Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I love this office! Dr. Dekeyser is amazing and so helpful!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. DeKeyser has spent more time discussing my treatment options with me in two appointments than my last psychiatrist did in over three years. She took the time to ask me a fundamental question that no doctor had ever asked me. "What do you want the result of your treatment to be"? I have had such an excellent experience with the staff at Serenity Mental Health Centers. They are compassionate without being condescending, which is a rare trait to find at a doctor's office. I would recommend Serenity Mental Health Centers to anyone whose doctors in the past have let them down. This place is different in the sense that it's remarkable."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Most Psychiatrists I have been with just want to write a prescription and push you out the door as fast as possible. I can tell Dr. DeKeyser really cares about me because she is attentive to my symptoms, listens to what I say and remembers my personal life."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I was terrified going in, but left feeling heard and seen. For once I didn’t feel “crazy” for feeling extremely anxious and suicidal. I think the nurse’s name was Sadie (I’m sorry if I butchered that), but she was SO loving, helpful, informative and empathetic. Dr. DeKeyser was helpful and put together a plan the same day as well, so I didn’t leave feeling I had unanswered questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I truly felt heard. All of the staff were extremely kind and took great care of me. Dr. Dekeyser was extremely receptive and easy to work with when creating a care plan that works for me."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Diane Dekeyser is a true professional and has been extremely helpful in resolving opportunities. I would recommend Serenity just because of her. The office is clean, peaceful and perfect."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Dekeyser and staff are wonderful and great at what they do."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. DeKeyser is a very caring person. She truly listens, gives good/honest feedback and all around fantastic! The nurses/staff at Serenity are wonderful as well. Scheduling is easy."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Everyone at Serenity Healthcare was incredibly helpful and kind. They got me in quick when I needed it. Dr DeKeyser was very warm and professional at the same time. I recommend their services wholeheartedly."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"It’s always a pleasure to talk with Dr DeKeyser."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I’ve been treated by Serenity for years and have nothing but great things to say about my experience. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming and I trust Dr. DeKeyser always has my best interest at heart. Very happy patient!"

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.