Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Best Dr EVER!"

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"This is a really good practice. Staff is friendly, helpful, and very polite. I saw Dr. Brooks. He is very personable. He was generous with his time, I had a thorough interview and felt heard and supported. I would unreservedly recommend Dr. Brooks and this practice."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Always very helpful and understanding. He shows he has your back as well"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Serenity Mental health centers is a five star experience. From the providers to the patient advocates to the front desk associates everyone is focused on providing the best experience and helping you get better. I was nervous and apprehensive for my first appointment. The center did an excellent job of text reminders and phone calls. They were very accommodating to my meet over the phone I never felt rushed And none of our interactions felt transactional. I arrived at a beautiful building, meticulously decorated, and very welcoming. Dr. Brooks was the best provider I have had the pleasure of being in the care of. He listen to me, he challenged some of my thought processes, and ultimately he came up with an individualized plan for my care. I truly wish everyone could experience this level of care and satisfaction. If you have the opportunity, please give Serenity Mental Health Centers a chance to provide you with the care you’ve been looking for."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I was so happy that I came in to see everyone. Everyone was so nice and polite. Dr. Steigner was so happy to so me. She listened to what was going on in my life, as always. Had a wonderful time with the receptionists. I hope they a good time listening to me and my jokes."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I have been going to Serenity for almost two years now, and everybody there makes the experience a positive one! The first doctor I saw there retired, so I transferred to Dr. Brooks and he’s awesome - very welcoming and friendly, makes you feel heard. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Great help always appreciated"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"I love the attention to detail. I really felt like I was cared about."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"I’ve had super frustrating experiences in the past with other doctors and offices not having well built systems in place for patient issues- but ever since I’ve started going to Dr.Brooks at Serenity my experience has been seamless and wonderful! The staff really understand treating my issues and concerns with importance and urgency to find solutions for me and Dr. Brooks really cares about his patients and makes me feel very safe and in good hands. Very grateful to have found them!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Doctor Nathaniel Brooks is top tier! I am very pleased I chose Dr. Brooks to help me on my journey. Dr. Brooks is compassionate, professional, patient and a phenomenal listener! Dr. Brooks care and it shows. I trust and I 100% recommend him. Plus the Biltmore office is clean and nicely decorated. 5 stars from me."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Overall good experience felt comfortable to talk about my issues. Got me thinking and reflecting on situations that I can improve on. Need dialog to dig deeper to open up more."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Dr Books was great. This was first appointment and he immediately put me at ease. Was very attentive and listened very well. And explained items that I had concerns."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 11 2023

"Always friendly and clean ."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 09 2023

"All I can say is WOW! Thank you so much Dr.McClure. I had my first visit ever a few days ago. He really took his time to understand what I was going through and took extra care working with me as a pregnant woman. His advice was clear and concise. I also very much appreciate him breaking down the pharmacology of my meds and how they work. The road to healing is a long one but not an impossible one. If you are struggling and need help this might be the place for you."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"My physician, Dr. Brooks is awesome, patient, wise, who listens deeply and provides reasonable and attainable treatment and support. I am on a new path because of his guidance. At the office, I experience pleasant staff and a clinical team would demonstrates care each visit. The environment is comfortable, clean, and modern. No parking hassles. I am glad my PCP made the referral for Serenity where I have an outstanding physician who truly values my voice."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Over the last couple of years, Dr. McClure and I have built a great connection. Our communication has always been open and honest, and I genuinely felt that Dr. McClure had my best interests in mind. We worked together to create a plan that suited me, adjusting it as life threw curveballs our way. Dr. McClure was consistently there with suggestions and support, making sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. I came a long way from where I started on this journey and can honestly say I’m in a much better place today. Thanks Danny."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and kindness of staff. Dr. Brooks is extremely knowledgeable and personable, which helps the process tremendously."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Visiting with Dr. McClure was a pleasure. It was nice to feel seen and heard."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Brooks is a miracle maker. I had my first born daughter at 5 1/2 months. She was unable to survive outside of the womb and passed away at birth. I was having nightmares of my water breaking every night until I met Dr. Brooks. He took the time to listen to my concerns, understand where I was and where I wanted to be mentally. It is because of Dr. Brooks I was able to get sleep for the first time in 5 months. I am working on positively shifting my perspective around a variety of traumatic experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Brooks, 10 out of 10 every time!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Stegner is very wise, caring and inspiring. I am truly grateful to have someone like her to guide me through life's difficulties."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr Brooks has been incredibly supportive since the day I first met him. I truly appreciate all that he has done for me."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Brooks is one of the best doctors I have had in my life time. The nurses are just as amazing. I haven’t had any issues and everyone at Serenity has helped me with anything that I needed."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Absolutely love this place. It’s so calming just walking through the door. Hours are the most flexible I’ve ever heard of and staff is all so nice and understanding"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Have not seen a doctor in years and this place for my mental health was amazing. I appreciate the staff and doctors for absolutely giving me my life back. It means a world of difference."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Gazda was very nice and professional. The staff was super friendly and welcoming. It was a very good experience"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"He is kind, compassionate, committed to my care, and is warm, empathetic, supportive of my choices and decision making skills. I feel like i have a true advocate with him as my provider."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Office personnel is very nice and helpful. Dr Brooks listens to me, acknowledges what I have said and helps to figure this out."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"She is alway alert, kind and listens. I thank God I chose dr Stegner. She is amazing!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"The staff are also so welcoming and helpful. Dr. MCclure is amazing and I love that he has such a perosnal touch. This is not common from my experience in Pysc's. I definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Stegner is so wonderful! She listens, she is certainly concerned in my well being and treatment! Thank You."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I have seen many psychiatrists,and have felt like just a number, they didnt listen to my input or feelings. Dr. McClure has been a Godsend, he sets the standard and really raises the bar for the rest of them, I have struggled for years with multiple issues, Anxiety, depression, bi-polar, anger, insomnia, When I first saw Dr. McClure, I was taking an unbelievable amount of Xanax. Together we have tapered it down tremendously. And I say we, because my mental state of mind and voice mattered. We haven't always seen eye to eye, but he explains why he does what he does. Dr. McClure truly cares about his patients and their families. I still struggle on occasion , but look forward to my appointments with Dr McClure. He is very knowledgeable, understanding, and caring. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I will continue to see Dr McClure, he is the best out there Respectfully, Thomas Largo Jr . I am posting again, because I'm hoping my experience's with Dr. McClure can benefit and give hope with those who are struggling with any type of mental or behavioral issue. I trust Dr. McClure a lot, I am 59 years old and have been through multiple issues, anger, anxiety, depression, bi-polar, marriage issues and other issues. Even when I had no insurance, I still continued to see Dr. McClure, and Serenity worked with me on payments. I have seen many different psychiatrists and I know we are all different and have and deal with issues differently. The difference between Dr McClure and others is he is a true professional and has a genuine care for his patients and listens to his patients and speaks to them with sincerity and with their well being being his ultimate goal. I look forward to my appointments with him. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is struggling in their attempt to get the help they need. You will not regret it Best wishes and stay strong Sincerely, Thomas Largo Jr"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. McClure is by far the best doctor in Arizona! Fantastic bedside manner, caring, compassionate and truly a genuine doctor who cares for his patient’s well being. Words cannot begin to express my gratitude for the entire Serenity Mental Health Center employees and Dr. McClure."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Danny McClure is simply in a league of his own. That’s the honest-to-God- truth. The type of man who would never claim credit and walks in humility. As a combat veteran I’ve been subjected to some of the most sub-par and and bureaucratic providers for past decade at Veteran Affairs before, so I have a vantage point for contrast. Saved my life in more ways than just physical. Absolutely blessed to be on his patient roster."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr McClure is a 10/10 for looks and 9/10 as a dr"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Both staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Danny McClure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Serenity came recommended to me by someone because they accepted my insurance (Tricare) and after reading the other reviews and going through the services that they offer, I didn't hesitate to reach out. I've never been more glad I did. The initial screening was easy and finding out that they have Saturday appointments which keeps me from having to take off work was an even bigger plus! They got me in at the location closest to my home, within a few days of my screening and I felt like I was actually listened to by the provider. Dr. Gazda listened and together we came up with a treatment plan which has begun my healing journey. The staff there are so AMAZING! You aren't just a patient with them, you are treated as if are a welcomed visitor. I love this place and I will not be going ANYWHERE else for my mental health again!... UPDATE: I'm sorry to say that my Dr is leaving the office but in the less than a year that I've been going to Serenity, my life is transformed into being a beautiful world!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Always such a positive experience at Serenity Mental Health Centers. Very kind, accepting, and understanding people. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"The most caring, compassionate, knowledgeable mental health center, Serenity Mental Health has provided a safe space for me to get the mental health care I need. Everyone is looked at by their individual needs. No cookie cutter one way suits all. Five stars is not enough. Dr Gazda is my doctor. And he is very knowledgeable as to what will help me with my mental health. I am grateful to have him as my doctor. I have recommended Serenity and my Dr Gazda to other people that I know would benefit."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr. Stegner is amazing. She truely listens and helps you work through what you are going through."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr McClure takes time to really listen and help find the root of concern. Not just treat a symptom, but to really understand why things are happening and develope coping techniques toward feeling better and a path toward recovery."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I can say with complete and utter confidence that Serenity MHC - specifically Dr. Brooks and his treatment plan - Saved. My. Life. The staff is amazing and I never once felt judged or unwelcomed. I cannot fully express how taking the step to get help and choosing Serenity has changed my life. If you need help - please, PLEASE make an appointment."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I would not have been able to seek the help I needed if this staff hadn't been as warm and friendly as they have been. I feel like I got really lucky finding this place before I tried anywhere else. Getting better hasn't been magically easy or linear but I've never felt uncomfortable here and have always been treated with respect and patience even when they're busy and have a lot going on. You definitely can't say that for most other health offices. <3"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Listens to what you need and is very knowledgeable. Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I have found so many medical practices these days are just plain underwhelming. Serenity—and specifically, Dr. Stegner—have been a refreshing surprise. The office is beautiful, clean, well-run, and welcoming. I like being able to see an actual medical doctor that takes my insurance. Scheduling and reminders are easy and automated. The office staff is kind, helpful, and responsive. I rarely have time to write reviews, but this practice has been such a positive experience that I wanted to share."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Brooks for several months now and he is amazing! He listens to me and is very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I was so nervous going in for my first visit, but the staff was amazing. Then I met Dr. Brooks and he was very welcoming and understanding! 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Great experience, warm welcome, personable doctor, I’m happy to go back."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"It was good to see Dr. Brooks again. Thomas"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I love this office!! Everyone is so kind and I can tell even the front office cares about you. My experience with Dr. Dressier has been unmatched as well!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"First time I actually felt like a psychiatrist cared about me getting better vs just pushing drugs. Dr. Danny McClure took the time to listen to my symptoms, and worked with me to come up with a plan to address them short and long term. For the first time I feel like I have an idea of how to work on my symptoms vs just manage them. 100% recommend them"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Friendly, as well as professional, and listened to everything I had to say!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"The staff is always friendly and Nicole Dressler is extremely accurate on her medication management . It has changed my life for me and my family."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I feel heard when I’ve needed it the most. You will find family and a support system here, like you wouldn’t believe. Dr. McClure, Lindsay, Chelsea and others have been life changers to me."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Serenity is great, you could not find a better place for psychiatry. Nicole Dressler is my provider and I am so, so thankful for her!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I have searched for quite a while to find the right person, and I definitely have done exactly that with Dr. Stegner. I always leave her place feeling on top of the world. Great staff, environment, with lots of positivity and encouragement. She definitely gets a high recommendation from me."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Every single person that I have interacted with has been very pleasant. From the moment you walk in you get greeted with a warm and welcoming smile. Nicole is the best she is very understanding and empathic with all my needs. Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I been having a wonderful treatment under Dr. Brooks care, he does care for the well being of the patient by listening and not just giving out prescription. He is one of the best."

5.0 Review from E.Q. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I always feel heard and understood. DR Gazda has a calming energy that I personally appreciate. The front desk and Medical staff are always so welcoming. The environment is calming and smells great. I drive far but it’s worth it for great quality care."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I’ve spent most of my life suffering with mental illness and grew up in a house hold that didn’t support medications or even talk about mental health. I finally got to a point where I just over all wanted a better quality of life. Finding this facility, and having Dr. Nathaniel Brooks as my my doctor has changed my life so much, and I am extremely thankful for him. I have a very difficult time being vulnerable, and opening up, and I was immediately comfortable, and immediately knew I was in the best hands. The staff is always so friendly and kind. This place is the real deal, and each person just truly cares and wants to help. So thankful for them all."

5.0 Review from N.7. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I'd recommend serenity mental health to anyone who needs to talk to very professional psychiatrist for depression, anxiety or any other mental health issues you may be having on a daily basis. Unlike alot of facilities, these people make you feel so welcomed and at home and truly care what you have to say rather than push your refills on you. 5 stars for me and Dr. Danny McClure is awesome!!! Also the staff is super nice. 👍"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 13 2023

"From the moment I walk in to the moment I walk out I always feel welcomed. The entire staff has always been outstanding, and I feel grateful to have found such a great doctor as well."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"The most professional and accommodating place I have ever been. They have gone above and beyond to help me, including helping me through the trouble and delays of insurance changeovers. I have had both their TMS and standard services, and through it all they have always been great. I can't thank them enough for all they've done."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I have been going to Serenity for a few years now and I have yet to experience anything negative! Between always accommodating my appointment requests, taking care of any refills or refill issues, payment arrangements, etc etc etc THEY (the ENTIRE ORGANIZATION of which I have encountered so far…front desk, phone operators, MAs, doctors) ARE HANDS DOWN JUST PHENOMENAL! I always feel listened to and treated appropriately! THANK YOU DR GAZDA AND SERENITY!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Great Doctors and Staff all around !!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Always a great experience to speak with Dr. McClure. His staff is also great to work with!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"The staff are extremely kind and welcoming. They will help with whatever you need and really do their best to understand you. My Dr. Is incredible, he has helped me get through many tough times and helped me with things i didn’t even understand about myself. He really took the time to listen to me and see what kind of care i needed. He continues to help me navigate my mental health and gets me the correct medication and support that i need. I would 10000% recommend Serenity to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I went in being very anxious and nervous. I’m 34 and I’ve put off going to check my ADHD forever but the Serenity staff was very welcoming and helped ease my anxiety. When I walked into Dr Gazda’s office I was a little nervous but the relaxed atmosphere helped ease my mind. Dr Gazada was a pleasure to work with. He made me my emotions feel validated and my questions and concerns were definitely answered with care. At the end of my visit we even talked about France and the louvre. I definitely recommend Serenity and especially Dr Gazda."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"First time ever going to an appointment like this, I was extremely nervous and Nicole made me feel very comfortable. I was able to speak about things and open up. The way she spoke to me was calming and made me feel like it was a safe environment. Would highly recommend for people to visit !"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Serenity and Dr McClure have been amazing. They have bent over backwards to help me. I've suffered from depression and debilitating anxiety for several decades and after the TMS treatment, I can't even describe what it was like. To lessen the physical and some of the mental symptoms of anxiety and panic attacks is incredible. It's not a cure but the effects were superb. Dr. McClure is very gentle and kind. I was comfortable with him, which means everything to someone with anxiety. He listened, gave many suggestions and very much works with you to find the best solutions to help you. The staff have always been very supportive and helpful. The myriad of options provided to help you is wonderful. I absolutely recommend Serenity to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Very caring and helpful!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Thank you Dr. Stegner Most Psychiatrists are more concerned with what meds to put you on rather than why you need the meds. Not being a therapist I was prepared to simply give a list of symptoms to see if the modalities they offer would be a good fit. To my surprise, Dr. Stegner listened, asked questions and shared with me on a level that made sense and that I could hear. She went over the TMS and Ketamine treatments offered at this facility and took the time I needed to be heard. The girls at the front desk are amazing, polite and empathetic. The office is clean and bright. Every one I spoke to went above and beyond making me feel absolutely comfortable with my decision."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Serenity builds the gap between understanding mental health and medication."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Really good Doctor. They really want to help you."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Great experience with Serenity. They did an amazing job. The appointment was quick and meaningful. Everyone was extremely nice and created a warm environment. They are so helpful when you call to get something done. 5 stars all around. Dr. Gazda was very cool, understanding, and took appropriate action. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Awesome care and great staff!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Nicole is amazing she really listens to your needs!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"The consistency of the staff was amazing. Upbeat and made my fears disappear on my first visit. Highly recommend this facility. Can't wait to see where this experience will take me."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Nicole and the entire Serenity team was fantastic! Everyone was so kind and I felt very cared for. Thank you for all your help :)"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I am having an amazing experience at Serenity. I have been battling for a lifetime and I feel like a new person!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Great first time experience, office is BEAUTIFUL! Everyone is friendly and ready to assist. I felt right at home I’m 27 years old it was great seeing people around my age that can understand where I’m coming from my perspective my genre EVERYTHING! I am here to seek the best help possible to be the best version of myself and I’m glad I have a great team working with me. We all just need a little love ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"When I needed a appointment they got me one as soon as possible. They are very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"My experience here has been great. Thank you Dr Brooks."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"everyone seemed super friendly and straightforward i appreciated all their hardwork"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Serenity offers a professional, welcoming, and safe environment to care for one’s mental health. Dr. McClure has become a trusted consultant and advisor on my continuing efforts to take excellent care of my specific needs."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Very professional and truly care of people’s well being. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Nicole Dressler was so kind, understanding, and patient"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"I had a great experience sitting in with my update check-in. Dr. Stegner is always helpful and provides me with great insight into my progress & challenges that Im experiencing and working through. Anthony Arrington"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Very well trained and hospitable staff. Dr. Gazda's demeanor is professional and results oriented. He is very receptive to my needs and acts with kindness and compassion."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"I just went to Serenity health yesterday and was a mess. But by the time I left I felt really cared about and I can’t wait to start getting back to myself. The staff there are extremely friendly and Dr Gazda is absolutely amazing. I’m looking forward to starting my happy journey with Serenity Health"

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"I love the friendly atmosphere. The staff are wonderful people and I highly recommend and encourage anyone to see Dr. De Keyser. She listened to my concerns and I was so relaxed throughout my appointment with her. She made me feel as though I were right at home, as though I were enjoying coffee with a friend."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"A very clean and professional space! Staff is always very kind and courteous, and always makes sure to be friendly. Nicole Dressler is possibly one of the kindest people I’ve ever met in the healthcare field, and always makes me feel relaxed and heard. Wonderful place, wonderful people!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Good place"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"This is hands down the best practice I have had the pleasure of working with. They honestly listen to what you are saying. The improvement I have seen in the past 2 years is more than 10 years under the last psychiatrist I had. I am always treated with dignity and respect in person or on the phone, I have never had a bad interaction with this practice. Requests and questions are answered definitely in less than 24 hours. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing someone to work closely with you to get where you need to be. I can not speak enough praise I just can’t."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Nicole dressler is a fantastic Np. Highly recommend her for mental health services"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Stegner is so helpful. She listens and suggests all options including non med ideas."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Dressler is an angel sent directly from heaven above to us here in AZ. I’m so thankful to have her as my mental health provider. Serenity is a VIBE from entrance to exit. Running water sounds, comfortable waiting room, and welcoming front office staff. The calling system to Serenity is a little flawed as you can’t call the office you need directly, but even with that small flaw Serenity is amazing. 10/10 recommend you take the leap of faith with trusting them with your mental health management."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I love this office! Dr. Dekeyser is amazing and so helpful!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Fantastic! Dr. Gazda assessed my situation and utilized a combination of medications to help overcome the issues and get me back on track. Very pleased with the process and the outcome!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. DeKeyser has spent more time discussing my treatment options with me in two appointments than my last psychiatrist did in over three years. She took the time to ask me a fundamental question that no doctor had ever asked me. "What do you want the result of your treatment to be"? I have had such an excellent experience with the staff at Serenity Mental Health Centers. They are compassionate without being condescending, which is a rare trait to find at a doctor's office. I would recommend Serenity Mental Health Centers to anyone whose doctors in the past have let them down. This place is different in the sense that it's remarkable."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"The care here is top tier. Dr. Stegner and Dr. Gazda have assisted and listened to all my concerns and done their best to start my recovery. Great place for any mental health concerns."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr Brooks and the staff are all amazing. They’re sincere, helpful and I’m finally getting the right care after 25 years of “dealing with it.” With a warmth I’ve never experienced in a Dr’s office before Serenity, I can’t say enough to praise the professionals here. I highly recommend Dr Brooks and the Serenity staff to others. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr. Brooks is amazing. He takes the time to listen and process your concerns. He provides an option to solutions that may be needed in your care. Not only that, he explains why he is making these changes or suggestions, unlike other doctors who say “We’re changing that dose or this medication. We’ll check back next month.” Serenity as a whole, is amazing. They provide hours that are obtainable for people who work those 40 hours and can’t always miss a day for an appointment. The providers have always listened when I tell them I do not want a specific medication or if one did not work for me in previous years. Highly recommend Dr. Brooks and Serenity."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Fabulous"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I really want to thank you for the help that I have gotten from you my Dr. Gazda. You have helped very much in the way I think and talk every day."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Quite simply, this place was a life-saver for me. three months ago, I was mired in one of the deepest depressions of my life and I no longer felt safe. I thought I might have to go in-patient somewhere. My psychiatrist suggested I try ketamine infusions and TMS for my treatment resistant depression, and I gave it a try. Three months later, I feel like a new person. I am so grateful! The only negative thing I can say about the place is that their phones operate out of a call center, and that can make the initial experience a bit time consuming. My call wasn't too bad once I got through, and they scheduled me for the next day. The fix for this is that once you're in, you can connect to a portal that makes communicating very easy. Anyhow. They got me in for ketamine quite quickly, and from the very first session, I felt a lot better. The infusions were fascinating to me, and I feel like during the infusions I got some pretty interesting insight--call it spiritual, call it whatever you want--into who I am and how my brain works. On a related subject, I no longer fear death. I don't know how to explain this, but one of my trips helped me see death as a part of life, and after a lifetime of fear about death, I no longer fear it. After six sessions, I was feeling quite a bit better. But the TMS is where things really shifted for me. It was 36 sessions--5 times a week at the same time every day for about 20-30 minutes. It's not the most pleasant feeling but it isn't painful, either. Olivia, my practitioner, was just the best. I came to look forward to my morning visits because she is a very positive and very genuine and caring person. I can't speak to how long lasting TMS is. The studies say it is quite long lasting. But for right now, a week after I finished, I feel terrific. It feels as if some new neural pathways have opened, and I am working hard on more positive thought, getting away from the well-traveled negative pathways that I have relied upon for so long. Beyond that, I can say without a doubt that the staff at this Serenity office is top notch. They are kind, organized, caring. To a person, everyone I dealt with was great. Keyonte did my TMS one day and he was just awesome. If you're on the fence about this sort of treatment and this place, please allow this review to impact you. I can't promise the same experience I had, but I will be recommending Serenity to any friends who struggle with severe depression."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"The receptionist is the sweetest and Dr was amazing"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I love coming here. It’s so tranquil and the people are so kind. Dr Brooks is a great listener and actually hears what is said."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Dr. McClure is a very compassionate, thorough doctor. He asks great questions to get to know his patients and find out the true core of any ailments."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Easy location to get to. Amazingly gorgeous offices. The staff are so very kind and professional and quick to make changes when needed. Dr. McClure has been heaven sent and listens well and understands my needs."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I don’t usually ever do reviews but I feel that this place truly deserves one. I have been battling the mental illness since 2017. Give, I’ve been through many psychiatrists, therapists & medications. All this time I always felt like a burden, as if the staff that was supposed to help me feel better and get better simply didn’t care for me they seemed to only want to give me meds and send me on my way. Not this place, after 5 years I can say they have given me hope and I’ve truly found an amazing psychiatrist! She is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares for your well being. I wish I could’ve found this place 5 years ago."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Very clean and very professional facility. The staff was really great, especially Diane. She walked me through TMS and Ketamine treatment procedures and took the time to learn about me and my life. Never felt like I was being rushed or "just a number"."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr. Mcclure is a legend! He is very thorough very knowledgeable and very patient!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Doctor Dressler has helped me so much I highly recommend her !!!"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Most Psychiatrists I have been with just want to write a prescription and push you out the door as fast as possible. I can tell Dr. DeKeyser really cares about me because she is attentive to my symptoms, listens to what I say and remembers my personal life."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Nicole takes the time to listen and ask genuine questions about the stresses in my life.. I always feel the care and concern she has in the advice/suggestions she gives!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr. Gazda was very caring and compassionate and offered me various new options without judgement. Much appreciated."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr McClure is always a pleasure to see. He asks questions and listens and gives me all info needed to make well informed decisions."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I’ve seen Dr. Dressler for over a year now and I’ve truly loved my experience with her. I started seeing her in a major change and stressful time in my life and I know Dr. Dressler had my back and advocated for me at every turn. She listened to all of my concerns and her and her staff were very quick to answer any of my questions and made me always feel very comfortable. I was very pleased with serenity health centers and how they operated."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Serenity makes it clear that you are heard, seen, and valued. I've been a patient for over a year now and it's been probably the best decision I've made in my life. It's been a life changing experience and I am truly grateful."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"This wasn’t the right fit for my needs, BUT this place is great. The entire staff was very friendly and Dr. Stegner was truly fantastic and relatable. I would recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have great confidence and trust in Dr McClure. He is sincere and is genuinely interested in how I am doing."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Stegner is awesome. She really listens to you and wants to help you. Love her."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Everyone there is efficient and kind. Dr. Stegner is the best - she’s easy to talk to and is compassionate. I highly recommend both Serenity and Dr. Stegner."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Nicole Dressler has been my doctor for a few months now and has been amazing to work with. She has worked with me to help my ADHD and provided detailed information for each step of the process."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"From day one, the staff and Dr. Stegner have always made me feel comfortable, seen and well cared for. Everyone’s situation is unique and I feel like Dr. Stegner really took the time to get to know me and my concerns so that we could work together to help me feel more like myself. I would definitely recommend Serenity Mental Health Centers to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I come from SC where I’ve had bad experiences with mental health facilities. Nicole helps me feel heard, and welcome every time I come in. I enjoy the clean atmosphere, and I feel welcome. I appreciate everyone I have interacted with, and I’ve never been hounded about overdue payment, and from my knowledge, they have never sent anyone to collections before. All-in-all, I’ve had nothing but good experiences here, and I highly recommend coming here for your psychiatric treatment. Edit: the only problem I have with the office is the wait times when calling. However, I understand if they are low staffed, and I know not to call them directly for an emergency. I have read other reviews saying that they trick you into expensive treatments, they do not do that. They take their time with you, and talk to you about prices and payment plans before you start any TMS or ketamine treatments. Do not let people writing out of anger fool your perception of anything online."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I love it here. Nicole is absolutely amazing and listens in a way nobody else has. The front desk employees are always very friendly and communicate well. Getting mental healthcare has been the best thing Ive done for myself yet, and I’m really glad I went to Serenity for it."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"NP Dressler is amazing. She is always on time for her appointments, which we can all appreciate. She never hesitates to meet the psychotherapy needs of her patients. I highly recommend NP Dressler."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. McClure is awesome. So knowledgeable but also accessible. The staff are incredibly friendly too. Serenity Mental Health goes highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr dekesyer is amazing she really takes her time and listens to you does not make you feel like you are a burden or just a number and let's fill you up with pills I have been looking for a while for a good psychiatrist had multiple before her and I finally found a good one!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I love this practice. I came to this practice in a very dark place after years of stubborn depression. Dr Brooks helped me work through different treatment options to find the best one for me. He listened to everything I was experiencing and was compassionate. The whole rest of the team is amazing. When my insurance was stubborn, they went to bat for me and fought to make sure i got the effective treatment I needed. I'm finally on a positive track and feel so much better. Office staff is friendly and warm."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Supportive and enthusiastic. Great all the way!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. McClure for some time now. This is the BEST mental health care I have had in 20+ years of pursuing treatment. I have never felt better. I have never had higher self esteem and better relationships than I do now, thanks to Dr. McClure’s careful management of my treatment. Gone are the endless nights of racing thoughts. Gone are the ways I used to beat myself up and put myself down—the feelings that I just don’t measure up. Best of all though, I no longer have those moments of desperation wondering if I am going crazy. I cannot express enough how much Dr. McClure has done to help me feel better than I ever have before!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I was terrified going in, but left feeling heard and seen. For once I didn’t feel “crazy” for feeling extremely anxious and suicidal. I think the nurse’s name was Sadie (I’m sorry if I butchered that), but she was SO loving, helpful, informative and empathetic. Dr. DeKeyser was helpful and put together a plan the same day as well, so I didn’t leave feeling I had unanswered questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I’ve seen many Psychiatrists but Dr.Gazda is my favorite so far. He’s straight to business and I’m outta there within 20 minutes"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. McClure has helped me to manage my various conditions in a way that allows me to live a full life. I'm greatly appreciative to him and the team at Serenity for giving me the tools to a richer and more stable life."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Wow. My first appointment here was the best psychiatric appointment I have ever had. Dr. Stegner is amazing. She took the time to really listen to me, and gave me reassurance and empowering affirmations I needed to hear. The Patient Care Coordinators and Patient Care Managers are all super nice and helpful. Diane, the PCM, is super personable and helpful! She did an amazing job getting me scheduled for TMS and helping me handle my insurance. Everyone here is awesome, and I’m so glad I picked Serenity. I will be getting my TMS at the Chandler location soon!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"In my 19 years of struggling with severe Depression, not one doctor even comes close to how amazing Dr. McClure is at helping me. And I’ve seen more doctors than I can count. I’ve been on so many different medications and combinations; had intense treatment therapies, all of which never got me well enough to be able to have control in my life. He is very personable and understanding. I can tell he puts great thought into how he treats my illness. I completely trust him and that is such a blessing. Also, I’ve never had the centers I go to be a calm and inviting atmosphere which Serenity Health Centers has and more. The staff are all uplifting and present. TMS and ketamine have been extremely helpful and isn’t offered at many other mental health businesses. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to everyone I know. With my mental health being in a good balance, I am able to live a happier life and enjoy what experiences I have day to day. I am able to be a more present wife and mother to my two kids, which is my most precious joy."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr McClure it's been a lifesaver for me is great he listens and he's giving me direction that I've needed in my life In short he's a blessing to me"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Gazda and the Serenity staff have always been very helpful and are very attentive to my mental health needs. The entire process so far has been life changing for me."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Based on my experience at Serenity Mental Health Center with Nicole I have felt very heard and supported through the challenging season I have been going through. The care coordinators, nurses, and support staff are all very attentive and make sure to follow up with you. My psychiatrist Nicole has truly met me with a ton of compassion and goes at my pace. She really takes the time to know your specific situation and considers all factors when coming up with treatment options. I have really enjoyed having her as a provider. Overall, I have had a very positive experience with Serenity MH."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"It’s always a pleasure to talk with Dr DeKeyser."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I was struggling to find a caring and involved provider. Mental health is difficult enough as it is, but finding a provider who makes you comfortable and gives you the care you deserve is often difficult. The atmosphere, staff and providers at Serenity Mental Health all exceeded my expectations! I absolutely appreciate Dr. McClure's approach to personalized care, so much so I switched offices and teavel further because I truat him. He never makes me feel anything less then his priority when I have questions he answers them thoroughly, he has no problem admitting if he doesn't have an answer but he always manages to find the information. He thinks outside the box and makes me feel like I have the power to change my outlook and improve my struggles. He gave me hope and I couldn't be happier!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been under the care of Dr. Vestal since 02/2021. He truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen so he can come up with a proper treatment plan. I was a wreck when I first came to him and now I’m stable. He’s such a good Doctor and highly recommended. I have to transfer providers because I live so far away but I will still remain at one of the serenity mental health center locations. Serenity is an amazing treatment center because they are more concerned about your mental health than your money. Yes, you still have to pay but they will come up with a payment plan that fits within your budget. I was never turned away because of money issues."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Diane is so friendly and supportive! I really was impressed by the entire visit, beautiful location, paid parking, friendly staff, I am looking forward to my treatment and to my life."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Love my experience with Maddie and Dr McClure. I'm sad that you don't take my ins. You truly are understanding tho. I will make payments. The staff and everyone I saw was so sweet."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I absolutely love serenity, I work at a PCP office and we refer our patient here. They care about there patients and can get you in quickly! When I met the NP Nicole she listened and cared about what I was saying."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Brooks is a gem. I would highly recommend his care to anyone pursuing comprehensive mental health wellness."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I’ve been treated by Serenity for years and have nothing but great things to say about my experience. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming and I trust Dr. DeKeyser always has my best interest at heart. Very happy patient!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"This place provided the care and assistance I needed… they took time to explain different treatments and listened to my concerns. Serenity mental health center really made me feel like I was in good hands regarding my mental health."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Had such a great experience with Nicole Dressler, she was very attentive to my needs and was very willing to work with me. She addressed all of my concerns and issues and made me feel very safe and heard"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Have been a patient for over a year and very compassionate people can be found here. My treatment has been successful and highly recommend Dr Stegler!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"There is very calming /peacefulness that greets as walk back to see Dr. McClure. Very quieting environment. He speaks in a way to that makes you feel relaxed and you can ask him what he thinks without any confusion. Great doctor and from what I see and what I have experienced, Serenity could not be recommended highly enough., 5 ☆☆☆☆☆'s"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Both my wife and I recieve great care from here. Thanks too Dr. Stegner who cares and spends time helping and getting to know her patients."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Gazda truly listens and cares. It’s because of him that I have a better quality of life. Best doctor I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him and am thankful for him!! Thank you Dr. Gazda and thank you to the front desk ladies who are always so nice and understanding! They never make me feel judged and always squeeze me in when I need it!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Saw dr Stegner in follow up. She’s very kind. Gives you good time. And gives honest opinion straight. Her assistant is also very sweet."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Always a pleasant and helpful visit! Dr. McClure and his assistant are thorough and have greatly impacted my mental health journey."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Ms Dressler is one of the nicest RPNs I’ve ever met and she really cares about her patients well-being! The office is very clean, neat, and organized! The entire atmosphere is pleasant and calming! They really care about their patients here!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Nicole was great! I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"By far the best experience I've ever had when it came to actually listening to my problems, seeking a treatment and seeing where things can be improved or replaced and have recommended them to all my friends and family seeking the help they need if you're on the fence about serenity you're not going to be disappointed by trying them out."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Highly recommend Serenity Mental Health Center and Dr. McClure. Their staff is kind, compassionate and professional. Dr. McClure is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate as well."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Going to see Dr. Kaiser I had the best experience for my first time having metal health issues. She was able to listen to everything that I had going on in my life which gave me direction. She was very friendly, trustworthy, and very empathetic. She was able to assist me with solving the issues that I was dealing with in my life. I would definitely recommend her to any of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Vestal always spends time making sure everything is good with me! FaceTime with a Dr. Is refreshing"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Stegner is the best psychiatrist I've ever been to. She is not a pill-pusher. She truly respects my desire to not be loaded up on med's, she's easy to talk to and she is very insightful. She is the ONLY psychiatrist I've EVER recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Stegner is the most caring and friendly provider I have seen. She goes above and beyond to help you and listen’s to you and works to find what works for you. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a mental health provider."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"It’s hard to find a psychiatrist that you actually enjoy/ look forward to going to. Dr. Gazda is great, and everybody at Serenity makes your experience there a positive one!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Vestal is the absolute best. Nonjudgmental, intelligent, caring and efficient. He’s been incredible. I love him."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I truly felt heard. All of the staff were extremely kind and took great care of me. Dr. Dekeyser was extremely receptive and easy to work with when creating a care plan that works for me."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Serenity makes it clear that you are heard, seen, and valued. I've been a patient for over a year now and it's been probably the best decision I've made in my life. It's been a life changing experience and I am truly grateful."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"It accomplished all the goals I needed for the time I was there and I look forward to the next visit."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Nicole Dressler is amazing. Her calm and gentle demeanor is very pleasant when you live in a constant state of panic. She is everything you could want in a mental health professional. Big fan."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I really enjoy my conversation with the Dr. Since it was my 1st time at Serenity Mental Health Center, I didn't know what to expect. The staff is friendly and very welcoming. The environment is very comforting. I would recommend Serenity to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I started coming here late December, 2021, and had a rough start with a lady doctor there. I asked for Dr. McClure because a close friend told me he would be a great Dr. for me. I've seen Dr. McClure about 3 times now, maybe 4 times, and from the very start with him, he payed close attention and got to know me first visit (unlike my first visit with another Dr. there). He diagnosed me and I started medication same day, although, from the first Dr., I was continuing to take what she prescribed, and I still am. My insomnia and severe depression are being treated, I'm getting sleep again, and feeling so much better. Each and every visit with Dr. McClure has been worthwhile and fulfilling. I am happier now than I've been in decades, and can't recommend him enough. He's the most caring psychiatrist I have ever seen in my life, and he makes me actually WANT to be better."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"It is always a pleasure meeting with Dr. Vestal. I always feel that I have his undivided attention and that he is interested in what I am saying. All staff there are wonderful and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I like this office and the staff. Dr Stegner is very good at what she does and I’m comfortable with her direction."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"First - I am not one to take the time to post reviews, either positively nor negatively on an organization, as I feel my specific experience is not always representative of that organizations effectiveness. In this case, my results and experience have been so profound, as to prompt me to share with others. After struggling with mental health post pandemic, I met with Dr. McClure at the Camelback location, who immediately took the time to listen and learn my mental health goals and challenges. That was over a year ago and I have subsequently gone through two rounds of TMS, and a series of Ketamine therapies, which have both helped immensely. What I also feel worthy of note, was my experience with my TMS tech at Desert Ridge, Jen. Her patience, kindness, life experience, demeanor, and professionalism, created a safe space for me to discuss and work through my challenges. Through my two rounds of TMS, I have worked with 6 different techs at one time or another, and Jen is as a stand out. The Dr. McClure and Jennifer Beichner combo have changed my life. I encourage you to allow them the opportunity to change yours as well, if you too are struggling to reignite your zest for life."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Prompt and courteous staff. Been to this location over 35+ times and never had a wait of more than 5 minutes. Everyone is super friendly as well! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Easy location to get to. Amazingly gorgeous offices. The staff are so very kind and professional and quick to make changes when needed. Dr. McClure has been heaven sent and listens well and understands my needs."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Gazda, the nurses, the front and back desk staff, whoever answers the phones… everyone is so caring, gentle, kind, knowledgeable, and not just willing but also wanting to help. The psychiatrists at serenity meet with you personally every appointment to talk what’s been going on and meds. The amount of focused care and attention here, in my experience, is unparalleled."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Serenity Mental Health Centers since 2020 and have really enjoyed my experience. Every member of their staff is professional, courteous and helpful. I never feel judged or looked down upon. Dr. McClure is by far the best psychiatrist I have seen. He actually looks you in the eye during the appointment!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"They got me in next day because my schedule was flexible. It was an appointment I've put off for years so I was grateful to get it over with and excited to start my new journey."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: