Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Serenity really cares for their patients and it shows with everything they do. The wait time isn’t long at all. Everyone is kind and very helpful. They listen to any concerns you may have and validate your feelings/concerns. I appreciate the atmosphere they create."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Manwaring is great! He’s helping me with everything!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Did great helping find the correct pills to help my daughter."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very professional, very clean and friendly at both the Lehi and Provo locations."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Jenn Zeer is the best. She has helped me to finally feel so much better."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"The staff is friendly & quick to help! Really easy to schedule appointments & they have been great at availability."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Wow! This is one of the most caring, amazing, peaceful places I have ever received treatment. I truly feel like I am seen here and not just another number."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I've never been to a psychiatrist who cares so much. The first time I called to schedule an appointment, they expressed empathy for my mental health struggles. I've never experienced that at any other psychiatric clinic."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Tanner has been the best provider I’ve had in a long time, he really listens and is so intelligent. He really gives you all the options laid out and makes it so easy on the patient. He’s the first provider I’ve felt listened to and connected to in a long time! But honestly all the staff is kind and attentive, the MAs, receptionists, everyone. and I always get the help I need. You do have to be on time, but I tend to always get there early so this is not a problem for me as I see it is for some people writing reviews, especially if you communicate with them. i’ve never had a long wait to get an appointment, and they’re very prompt. Honestly compared to my previous experiences with psychiatry, 10/10, would recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I’ve had a great experience with Serenity health! They’re a very caring team that makes sure you feel cared for. I did TMS with them and they’ve been very flexible and understanding with my treatment. I haven’t felt pressured at all or had issues with payment."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Honestly, they are so kind and helpful and truly care about your well-being!!💜"

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I love Jenn! She genuinely cares and connected with me right away. She takes the time to explain mental health options and decide on an individualized treatment plan. I'm not sure what the other reviews are complaining about. The front desk always answers quickly and has a professional warm staff, I haven't been pressured into TMS, meds have been sent to the pharmacy same day, and the no show policy is comparable to other offices. Serenity has been great for me!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"All of the encounters I’ve had here are beyond expectations!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Going to Serenity Mental Health has changed my life. After the ketamine treatments, and adjustments to my medication. As my wife said welcome back it's been about 10 years. I think all the staff were excellent. Thanks to Jenn my Provider and McKenzie, I think her name was, she was the nurse that did my ketamine. I now have my life back. I can't remember the last time I was this happy."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I've only had positive experiences here. I can't believe it is rated so low. Amazing staff!"

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.