and Ketamine therapy. Dr. Prussing and Nurse Brittany, all of the TMS therapists and receptionists, were SO kind and professional….a truly amazing experience."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"James was extremely interested in my care, I was his last patient of the day 12/27. He invested a little extra time into our session, I felt heard and validated. The staff were all extremely friendly helpful and compassionate"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr. Lee is incredible! Would not be where I am today without him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Right from the start, Dr. Kara Prussing put me at immediate ease. She wanted a thorough understanding of how she could best help me. She took the time to talk with me, did not make me feel uncomfortable or rushed. We discussed a plan for me going forward, which I was very happy with, and I am looking forward too my next appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Prussing."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr. Hubert is excellent. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Exceptional service by all team members; Meka, Katelin, Amber and Taylor were very helpful, responsive and professional. I appreciate the quickness in faxing the information I needed in a time sensitive situation."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"He truly cares and takes the time to get to know you. He’s helped me get back to feeling like myself again! I highly recommend Dr. Lee"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"I am very thankful to have found such a professional and courteous staff. From the greeting to the check in the procedure was as efficient as can be. 10 stars to the MD that met with me and the girls taking vitals! The only complaint is that I think there scale was off. I got on the scale and it read one at a time please. That’s a bad attempt at joke. Great job to the entire staff. Ty James L"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr. Prussing is always timely and very personable. I never feel rushed during my appointments."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Belmonte yesterday. She is very kind and caring and takes time with me each visit I have had with her. I highly recommend her assistance as a psychiatrist."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Good appointment availability. Nice office. Friendly helpful staff. Kind, non-judgmental doctor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Excellent personalized care from Dr. Hubert. Everyone is very kind and helpful, I’m glad I found care I can trust with Serenity!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Above and beyond of what I expected. I can express how friendly everyone is, from the general customer service number and those in his office. Customer service is important to me. Dr Ruiloba , is absolutely fantastic. I felt at ease from the moment I walked into the lobby. Everything is absolutely beautiful and calming."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr Hubert was a great listener and asked Great questions. He was ready to talk to. I look forward to meeting up with him again."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"From the time I called in through my meeting with the specialist I felt heard, cared for and supported!"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I found the doctor to be super helpful"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Lee is kind, caring... Amazing! If you are looking for a doctor who follows Christ, I hope he will be as much a blessing to your family as he has been for mine.."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Ive been seeing Dr. Lee for over 2 years now, he is incredibly compassionate and understanding provider. I look forward to visits with him!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Lee is THE BEST. He listens intently and really helped me with advice and understanding! I actually look forward to a chat with him for his positive thoughts and his true concern. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Belmonte has been caring, compassionate, and attentive throughout the time I have been seeing her. All of the staff are wonderful and really go out of their way to make everything feel safe and comfortable."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I really enjoyed my visit at this place, everyone was friendly and welcoming! Plus Dr Ruiloba was fantastic, he was sweet and patient with me made me feel comfortable and felt truly cared for. It’s always been hard for me to find a doctor like him and I’m so glad I did!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Very caring staff...made my visits so comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have had nothing but positive experiences with Serenity mental Healthcare. The whole staff is very polite and caring. They always make me feel comfortable and take the time to care about my needs. Dr. Lee has been the best! He always takes time to help me through tough times. He's a very caring doctor. I can't imagine seeing anyone else. Thank you Serenity!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Serenity mental health has exceeded my expectations. After moving to Arizona, I had no connections to a psychiatrist and trying to find one was extremely difficult. I had two absolutely horrible experiences at my last psychiatric offices out here, so I didn’t have high hopes for serenity. Instead, I was greeted with Dr. Sethi. Words can’t even describe how caring, compassionate, and truly invested in your well-being she is. She is seriously a godsend to me after never having a psychiatrist that would take me seriously or treat me more than a dollar sign. The entire office at the desert ridge location is full of cheerful, kind people. After hopping around mental health facilities and psychiatrists for the past 10 years, I’m finally settled at a great one that I plan on going to for as long as I need it. They have helped me start to turn my life around and I hope you choose to let them do the same for you."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"The staff and quality of care at the Desert Ridge location is top notch. Since I have started going there for treatment everyone has been kind and of top of assisting me with necessary paperwork. Meka and Chloe bee so great with following through with forms and has promptly submitted and continue to follow up to see if I have questions or need more assistance. Candice at the front desk always has a smile and very friendly. Dr. Ruiloba is excellent with helping me get on the right path and is very understanding and kind. Kiersten is phenomenal and makes me feel at ease. If I could give more stars I would. Highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from T.(. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Lee is by FAR the BEST dr. I’ve ever had. After many many attempts trying to find the right physician, I was about to just give up. The previous dr’s that I’d seen didn’t care enough to just listen and they ended up making my life severely worse, to the point I didn’t even want to leave my house anymore. I was in bad shape coming into serenity mental health, but I’m so happy I decided to go and stick with it. The staff are all wonderful and extremely caring, also understanding and being able to be very flexible with situations. You really can’t find that type of full office care anywhere anymore. I developed a fear for dr’s appointments with all I had been through, but I actually enjoy seeing dr. Lee and being able to talk with him and listen to what he has to say and what he thinks. I really appreciate the communication it makes me feel cared for, rather than just a 5min in and out visit. I feel like my life is actually cared about for once and that my provider has my best interest in mind 100%. It’s a good feeling and an even better feeling knowing that I’ll keep improving and feeling better on my road to recovery. Thank you dr. Lee and serenity mental health, for being there for me and giving me the type of care I’ve been looking for all along. You all are truly amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I can not explain how grateful I am for Dr. Belmonte. She has made my life into something that I can finally control. Not only is my life better, she is my second home. Thank you every one for such an amazing experience ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"First time I have felt cared for in a long time! Feel like I’m finally able to get my life on track. They don’t have an unkind person here!! I’m grateful. 10000/10 stars"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I just moved across the country from Florida and was having a mental breakdown. They saw me a couple hours after I called them!! Jeezy Hubert, MD was incredibly nice and understanding! He listened and gave me the best experience in the medical field I've ever had. I've seen many doctors for my mental health throughout my life and he is by far my favorite!!! I am so happy that I get to be treated by him!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Belmonte was truly been a blessing in my life. She not only listens, she is empathetic and almost like a motivational cheerleader. We take life in the present and I feel like my treatment is customized. I wish it was easier to get a hold of the desert ridge clinic via phone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I’ve only had positive experiences here! I feel beyond lucky that I came across this place because I couldn’t have even imagined how much my life could change over a few months!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Amazingly helpful"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"The most caring, thoughtful, and positive staff and doctors I have ever been too. I cannot recommend this office enough. I have been immeasurably impacted by my experience here. Thank you!! A big shoutout to Kierstin, Candice x2, and Dr. Ruiloba. A dream team."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Love this office and Dr. R They are always very friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"A very thoughtful group."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I am very thankful to have found such a professional and courteous staff. From the greeting to the check in the procedure was as efficient as can be. 10 stars to the MD that met with me and the girls taking vitals! The only complaint is that I think there scale was off. I got on the scale and it read one at a time please. That’s a bad attempt at joke. Great job to the entire staff. Ty James L"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Sethi is amazing! I've shared her information with others so she can help them too."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Sethi is really great and understanding. I don't feel like it's mandatory to take medication and am able to state my opinions on how I would like to proceed on my treatment. She gives me the push I need to communicate and I appreciate her for that."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I am so glad I chose Dr Lee. He has helped me with so many stumbling blocks and issues. He has given me the support in helping solve difficult situations. He helped me though some very dark times. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel welcome. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"This office is so nice everyone is very helpful and Dr Sethi is AWSOME I lost my son 3 years ago and she has been very nice and helping me heal and go through the process. I am so glad I found them."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have never been treated with more kindness or compassion as I have been here. From all the staff and the Doctors. I am sincerely listened to and any concerns are validated and addressed."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been struggling for almost 3 years with PTSD…. Due to many traumatic life events This team is absolutely amazing And communicates very well The one thing that separates them from all the rest, is that they are truly committed to helping their patients to have their best life, and they will set up any payment plan for you, that you are comfortable with, which was something so incredibly relieving to me!!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Lee is the best. Thank you so much. The Staff are great"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Lee is caring and takes time to actively listen to me. Staff are awesome!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"EVERYONE there Mika , Amber , Jenn and , Candice are all AMAZING!!! The Staff is Very professional and friendly , they help you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"This office was incredible from the second I first called. Every person that I dealt with was thorough, SO kind, and offered education every step of the way. The flexibility of the office as a whole is so great, being open as late as they are (7pm) and being open on Saturdays. The large amount of providers is helpful as well. Dr Prussing was amazing - so trustworthy, she explained anything she could, made sure I felt comfortable with the plan, and really made me feel like I was being heard."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Amazing service each time. Dr. Sethi always listens to my concerns and hears me out and even had my kids with me the most recent visit and didn’t make me feel anxious or anything talking to her with them with me. Helped kept them occupied and happy. Very pleased with the whole kind staff. I’m always in and out and that’s so nice to know I can be seen quick and get back home but still be heard on concerns"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Ruiloba has been exceptional with my mental health care. I sincerely appreciate his professionalism and expertise. Thank you! :)"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I love my provider. And the people always make me feel welcome in the office. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"The staff is the best.... They will do everything to help you along the way Professional and courteous....."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Sethi takes her time to get to know you, and doesn’t blindly prescribe meds (or push particular ‘scripts, like the VA).. She listened to my concerns and worked with me to get the help I needed! I’m thankful to have stumbled across her when I was looking. Thank you Dr. Sethi!! Keep on keeping’ on!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I want to update my review because my experience has change in the last couple of visits. Dr Belmonte is great, and help me so much!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I've been receiving treatment since 2020 at Serenity. What I like about their customer services is the priority of importance on one's medical needs. From on scheduling appointments, after care plan, medications, other one on one treatment procedures, and most important their sense of urgency on one's documentation which is needed to employer's third party insurance claims. It made me have a peace of mind knowing all documents is submitted in a timely manner, not having to worry. I've heard horror stories with other mental institutions taking excessively time frames and filled out improper or lack of. At Serenity you won't get inconsistency, you will receive the highest of professionalism. Now I can only speak on behalf of my doctor, which is Dr Winona Belmonte MD. I really appreciate her for you know she's listening to what you have to say is important and she validates one's concerns or issues with her feedback. It's more of a relationship you build and it's a two way communication and not one way conversation. I give Serenity, the Staff, and my Dr Belmonte a thumbs up. And recommend their services to the public and anyone who needs help. Remember you're not alone, its a choice to get help or be alone. It's easier to receive help with other's then alone."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Sethi and her team are very welcoming and super helpful! I’m very happy I found them!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Couldn’t be happier with Serenity! They are incredibly friendly and non judgmental. They actually made sure that they got in contact with me when I called and my practitioner seems to not only really listen but understands and empathizes with me. Anyone who’s needed therapeutic treatment before knows that should be a no brainer but impossible to find. I walk away feeling weight off my shoulders"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Everyone here is very professional and friendly. Dr. Hubert has excellent bedside manner. He answered all of my questions clearly, and had great insight. I highly recommend Serenity, and am grateful I found this clinic."

5.0 Review from M.&. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"My initial visit to Serenity Mental Health want great. My first physician was a bit arrogant and careless. I was in an extreme vulnerable state, I felt worst after I see that physician. I decided to give it another shot with Dr. Ruiloba, I’m so glad I did. He listen, he care, he suggest treatment, and I’m better because of Dr. Ruiloba. I would recommend him for anyone who seek to get and feel better. Not that I have seen that many psychiatrists, but if you find the best, why keep looking?"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I’ve been seeming Dr Lee and his staff for a few years, and every interaction has been professional, helpful, and understanding. I’ve found the help I was needing through this office. Thank you Dr Lee!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"If you are searching for help, don't know where to start, and need a hand to reach down and pull you out, come here. Dr. Dekeyser and her team are amazing. The podium, inner hub, and assistants are kind, sweet, and fun. I love coming here and look forward to seeing them all. They all work and come from a place of understanding; they’re empathetic, show genuine concern. I lost two pillars holding me up unexpectedly My Grandma decided to end life and Uncle was murdered within a year. These were the people I looked to for everything and was so lost.I found Dr. Dekeyser, her name stuck out for some reason to me and I’ll tell you I love Dr. Dekeyser and will fight anyone opposing, haha! She’s impressive! Please remember you also have to work on yourself. I drive an hour to come here; I live in Gilbert/Mesa area and have lots of other resources-she is the best."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Just walking into the office I felt attended to, all my questions answered and then the additional supportive staff helped set expectations for my visit with the psychiatrist. Speaking with Dr. Dekyser was great, she was thorough and I felt like she genuinely showed interest. She didn't rush me into any medication (I'm new to medication) and walked me through the options. I felt so seen by her, it helped me to hear from a professional that I was showing initiative and am strong. Everything after that was a breeze!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Great place and people! Made me feel super comfortable the whole time!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"When I saw Dr. Sethi at Serenity Mental Health Centers, I knew that everything was going to be ok and that I would get the correct diagnosis and help that I need. She is patient, compassionate and listened to me. I am so greatful."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"I know it seems common to say when praising such a place, but the people really were genuinely nice. And they seemed to care -- usually, it's one or the other that either the staff or the doctors seem less interested, but here it felt like they all actually cared. It was pretty amazing for a first visit. Note that this was for the Desert Ridge location."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"Dr. Tripp is the smartest psychiatrist you will ever meet. We now see Dr. Lee up at Desert Ridge on Saturdays, very convenient. We find everyone at Serenity responsive and considerate. Appointment reminders are always sent through multiple channels and they bill my insurance. Thank you Serenity."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"Serenity has truly given my life back to me. There's a level of determination, consistency, and hope that one needs to bring back that person they once were. Serenity has helped tremendously with that. I can't be more grateful for their hard work and perseverance to get me back on my feet. Dr. DeKeyser has been excellent on checking with me regarding medication management and recommending options available to me. She is amazing! I'm nearing the end of my treatment for TMS and I'm honestly going to miss it. The staff, the doctors, everyone! They're all like family to me. I would highly recommend Serenity to everyone that is ready to get their life back. You will be in great hands. Thanks so much Serenity!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"Caring staff and physicians. No riding through appts"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"We drive from Yuma to get psychiatric doctor and to find Saturday appointments too, Best fit!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"I am very impressed with Dr. Viera and the office staff so far."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"I have been to upwards of 100 psychiatric doctors, hospitals, therapists and practices over 15 years and I can tell you unequivocally that Serenity Mental Health is unsurpassed in every way. Their treatment of depression is cutting edge with Ketamine Infusions and TMS. I see Dr. Stegner at the Desert Ridge location and find our sessions bring out the best in me every time. They prescribe medications but do not see it as the end-all-be all treatment for Mental Health, because mental health is not that simple. I have been working primarily with Emma as my TMS tech and talking to her each morning changed my life in the best possible way. She is kind, brilliant and compassionate – she challenged my ways of thinking and her energy lifted me up. Some days were hard and painful when my depression hit hard but I am so happy I stayed the course and kept showing up each morning. Today was my last session of 36 TMS appointments and reflecting back to 6-weeks ago, I have changed. I have hope and can create more distance between me and my thoughts and emotions, they no longer run me. I feel I have a chance to overcome this dis-ease which has weighed me down much of my life. I also realize this is not the end of my journey and through therapy, 12-step meetings, yoga, meditation, prayer, community and the help of the entire Serenity Team, recovery is possible. Overall, this place is so supportive and positive, they truly want to see people recover and discover mental wellness. I felt like a human being and not just another patient and I am so grateful for this business that is truly changing lives."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"I came to Serenity Mental Health feeling awful. After a few failed medical trials, I had legitimately given up on seeking help. Dr. Stegner recommended TMS treatment, and I'll admit I went in fully expecting it to fail. After my first week of TMS, I felt different. After two weeks, I felt happy. And each day after that, I was trying to convince my friends and family to give TMS a try. It really, really works. The staff is unbelievable. Chelsea from the Phoenix office was the most outstanding medical professional I've ever met. I learned so much from her throughout my treatment. From healthy eating, to exercising, to every day things that could help improve my life. She genuinely cares about her patients, and I don't think I would have had such an incredible experience without her. If I had a single complaint, it would be that obnoxious water fountain at reception. It's just so crazy loud. First few visits, my anxiety was through the roof just from how loud it was. You can barely hear the receptionist, and it makes it very difficult to feel comfortable. Please, just turn it off, yeah?"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"Serenity has been been very helpful for my ptsd and depression"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"This wellness center is amazing! All staff are awesome and super helpful. My intake was easy and straight forward. I began treatment right away and am feeling better already. Carey Gerst was my tech and she was as awesome all around. She was patient, knowledgeable and easy to work with! I would recommend SMHC to anyone looking to get better and seeking help.!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"The staff is great, I would recommend serenity to anyone looking for a good mental health center."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"First I truly want to shout out Ms. Chelsea Hoggan, she is a TMS technician and has not only employed the way that I view therapy. She has also impacted my life in the most positive manner. Secondly Ms. Jordyn Lavallee and Dr. Deborah Stegner have also made this experience with serenity that much better. I am so thankful and blessed to be a patient of such an incredible organization that has so many wonderful people working for them."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"Great place with professional staff. Thanks."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dekeyser She made me feel very comfortable and that she truly cared about my well being. She even helped answer a question of mine on her day off (wasn't expecting a return call till the next day) and the front office girl, I think her name was Robyn was very helpful and sweet!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2019

"A big thank you..🤗 for this clinic at Dessert Ridge. workers good, bad ones are gone. Turn over in receptionist 🤔. They accommodated my schedule 100%. In treatment for manic depression, anxiety, and PTSD. Transcranial magnetic therapy (TMS) what a difference it has made in my life, I have 4 more treatments to go, out of 36. I recommend it 100%. Was skeptical, did my research. I have been on antidepressants and anxiety meds for over 25 years in and out of treatment facilities, 3 suicide attempts, all kinds of medications trials and errors, diets, acupuncture, natural treatments, yes some worked, but all temporary. Had 2 headaches at the beginning of my therapy, took tylenol as suggested by therapist. kept a journal from being to end , wow what a difference. I know everyone will have different outcome. All I can say is Thank You.."

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.