Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Serenity Mental health centers is a five star experience. From the providers to the patient advocates to the front desk associates everyone is focused on providing the best experience and helping you get better. I was nervous and apprehensive for my first appointment. The center did an excellent job of text reminders and phone calls. They were very accommodating to my meet over the phone I never felt rushed And none of our interactions felt transactional. I arrived at a beautiful building, meticulously decorated, and very welcoming. Dr. Brooks was the best provider I have had the pleasure of being in the care of. He listen to me, he challenged some of my thought processes, and ultimately he came up with an individualized plan for my care. I truly wish everyone could experience this level of care and satisfaction. If you have the opportunity, please give Serenity Mental Health Centers a chance to provide you with the care you’ve been looking for."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Have not seen a doctor in years and this place for my mental health was amazing. I appreciate the staff and doctors for absolutely giving me my life back. It means a world of difference."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I have seen many psychiatrists,and have felt like just a number, they didnt listen to my input or feelings. Dr. McClure has been a Godsend, he sets the standard and really raises the bar for the rest of them, I have struggled for years with multiple issues, Anxiety, depression, bi-polar, anger, insomnia, When I first saw Dr. McClure, I was taking an unbelievable amount of Xanax. Together we have tapered it down tremendously. And I say we, because my mental state of mind and voice mattered. We haven't always seen eye to eye, but he explains why he does what he does. Dr. McClure truly cares about his patients and their families. I still struggle on occasion , but look forward to my appointments with Dr McClure. He is very knowledgeable, understanding, and caring. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I will continue to see Dr McClure, he is the best out there Respectfully, Thomas Largo Jr . I am posting again, because I'm hoping my experience's with Dr. McClure can benefit and give hope with those who are struggling with any type of mental or behavioral issue. I trust Dr. McClure a lot, I am 59 years old and have been through multiple issues, anger, anxiety, depression, bi-polar, marriage issues and other issues. Even when I had no insurance, I still continued to see Dr. McClure, and Serenity worked with me on payments. I have seen many different psychiatrists and I know we are all different and have and deal with issues differently. The difference between Dr McClure and others is he is a true professional and has a genuine care for his patients and listens to his patients and speaks to them with sincerity and with their well being being his ultimate goal. I look forward to my appointments with him. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is struggling in their attempt to get the help they need. You will not regret it Best wishes and stay strong Sincerely, Thomas Largo Jr"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. McClure is by far the best doctor in Arizona! Fantastic bedside manner, caring, compassionate and truly a genuine doctor who cares for his patient’s well being. Words cannot begin to express my gratitude for the entire Serenity Mental Health Center employees and Dr. McClure."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Always such a positive experience at Serenity Mental Health Centers. Very kind, accepting, and understanding people. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Serenity came recommended to me by someone because they accepted my insurance (Tricare) and after reading the other reviews and going through the services that they offer, I didn't hesitate to reach out. I've never been more glad I did. The initial screening was easy and finding out that they have Saturday appointments which keeps me from having to take off work was an even bigger plus! They got me in at the location closest to my home, within a few days of my screening and I felt like I was actually listened to by the provider. Dr. Gazda listened and together we came up with a treatment plan which has begun my healing journey. The staff there are so AMAZING! You aren't just a patient with them, you are treated as if are a welcomed visitor. I love this place and I will not be going ANYWHERE else for my mental health again!... UPDATE: I'm sorry to say that my Dr is leaving the office but in the less than a year that I've been going to Serenity, my life is transformed into being a beautiful world!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"The most caring, compassionate, knowledgeable mental health center, Serenity Mental Health has provided a safe space for me to get the mental health care I need. Everyone is looked at by their individual needs. No cookie cutter one way suits all. Five stars is not enough. Dr Gazda is my doctor. And he is very knowledgeable as to what will help me with my mental health. I am grateful to have him as my doctor. I have recommended Serenity and my Dr Gazda to other people that I know would benefit."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"The staff is always friendly and Nicole Dressler is extremely accurate on her medication management . It has changed my life for me and my family."

5.0 Review from N.7. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I'd recommend serenity mental health to anyone who needs to talk to very professional psychiatrist for depression, anxiety or any other mental health issues you may be having on a daily basis. Unlike alot of facilities, these people make you feel so welcomed and at home and truly care what you have to say rather than push your refills on you. 5 stars for me and Dr. Danny McClure is awesome!!! Also the staff is super nice. 👍"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I’ve spent most of my life suffering with mental illness and grew up in a house hold that didn’t support medications or even talk about mental health. I finally got to a point where I just over all wanted a better quality of life. Finding this facility, and having Dr. Nathaniel Brooks as my my doctor has changed my life so much, and I am extremely thankful for him. I have a very difficult time being vulnerable, and opening up, and I was immediately comfortable, and immediately knew I was in the best hands. The staff is always so friendly and kind. This place is the real deal, and each person just truly cares and wants to help. So thankful for them all."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"The staff are extremely kind and welcoming. They will help with whatever you need and really do their best to understand you. My Dr. Is incredible, he has helped me get through many tough times and helped me with things i didn’t even understand about myself. He really took the time to listen to me and see what kind of care i needed. He continues to help me navigate my mental health and gets me the correct medication and support that i need. I would 10000% recommend Serenity to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"The most professional and accommodating place I have ever been. They have gone above and beyond to help me, including helping me through the trouble and delays of insurance changeovers. I have had both their TMS and standard services, and through it all they have always been great. I can't thank them enough for all they've done."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Serenity builds the gap between understanding mental health and medication."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Thank you Dr. Stegner Most Psychiatrists are more concerned with what meds to put you on rather than why you need the meds. Not being a therapist I was prepared to simply give a list of symptoms to see if the modalities they offer would be a good fit. To my surprise, Dr. Stegner listened, asked questions and shared with me on a level that made sense and that I could hear. She went over the TMS and Ketamine treatments offered at this facility and took the time I needed to be heard. The girls at the front desk are amazing, polite and empathetic. The office is clean and bright. Every one I spoke to went above and beyond making me feel absolutely comfortable with my decision."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Serenity and Dr McClure have been amazing. They have bent over backwards to help me. I've suffered from depression and debilitating anxiety for several decades and after the TMS treatment, I can't even describe what it was like. To lessen the physical and some of the mental symptoms of anxiety and panic attacks is incredible. It's not a cure but the effects were superb. Dr. McClure is very gentle and kind. I was comfortable with him, which means everything to someone with anxiety. He listened, gave many suggestions and very much works with you to find the best solutions to help you. The staff have always been very supportive and helpful. The myriad of options provided to help you is wonderful. I absolutely recommend Serenity to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I went in being very anxious and nervous. I’m 34 and I’ve put off going to check my ADHD forever but the Serenity staff was very welcoming and helped ease my anxiety. When I walked into Dr Gazda’s office I was a little nervous but the relaxed atmosphere helped ease my mind. Dr Gazada was a pleasure to work with. He made me my emotions feel validated and my questions and concerns were definitely answered with care. At the end of my visit we even talked about France and the louvre. I definitely recommend Serenity and especially Dr Gazda."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Serenity offers a professional, welcoming, and safe environment to care for one’s mental health. Dr. McClure has become a trusted consultant and advisor on my continuing efforts to take excellent care of my specific needs."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Nicole dressler is a fantastic Np. Highly recommend her for mental health services"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. DeKeyser has spent more time discussing my treatment options with me in two appointments than my last psychiatrist did in over three years. She took the time to ask me a fundamental question that no doctor had ever asked me. "What do you want the result of your treatment to be"? I have had such an excellent experience with the staff at Serenity Mental Health Centers. They are compassionate without being condescending, which is a rare trait to find at a doctor's office. I would recommend Serenity Mental Health Centers to anyone whose doctors in the past have let them down. This place is different in the sense that it's remarkable."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Dressler is an angel sent directly from heaven above to us here in AZ. I’m so thankful to have her as my mental health provider. Serenity is a VIBE from entrance to exit. Running water sounds, comfortable waiting room, and welcoming front office staff. The calling system to Serenity is a little flawed as you can’t call the office you need directly, but even with that small flaw Serenity is amazing. 10/10 recommend you take the leap of faith with trusting them with your mental health management."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"The care here is top tier. Dr. Stegner and Dr. Gazda have assisted and listened to all my concerns and done their best to start my recovery. Great place for any mental health concerns."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Quite simply, this place was a life-saver for me. three months ago, I was mired in one of the deepest depressions of my life and I no longer felt safe. I thought I might have to go in-patient somewhere. My psychiatrist suggested I try ketamine infusions and TMS for my treatment resistant depression, and I gave it a try. Three months later, I feel like a new person. I am so grateful! The only negative thing I can say about the place is that their phones operate out of a call center, and that can make the initial experience a bit time consuming. My call wasn't too bad once I got through, and they scheduled me for the next day. The fix for this is that once you're in, you can connect to a portal that makes communicating very easy. Anyhow. They got me in for ketamine quite quickly, and from the very first session, I felt a lot better. The infusions were fascinating to me, and I feel like during the infusions I got some pretty interesting insight--call it spiritual, call it whatever you want--into who I am and how my brain works. On a related subject, I no longer fear death. I don't know how to explain this, but one of my trips helped me see death as a part of life, and after a lifetime of fear about death, I no longer fear it. After six sessions, I was feeling quite a bit better. But the TMS is where things really shifted for me. It was 36 sessions--5 times a week at the same time every day for about 20-30 minutes. It's not the most pleasant feeling but it isn't painful, either. Olivia, my practitioner, was just the best. I came to look forward to my morning visits because she is a very positive and very genuine and caring person. I can't speak to how long lasting TMS is. The studies say it is quite long lasting. But for right now, a week after I finished, I feel terrific. It feels as if some new neural pathways have opened, and I am working hard on more positive thought, getting away from the well-traveled negative pathways that I have relied upon for so long. Beyond that, I can say without a doubt that the staff at this Serenity office is top notch. They are kind, organized, caring. To a person, everyone I dealt with was great. Keyonte did my TMS one day and he was just awesome. If you're on the fence about this sort of treatment and this place, please allow this review to impact you. I can't promise the same experience I had, but I will be recommending Serenity to any friends who struggle with severe depression."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Very clean and very professional facility. The staff was really great, especially Diane. She walked me through TMS and Ketamine treatment procedures and took the time to learn about me and my life. Never felt like I was being rushed or "just a number"."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I love this practice. I came to this practice in a very dark place after years of stubborn depression. Dr Brooks helped me work through different treatment options to find the best one for me. He listened to everything I was experiencing and was compassionate. The whole rest of the team is amazing. When my insurance was stubborn, they went to bat for me and fought to make sure i got the effective treatment I needed. I'm finally on a positive track and feel so much better. Office staff is friendly and warm."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I come from SC where I’ve had bad experiences with mental health facilities. Nicole helps me feel heard, and welcome every time I come in. I enjoy the clean atmosphere, and I feel welcome. I appreciate everyone I have interacted with, and I’ve never been hounded about overdue payment, and from my knowledge, they have never sent anyone to collections before. All-in-all, I’ve had nothing but good experiences here, and I highly recommend coming here for your psychiatric treatment. Edit: the only problem I have with the office is the wait times when calling. However, I understand if they are low staffed, and I know not to call them directly for an emergency. I have read other reviews saying that they trick you into expensive treatments, they do not do that. They take their time with you, and talk to you about prices and payment plans before you start any TMS or ketamine treatments. Do not let people writing out of anger fool your perception of anything online."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. McClure is awesome. So knowledgeable but also accessible. The staff are incredibly friendly too. Serenity Mental Health goes highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"From day one, the staff and Dr. Stegner have always made me feel comfortable, seen and well cared for. Everyone’s situation is unique and I feel like Dr. Stegner really took the time to get to know me and my concerns so that we could work together to help me feel more like myself. I would definitely recommend Serenity Mental Health Centers to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Stegner is the most caring and friendly provider I have seen. She goes above and beyond to help you and listen’s to you and works to find what works for you. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a mental health provider."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Highly recommend Serenity Mental Health Center and Dr. McClure. Their staff is kind, compassionate and professional. Dr. McClure is very professional, knowledgeable and compassionate as well."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Nicole Dressler is amazing. Her calm and gentle demeanor is very pleasant when you live in a constant state of panic. She is everything you could want in a mental health professional. Big fan."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I really enjoy my conversation with the Dr. Since it was my 1st time at Serenity Mental Health Center, I didn't know what to expect. The staff is friendly and very welcoming. The environment is very comforting. I would recommend Serenity to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I started coming here late December, 2021, and had a rough start with a lady doctor there. I asked for Dr. McClure because a close friend told me he would be a great Dr. for me. I've seen Dr. McClure about 3 times now, maybe 4 times, and from the very start with him, he payed close attention and got to know me first visit (unlike my first visit with another Dr. there). He diagnosed me and I started medication same day, although, from the first Dr., I was continuing to take what she prescribed, and I still am. My insomnia and severe depression are being treated, I'm getting sleep again, and feeling so much better. Each and every visit with Dr. McClure has been worthwhile and fulfilling. I am happier now than I've been in decades, and can't recommend him enough. He's the most caring psychiatrist I have ever seen in my life, and he makes me actually WANT to be better."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Based on my experience at Serenity Mental Health Center with Nicole I have felt very heard and supported through the challenging season I have been going through. The care coordinators, nurses, and support staff are all very attentive and make sure to follow up with you. My psychiatrist Nicole has truly met me with a ton of compassion and goes at my pace. She really takes the time to know your specific situation and considers all factors when coming up with treatment options. I have really enjoyed having her as a provider. Overall, I have had a very positive experience with Serenity MH."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Gazda and the Serenity staff have always been very helpful and are very attentive to my mental health needs. The entire process so far has been life changing for me."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"First - I am not one to take the time to post reviews, either positively nor negatively on an organization, as I feel my specific experience is not always representative of that organizations effectiveness. In this case, my results and experience have been so profound, as to prompt me to share with others. After struggling with mental health post pandemic, I met with Dr. McClure at the Camelback location, who immediately took the time to listen and learn my mental health goals and challenges. That was over a year ago and I have subsequently gone through two rounds of TMS, and a series of Ketamine therapies, which have both helped immensely. What I also feel worthy of note, was my experience with my TMS tech at Desert Ridge, Jen. Her patience, kindness, life experience, demeanor, and professionalism, created a safe space for me to discuss and work through my challenges. Through my two rounds of TMS, I have worked with 6 different techs at one time or another, and Jen is as a stand out. The Dr. McClure and Jennifer Beichner combo have changed my life. I encourage you to allow them the opportunity to change yours as well, if you too are struggling to reignite your zest for life."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Serenity Mental Health Centers since 2020 and have really enjoyed my experience. Every member of their staff is professional, courteous and helpful. I never feel judged or looked down upon. Dr. McClure is by far the best psychiatrist I have seen. He actually looks you in the eye during the appointment!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I absolutely love serenity mental health, from making my very first appointment I knew it was going to be great place. They got me in so quickly I was shocked, and my doctor, dr nicole dressler is absolutely amazing. You can tell she really cares about her patients and what she does."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Serenity Mental health has always been extremely accommodating and sensitive to my needs. They’re welcoming and kind in the office. Dr. McClure is very receptive and aware. He helps you feel like you understand the process and the details of your personal needs as it pertains to mental health. I’ve had two different doctors with Serenity and they accommodated me when I moved from the east side to central Phoenix."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Amazing to work with and always have you feeling comfortable as well as the professionalism you would always expect by any Mental Health situation. I am glad I came here almost two years ago. That's my rant, rant over. Thanks Again Serenity."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Couldn't recommend more highly. I always feel heard and respected at each visit by Dr. McClure as well as every support staff member. It is important to me to take an active role in the decision making process surrounding my mental health care and that has always been my experience at Serenity. Safe, supportive, adaptable care.... what more could you want in your medical team?"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Seeking mental health counseling has always been a challenge for me but Dr. Stegner made taking that first step so easy. She was truly amazing and I felt so motivated after our session. Her insight was powerful and she paid very close attention to everything I had to say and gave me a different perspective on how to look at some of the issues I have been facing in my young adult life. Thank you so much Serenity. I’m looking forward to sessions in the future."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Wow. My first appointment here was the best psychiatric appointment I have ever had. Dr. Stegner is amazing. She took the time to really listen to me, and gave me reassurance and empowering affirmations I needed to hear. The Patient Care Coordinators and Patient Care Managers are all super nice and helpful. Diane, the PCM, is super personable and helpful! She did an amazing job getting me scheduled for TMS and helping me handle my insurance. Everyone here is awesome, and I’m so glad I picked Serenity. I will be getting my TMS at the Chandler location soon!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. McClure for some time now. This is the BEST mental health care I have had in 20+ years of pursuing treatment. I have never felt better. I have never had higher self esteem and better relationships than I do now, thanks to Dr. McClure’s careful management of my treatment. Gone are the endless nights of racing thoughts. Gone are the ways I used to beat myself up and put myself down—the feelings that I just don’t measure up. Best of all though, I no longer have those moments of desperation wondering if I am going crazy. I cannot express enough how much Dr. McClure has done to help me feel better than I ever have before!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"In my 19 years of struggling with severe Depression, not one doctor even comes close to how amazing Dr. McClure is at helping me. And I’ve seen more doctors than I can count. I’ve been on so many different medications and combinations; had intense treatment therapies, all of which never got me well enough to be able to have control in my life. He is very personable and understanding. I can tell he puts great thought into how he treats my illness. I completely trust him and that is such a blessing. Also, I’ve never had the centers I go to be a calm and inviting atmosphere which Serenity Health Centers has and more. The staff are all uplifting and present. TMS and ketamine have been extremely helpful and isn’t offered at many other mental health businesses. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to everyone I know. With my mental health being in a good balance, I am able to live a happier life and enjoy what experiences I have day to day. I am able to be a more present wife and mother to my two kids, which is my most precious joy."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been under the care of Dr. Vestal since 02/2021. He truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen so he can come up with a proper treatment plan. I was a wreck when I first came to him and now I’m stable. He’s such a good Doctor and highly recommended. I have to transfer providers because I live so far away but I will still remain at one of the serenity mental health center locations. Serenity is an amazing treatment center because they are more concerned about your mental health than your money. Yes, you still have to pay but they will come up with a payment plan that fits within your budget. I was never turned away because of money issues."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Definitely recommend this place if you are on a lot of different medications and looking to taper down or if you have “incurable” depression. The TMS was life saving and really works. Your life will change after you do the treatment. Dr Stegner is very knowledgeable and personable. So far, she’s been the only doctor that has helped me achieve the mental health goals I’ve been aiming for. I’m now on 2 medications after previously being on 6."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Brooks is a gem. I would highly recommend his care to anyone pursuing comprehensive mental health wellness."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I was struggling to find a caring and involved provider. Mental health is difficult enough as it is, but finding a provider who makes you comfortable and gives you the care you deserve is often difficult. The atmosphere, staff and providers at Serenity Mental Health all exceeded my expectations! I absolutely appreciate Dr. McClure's approach to personalized care, so much so I switched offices and teavel further because I truat him. He never makes me feel anything less then his priority when I have questions he answers them thoroughly, he has no problem admitting if he doesn't have an answer but he always manages to find the information. He thinks outside the box and makes me feel like I have the power to change my outlook and improve my struggles. He gave me hope and I couldn't be happier!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Always a pleasant and helpful visit! Dr. McClure and his assistant are thorough and have greatly impacted my mental health journey."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"This place provided the care and assistance I needed… they took time to explain different treatments and listened to my concerns. Serenity mental health center really made me feel like I was in good hands regarding my mental health."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I suffer from severe general anxiety disorder, depression, anger, Bipolar, disorder and obsessive compulsive disorder. Since, I've been seeing Dr. McClure, little by little, I've seen improvement. The main goal was to taper down from 175 2 mg xanax bars a month, it's been difficult, cause I've been on them for many years. Dr. McClure and myself have not always seen eye to eye, but he is patient, compassionate, and works with and listens to his patients. I have tapered down to 135 1 mg pills a month now. I still have many stressors and issues, but Dr. McClure is a Godsend. I would recommend him to anyone with any mental issues. Thanks Dr. McClure from Thomas L. and Family."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Serenity Mental Health is always dedicated and passionate about helping their clients. I have been going to see Dr. Vestal for about 6 months now, and he’s never made me question my service or his care regarding my mental health. I would recommend this company to friends/relatives."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I really enjoy my conversation with the Dr. Since it was my 1st time at Serenity Mental Health Center, I didn't know what to expect. The staff is friendly and very welcoming. The environment is very comforting. I would recommend Serenity to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Very serene atmosphere, doctors are awesome and helpful. TMS therapist Victoria aka Tori is a phenomenal ray of sunshine. She’s always bubbly, positive and encouraging. The front desk staff is quite welcoming and helpful. I would recommend this location to anyone in need of treatment."

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.