Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"It was my first time there and I've been to many clinics and here by far made me feel welcomed and never judged. Everyone was beyond polite but made you feel comfortable in your surroundings. And the best is that they actually heard you out without any judgement! They were all amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"I’m so glad to have found Dr. Lundmark! Actually, all the Serenity staff members have always been kind and helpful. Dr. Lundmark is very easy to talk to, and actually respects my input regarding my treatment. That was not the case with multiple doctors I’d seen in the past. I absolutely recommend Dr. Lundmark and Serenity for anyone searching for a mental health practitioner."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"From the moment I walked in, I was treated with the utmost respect and care. Every staff member I came into contact with was extremely welcoming and made sure I was well taken care of."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"My first meeting with Dr. Lundmark was great, he was thorough and eager to get me started on a treatment plan for my ADHD. The staff is all nice and the whole process is pretty efficient."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"No long wait time. Appointment times are pretty spot on. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Andrew Norman DO turned a simple visit into a life where the possibilities seem endless. Never felt better and looking forward to brighter days!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"It’s excellent service and nice people and very kind too, the front desk employee and the psychiatrist Dr Norman. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Updated Review I’ve had two appointments so far at Serenity and it was a complete 180 difference. My previous review was poor due to a scheduling issue that lead to a significant delay in being seen. My two appointments since then have started on time without issue. Echoing my previous review of the staff, everyone is friendly and professional. That was never an issue and I hope it remains that way. The doctor that I’ve been working with takes the time to listen and help me navigate through situations and thought processes so that I feel significantly better and am making progress on achieving my goals."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I love Dr. Lundmark, so happy I found him. He is so down to earth and understanding. Staff is great. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I am very picky with my doctors, psychiatrists even more so. Dr. Lundmark is excellent — hes knowledgeable and kind. He listens to his patients and wants the best for them. Not to mention Serenitys amazing customer service overall; they are incomparable."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Dr. Lundmark is amazing and so is the rest of the staff. He has really helped me through this tough time in life and easy to get a hold of. And quick to respond."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"The dr.'s and staff were very helpful and understanding. My overall experience so far is actually a good one. I feel confident that I will receive the treatment I need here , I have tried many different places for treatment and this place put me at ease right from the start. Thank you for your help and understanding. Look forward to seeing you again next month."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Erik is absolutely awesome! The agents at the office that help with check in and vitals are also so incredibly great. I appreciate being able to walk into a facility and feel respected & cared for right away."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr. Lundmark is very knowledgeable & willing to change things up quickly. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 09 2023

"Mental health is never a fun subject to have to come to terms with or understand but with Serenity, Victoria my TMS tech and Dr. Norman I have come to know that life is better when we allow ourselves to heal, and use the resources available to get help. This year I reached my lowest low but with the support of serenity and my TMS treatments with Victoria, I was able to learn healthy coping mechanisms, grounding techniques, how to be nicer to myself and helped every day tasks not feel so heavy. I cannot begin to express the gratitude, appreciation and admiration I have for Victoria and how she pours her heart into everyone she encounters, I truly believe the companionship she offered brought me back everyday, we laughed, cried, complained and reflected on my life a lot together. Even while Victoria was on a much deserved vacation Ash was an absolute ray of sunshine to encounter. I never doubted I was in good hands at Serenity, everyone is so personable, helpful and caring for their patients wellbeing. I do and will continue to recommend Serenity, TMS, Dr. Norman and Victoria to anyone I know who could benefit from their services."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Everybody at Serenity was so gentle and calm; it truly felt like a serene experience. The front desk was speedy and kind and Dr.Lundmark seemed to really care and tried to make me feel at ease. I would highly recommend. :)"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Thank you the excellent care you are providing!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Thank you the excellent care you are providing!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"He’s amazing and would recommend to everyone. He gave me a chance for a better quality of life."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I felt comfortable. Dr. Lundmark was very professional. He is receptive to my concerns and needs"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Lundmark is an amazing man. He truly gives you his attention, and is open to any suggestions I may have. I truly feel safe and valued with him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Landmark was amazing. Easy to speak to and with. Was able to see what options were best for me. All around great experience."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great help whenever I call I appreciate their hospitality and kindness thank you all"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Lundmark is the absolute best! I've had a lot of improvement since seeing him. The staff is always so welcoming and helpful. I did TMS here and it was a great experience. I definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Lundmark is an awesome doctor always smiling and listening and understanding everything I say. My whole life has changed in one month with the help of Dr. Lundmark,"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"He showed a genuine care and concern for my mental health and well-being."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very professional and polite thank you for helping me.I will recommend friends and family..."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"friendly and caring staff"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I feel so comfortable sharing in this space and everyone is so nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"So far I am loving the experience. Talking about my past is difficult, but knowing that I have an advocate now that is helping me create a treatment plan is a very rewarding feeling. I look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Lundmark."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Lundmark is so understanding and personable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good mental health doctor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Updated Review I’ve had two appointments so far at Serenity and it was a complete 180 difference. My previous review was very poor due to a significant scheduling issue that lead to massive delays. My two appointments since then have started on time without issue. Echoing my previous review of the staff, everyone is friendly and professional. That was never an issue and I hope it remains that way. The doctor that I’ve been working with takes the time to listen and help me navigate through situations and thought processes so that I feel significantly better and am making progress on achieving my goals."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"There has never been a time that I have dealt with this time and I have had a bad experience. They are always so kind and understanding and even when I was having a rough time and my Dr was not available the nurses listened to me and made me feel like I mattered!! Thank you all for all you do. Dr. Lundmark is very understanding and try to find best solutions for the issues at hand. He's sympathy and understanding makes me feel heard and understood. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"It is difficult to accept much less treat a mental health deficiency, but I felt relaxed and welcome as soon as I walked in. Dr. Lundmark has kind eyes (if you know, you know) and he actively listens to you without making you feel like you are talking to a drone. Just listing aspects of bad experiences that have caused me to stop treatment in the past. I went in with an “all my life I had to fight” level of anxiety, and left feeling like my concerns were heard. Definitely recommend. Good Luck on your journey to mental health, this is a nice place to start/continue it."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr.Lundmark is very good at listening to my concerns and needs. His easy demeanor is definitely makes our appointments more pleasant. I'm happy to have found a place where I feel my individual needs are being met."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"My experience with Serenity is great, I fill like making improvements and getting better each day. Thanks to doctor Lundmark and his fastastic staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Experienced and thoughtful service"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"A welcoming atmosphere. The service I received was top-notch and the staff members were friendly and professional. They took the time to listen to my concerns and provided personalized recommendations."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"I enjoy my visits, no problems staff is friendly, the doctor takes his time and understands."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I enjoy my visits, no problems staff is friendly, the doctor takes his time and understands."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"So far this facility has been over the top with their care and treatment of my needs. I'm a new patient and I'm excited to see my growth and to be completely chemically independent. The staff is amazing and the doctors I have spoken with take the time to help you understand the underlying issues. They don't just talk to hear themselves like other doctors I have seen. Since I'm new to this I will follow up with my results at the end of my treatments."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Easy transition from my old provider to these guys. We discussed the options and decided to try a new combination of medication."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I haven’t even had my first appointment here yet, but I am incredibly impressed with Genna who got me all set up in the system and scheduled my appointment today. She was so genuinely kind and caring and made my first experience with this provider an excellent one. If Genna is any indication of the care I will soon be receiving, you just won yourself a lifetime patient. Thank you, Genna!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Dr. Lundmark has a great energy. I’m very confident and positive about him just after our first visit. He is a great listener and was able to lock on to my reasons for needing mental help. His office staff is friendly and come across happy to be there. I’m looking forward to his expertise and guidance in helping me find the clear positive path to regain good mental health."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I was very surprised how the appointment went! I was open about my medical/drug history and Dr. Erik was extremely understanding. I’m confident that we will find out where I stand with my ADHD and progress in the right direction."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

""His exceptional professionalism was evident as he efficiently concluded the appointment. Moreover, his outstanding qualities surpassed my previous experiences, making him a superior choice. Notably, his remarkable personality added to his overall excellence.""

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Everyone in the office was very kind, and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Really happy I found this place. Hours are flexible. They staff is great and friendly. Dr. Lundmark was fantastic, professional, and just overall great."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I'm a new patient and Dr. Lundmark was awesome. Great personality, great vibe and he showed interest on all concerns I had. I felt welcomed and very comfortable with himself and his staff. The gentleman who checked me in was courteous and great. Also the nurse who took my vitals was very courteous. My apologies if I do not remember their names but I am looking forward for my next follow up. Everyone was very professional and i did have a great experience. Thank you Dr. Lundmark and staff."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Although needed different services, very professional and honest about not needing there therapy"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I’m so grateful to have found Serenity Mental Health Centers in my search for treatment. I’ve had poor psychiatric experiences throughout my life, where I have been constantly misdiagnosed and put on medication that makes me feel worse—all because the psychiatrists wouldn’t listen to me. Dr. Lundmark and his professional staff are the complete opposite! They actually listened and are focused on understanding my major concerns, and in a compassionate, empathetic, and professional way. I feel like they want to work together as a team to determine my best treatment plan and not just throw antidepressants at me. As someone who has experienced a fair share of trauma, I feel that their approach to treatment brings a humanizing edge that I’ve been missing in decades of failed care that defined me by what I’ve been through. Looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Wonderful, caring, friendly staff/nurses. Dr Eric is immediately likeable and easy to talk to, and treatment options are encouraging."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I feel so fortunate to have found Serenity. It was time for me to get serious about getting healthy mentally and I just feel relieved."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I have been searching for a place like this for half my life!! I've had an absolutely amazing experience seeing Dr Lundmark. I did TMS for 8 weeks and it has helped me tremendously. All the staff are super kind, professional and helpful. I highly recommend Serenity."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr Lundmark was caring and made me feel comfortable. He listened to my issues and is willing to do whatever necessary to help me become the person I want to be"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I was asked all the need questions in detail. And I appreciate all the help I got. I asked for a medication adjustment and we talked through what was wrong with mine and I have a new prescription. I asked for an ADHD test and I was scheduled for one."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Staff was so friendly and welcoming. Dr Lundmark was amazing. I had never seen a psychiatrist before, he was very knowledgeable, compassionate and put me at ease right away."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"This doctor is helping me find the root cause of the thoughts and feelings I don’t understand. With multiple options for treatment, I highly recommend him for anyone looking for mental health treatment."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Very grateful for Dr. Lindmark & the staff. Everyone was so friendly, encouraging, and helpful. I left supported and encouraged with what will transpire for my treatment."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"I really enjoyed my appointment. Felt very comfortable and also felt like he really listened."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"The Dr made me feel very comfortable. I finally feel like someone is taking me seriously. 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Lundmark shows compassion and has his best interest in my well being."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr Lundmark was great! Highly recommend coming here"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Great doctor and staff . I felt welcomed the moment i got into the office friendly staff . Dr ERIC was very professional and understanding . I recommend DR Erik ."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A excellent professional atmosphere the doctor was very caring and showed genuine concern I would recommend him 100 times over if there was more than five stars I can give I would"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"A excellent professional atmosphere the doctor was very caring and showed genuine concern I would recommend him 100 times over if there was more than five stars I can give I would"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Very nice people. Incredibly kind and understanding, which is exactly what many others need. Their professionalism shines through but the most impacting thing is the quiet comfort that can be found there. I'm glad I found them."

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.