Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The people at Serenity are caring and kind. The wait time isn't bad either. Dr Tripp is fabulous."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The treatment team and staff provided an incredibly affirming and compassionate experience that has been unparalleled by any of my experiences with other providers!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great staff and experience"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great care and I’m feeling a lot better"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Tripp and staff are always exceptional."

5.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Our experience with Serenity and Staff were amazing. Dr. Dahl was thorough and listened. We really appreciated this."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Great experience, everyone was super friendly."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"I was/am very happy with Serenity. I just went thru TMS. My depression was mostly eliminated. However, my anxiety is still there, though to a lesser degree."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"My TMS tech Sarah was amazing. She was kind, really cared about me getting well, and was very down to earth and attentive. She treated me like a person not a patient. I will miss her now that I'm done with treatments."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Tripp and the Staff at Serenity are very caring. The staff is prompt to return messages and calls. There is always an appointment whenever you need one."

5.0 Review from B.“. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Serenity has been a blessing to not only me but my family. Dr. Tripp is very personable and genuinely cares about his patients. I have become not only a better man and father but have been able to identify what exactly I have been struggling with most of my life and made great progress since I started going to Serenity in 2021. The staff is always pleasant and on top of their job. Thank you all at Serenity for making a huge difference in my journey of getting back to the man I always knew I could be."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very knowledgeable, well organized and amazingly kind and caring. Keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from S._. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Staff is super friendly and very helpful. They take the time to know you, ask thorough questions and set expectations."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Dec 26 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Trip for about 8 years now .I'm extremely thankful to have such a caring psych Doctor. He always listens to my mental health concerns and does an amazing job to help me resolve them. I've never had issues with refills . The rest of the team is top notch as well"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Dr Tripp and staff are always very Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Serenity Healthcare providers are very professional and helpfull. Dr Dahl is a great Dr and easy to talk to. Thanks, Austin"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. Dahl is fantastic. It takes great notes. He talks to me and answers all my questions makes sure we have a good plan. Never makes me feel rushed even when I realize I'm talking too much. Serenity mental health center in general is also a facility I recommend. There was a shortage on one of my medications for months. And so I would call. They would get a message to the doctor and we would switch it to an alternative that the pharmacies had available. When sending a message through the portal or leaving a voicemail they call back the same day. I turn around time for the refill or what not to get to the pharmacy they say is up to 72 hours. It's usually less than 24. I definitely recommend this office. Even if you can't get in to see the same doctor. Your mental health is important. This is a great place to get help."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"The whole staff is friendly. Dr. Tripp really listens and very knowledgeable about medication and other treatments."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Thank you for listening. The staff was very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I really appreciate Serenity's concern for their patients and how easy it is to get a preferred appointment time. I've been a patient there for several months and have had huge progress, especially being able to go off my depression medication by means of the TMS (transcranial magnetic stimulation) resource they have. It worked for me, and im grateful for that. Dr Jayson Tripp has been super in allowing me to make some decisions regarding my own care. The medical assistant, Amy, is really nice, relatable, and knowledgeable. They have great techs that know their stuff. Thanks 😊"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Dr. Tripp is so amazing. He has helped me so much it would be hard to express in words just how grateful I am for him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"Dr Tripp literally saved my mental health.I just moved here from Savannah Georgia and found out about Serenity Healthfrom my family Doctor I started using here.I feel this this one of the first doctors who actually had answers for me.Dr.Tripp did testing on me, putting me on a new regiment of different medication’s from what I was taking and it worked! it was the first time in my life I actually felt comfortable enough to discuss things and with the change in the medication’s I function well. this may sound funny, but I actually look forward to going to the doctor now he’s a wonderful guy and I can’t say enough about the stuff. They are just the sweetest and kindest group of people I have ever dealt with in the mental field. Thank you so much for giving me and my life back you’re the best"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Lovely experience per usual, always productive and straight to the point appointments. Everyone there is always really friendly."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"As soon as I arrived they went to work helping me. Dr. Tripp suggested and offered therapies I've never had before. The only thing is that my insurance doesn't cover one of therapies and I do not yet know about the other one. I pray it is covered and that I can afford it. But they offer a payment plan too so it may become a reality for me. Dr. Tripp was very helpful and knowledgeable. I also appreciate the office staff getting me in so quickly for an appointment and also for being so nice and helpful! Thank you, Dr. Tripp and Staff!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr Dahl is the best dr in the facility. He takes the time to get to know you and to understand what is going on. I definitely recommend dr Dahl to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Jason Tripp is an excellent listener and problem solver. I don’t feel any negative judgment when I open up with him. I never feel rushed and I truly feel that he has my best interest in mind. Everyone I’ve worked with or talked with has treated me like a friend. I plan on staying with Dr Tripp as long as he’s in Arizona and he’ll take my insurance 😁"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Absolutely the best! In every way! Staff, doctors, teamwork. Great results. They truly care about their patients."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Very nice to meet my new doctor, Dr. Tripp.The visit was productive & professional as always."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Dahl is wonderful. We appreciate how much he has helped our child."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Everyone is very kind and takes the time to listen to your needs."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr. Tripp takes the time and listens to patient concerns. Not just a quick "refill, see you in 3 months", no. He is invested in making his patients lives rich and fulfilling again. Extremely professional staff, many locations across the valley. Serenity is one of a kind."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"I continue to love this place. Every one I've met here is so caring. I'm beyond thrilled with the care they provide, the help they provide, and the excitement they share with me on my continuing journey."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"The best group of doctors, nurses, and techs. They truly care about you. I've received so much support. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Dr. Dahl is caring, kind, professional and very knowledgeable. I am forever grateful for the help they have given me."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp is always there for me and is very understanding and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"The center is wonderful! The doctor is amazing! Really listens to what you have to say! Very very helpful!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I was/am very happy with Serenity."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I’ve been loving Serenity. Everyone I’ve met there is very kind and patient, even the nurses who take vitals are super sweet. I used to see Nicole Dressler, and I absolutely loved her, but that office was a bit of a commute for me. I now see Dr. Aaron Dahl and he is wonderful. Even just upon meeting him you can tell he’s a good, genuine person. Everything is super efficient and easy including the paperwork, scheduling, reminders, etc."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Honestly it’s hard for me to leave a review because mental health issues can be embarrassing but I want to because I felt supported and cared for by all of the staff, nurses and doctors at Serenity. They make you feel welcome and seen when you are in their office. Sometimes it’s so difficult to find help where you aren’t treated like a number or dollar sign. I hope anyone reading this will pursue the help they need to heal. Serenity’s staff made such a big difference in my life!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Dahl for over a year now and words fail me in expressing my gratitude for his tremendous care, his remarkable patience, and his consistent desire to find the right solution to my goals and concerns. I don’t consider myself to be a high priority patient by any means, yet that has never stopped him from treating me as if I were. My first impression last year has become a redundant experience, as each appointment is one that is consistent with my first, never falling in value. I’m lucky to have found such an incredible doctor, backed by an equally amazing team and facility to support such an incredible cause and vision. So thank you Serenity Gilbert."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I wish I found these guys years ago. The office staff and Dr J Tripp are incredible and truly make you feel cared for and valued. It's so hard to find Drs that feel like they care about your wellbeing - most make you feel as if you're a walking insurance card. You're never rushed here and they truly take the time to make sure you're at your best. I'd give them ten stars if I could."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very informative"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I was treated like I was special! It’s a great experience, as usual 😊!!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Thanks to my TMS therapist Alex I finally get to start my day positively and smiling which hasn’t happened in a long time. I’m the most grateful for being able to start my day this way everyday. If it’s not for the therapy the company sure does the trick thank you so much I hope you get to see this!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"These guys are great. (They were awesome during the covid scare) They always make sure you're attended to. I just love the way I'm treated here."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"The staff and physicians have been great to work with. I think they take the time to figure out what isn't working and listen to make changes. They have been gentle handling our patients and we feel seen and heard. I truly think they care about helping others get better."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Teejay Tripp is very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"My Doctor is very understanding and compassionate. I have always looked forward to my appointments with her."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"I have been to more psych offices than I can count, and this one is the best. I might sound like a commercial, but I assure you I am a real person with very real emotional problems—including seeing new doctors, because I feel they never actually care about me. I don’t feel that way at Serenity. They actually want me to feel better, not just my money. I would absolutely recommend them to anybody who wants somebody to really listen to them, spend time with them, and try to help."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Never have a bad experience. Every time the lady at the front is so nice and the rest of the staff is kind and always smiling. Dr Tripp is great and actually listens. Helped me for the last few years and I’m forever grateful."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"I have been coming here for awhile now and they are always so friendly and nice Dr Tripp always listens to my concerns and we are able to come up with a plan for me to feel better. I have been to many places for the years I have been dealing with my issues and this is by far the best. Many thanks to Dr Tripp and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Jayson Tripp and the office staff have always been attentive and caring. For awhile I gave up on treatment but Serenity never gave up on me. They have gone above and beyond to ensure that I receive the help I so desperately need to improve my mental health and ultimately a better quality of life. Don't give up on yourself, The Serenity Team will not give up on you. Blessings"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Very in depth,and caring."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I really like Dr Lahaie. I will miss her!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Safe place. I didn't know how hard I try to stuff things away. Life hit me hard and I needed help. I felt at ease with the Dr. that hasn't happened in a long time."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"dr. tripp is always great at listening and truly cares to hear you out and give positive feedback!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Dr Lahaie has been doing wonders for me. Her assistant Jessica is also a very nice person to talk to. I would recommend Dr Lahaie."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Answered all our questions very caring"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp has seen my daughter for years, and has always shown kindness and consideration for her welfare. He has been her advocate and has made special efforts to help her get the support she has needed. His office staff are always pleasant, helpful, and communicative."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Professional, caring, comfortable, and thorough. Dr Trip is hands down the best there is! I’ve seen multiple multiple Drs in my life time and he is the best."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Very comforting and helpful in addressing my needs"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Love Dr. La Haie. All the people at this office are very compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I LOVE Dr. La Haie!! And I love serenity as well. Have recommended it to several people and they have all loved it as well!"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Very welcoming and kind. I felt like Dr Tripp was actually listening to what I had to say."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Tripp. He listened to all my concerns, addressed my issues and put me on a safe dosage with quick follow up appointments. Highly recommended to anyone needing help in lfe. They are simply amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Everyone in the office is super welcoming, understanding and out going. Seeing doctors is always a little uncomfortable but they made it so much easier to receive treatment."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr La Haie is such a kind and caring doctor. She listens intently and cares about providing the appropriate treatment. Highly recommend Serenity Center."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I love how Dr. Dahl listens to all my concerns, big or small, let's me talk, listens, and gives me tailored treatment that best suits me as an individual. I highly recommend seeing him."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Everyone is very happy and friendly."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Great service and great people who care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr Tripp and the entire office staff are great! Very helpful and considerate of my time. I’m so grateful I found this group."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp has been seeing my son for several years for ADHD, we started seeing him when he was with a different practice and followed him when he opened his practice. He's so knowledgeable, kind, and caring. He has spent a lot of time talking with us about the different options and answering all the questions we had. Additionally, we had an issue with an insurance company no longer wanting to cover the medication my son had been taking for a couple years and he helped us to appeal that decision more than once and ultimately ended up getting it covered. His staff is incredible as well. They work late to make sure that anyone who needs help right away is helped, I have had them return phone calls at 8 PM and apologize for calling so late. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about him or his office."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr J. Tripp is a caring person that caters to the needs of his patients. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from P.“. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp is a great doc! He has helped me a lot and gives a real sense of caring. The staff are so derful and always greet you by name"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I was blown away at the friendliness and support of every single staff member. The MA that took me back was phenomenal at really listening to me and what I'm dealing with. Dr. Tripp was also just as amazing. He truly listened to me and what I'm fighting with anxiety, depression, and PTSD and has me on the right road to a happier life again!!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"I have gone to Serenity for years now and see Dr Lahaie. I would and have referred people to check out this place if you struggle with anxiety, depression and or panic ect.There are many providers male and female to see if you have a preference that are there for many issues you may struggle with. Would not go anywhere else. They truely care and want to help you not for just a day or so but long term."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Excellent staff & treatment."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Love Dr. Dhal and all of the Serenity staff at the Gilbert clinic. Shout out to TMS Tristan."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Dr Tripp and his team truly care about you. When you're in a crisis they do all they can to get you the care that you need, I had a problem the pharmacy not accepting my insurance and the girls up front sat on the phone with the pharmacy until they took a coupon and made sure my medication was only $10. Walgreens wanted to charge me ) $3,700 so this was a huge savings and help from serenity."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"We have been seeing Dr. TeeJay Tripp at Gilbert Serenity for about 5 years. We are fortunate to have such a doctor close to our home. Dr. Tripp has been very patient, is a great listener to patients concerns and considers our input to provide the optimal treatment plan. He is also very punctual in keeping up with all our appointments and never felt rushed. We are extremely satisfied with the care we have been receiving from Dr. Tripp's team and Serenity. We have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Tripp for your care."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Dr. Teejay Tripp is top-notch in the medical management of depression, bi-polar, and such disorders."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Great experience. Staff is friendly and responsive"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Serenity is a great operation. Doctor Tripp is a great servant leader. Outstanding listener. Charismatic. Even the staff is extremely caring to me. Their availability is second to none. They actually listen to you and genuinely want to help you. Very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Absolutely LOVE Dr. Tripp and Serenity. I’m cured!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"Dr. Aaron Dahl is actually the best! He is super down to earth and helpful. He is super caring and kind which makes it easy to be vulnerable and open about the situation I’m in. Which also makes it easy to find the best solution to the issue! He’s super intuitive and smart and always takes my recommendations to heart while still using his expertise to find the best medication! 10/10 great doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. La Haie for a few years. She and her office staff have always been kind and accommodating."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. La Haie for a few years. She and her office staff have always been kind and accommodating."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"I've been going to see Dr. Tripp for little over a year now and I've had apparent issues. He makes sure to tackle your needs and prescribed medication based off of what you say you need. Perhaps you are suffering depression as well as lack of sleep, he'll find a medicine that intends to tackles both issues. Dr. Tripp always makes sure to clarify that medication may not work and is always willing to work with you to find the right one or suggest other methods of help if medication is seemingly the wrong route. TL:DR Dr. Tripp works with you and finds the most optimal assistance for your needs. And the nursing staff are very nice and cool people."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. La Haei is the best. She is very understanding and provides a clear picture on the benefits and costs for medicines provided. The entire staff is great always willing to assist always inviting."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. T.J. Tripp treats me more like a family member than a patient and truly has a passion with helping you be the best you. I'm very lucky to have Dr. Tripp as my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Great and caring staff."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp is so amazing. I can truly say that he has healed my depression. As I left his office yesterday I saw a teenage girl in the waiting room. She had tears in her eyes. By her paperwork in her hands I could tell it was her first visit. I so badly wanted to tell her that Dr. Tripp was her answer and that so soon she would feel okay again but of course I couldn't. I've recommended Dr. Tripp's office to many people and they have always told me that someone was always able to see them if it wasn't Dr. Tripp. When you call the office, the staff treats you like family. I cannot say enough about Serenity."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I had a great time. The food was great!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. La Haie is so amazing. She has helped me so much it would be hard to express in words just how grateful I am for her."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I have been/am currently a patient of Dr. Tripp's. He embodies the qualities of a medical provider that is so rare to find these days. He is an attentive listener but more than that, he, along with the whole Serenity staff, are kind people. I recommend this practice highly!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever had in my entire life. He takes the time to listen to me without judgement and always offers a few different options and let’s me guide my care. The world is such a hard place right now and I’ve had a really difficult year, but I know that my mental health is in good hands. Yesterday the assistant that checked me in was also incredibly kind and passionate. You can tell she truly cares about peoples well-being and she let me cry while I was answering her questions. Again, never feeling rushed or like I was a burden in the office. Dr. Tripp and his team are fantastic."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"All the providers are caring and helpful. I currently see Jason Tripp and I recommend him! His MA with the blonde curly hair is so so sweet and makes me feel comfortable at my visits. Only area of improvement I would recommend is; whoever responds to the messages in the portal should use better language, it’s easy to take emails out of context and they made me feel like I was bothering them, just wanted to inquire about my pharmacy change, I was given “it can take 72 hours we got your messages” ok thanks… I’ll just sit and wait and wonder. But besides that great team overall."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"A lot of people call me crazy, but this office and the services Are the best and most important place I visit. The staff in the front office the staff in the middle of the office who I joked about playing solitaire and especially the doctors and the assistance. And most of all the waiting scales at the beginning are off by 2 and a 1/2 pounds which put a smile on my face Add every visit! Dr LeHai u r the Best"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I’ve been going to Serenity for about 5 years and I’ve never been to an appointment where someone wasn’t caring; you can tell by the environment that everyone is genuine and wants to help people. Their hours are great. When you called and you leave a message, somebody called you back least the same day. I can’t say enough good things about this Dr and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Dr. Tripp and his staff are amazing. They take the time to listen to you and they always have a smile on their face. Very impressed with their level of care."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Serenity has saved my life too many times. Dr. Tripp is so calm and understanding. If someone is struggling, I always recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I love Serenity Mental Health Centers. The entire staff is super friendly, helpful, & caring. I’m especially grateful to have found such a wonderful Dr in Dr Dahl. He truly listens & cares & I believe he wants the very best for me. This place does everything right!!!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I love this drs office and all the staff!🙂 Everyone is so very nice..Dr Le Hai ,is the sweetest person. I pretty much am a mess,lol I always feel better when I leave though 🙂 thanks y'all 💖 These last couple months, have been so hard ,but letting it out to someone who is interested ,in making me better ❤🙂 Thank you everyone at Serenity..your all pretty awesome 🙂!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Everyone from the call back center, to the front office, to Dr. Scott has been a great help."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"I am very grateful for this place. From the ketamine treatment and TMS treatments, the nurses/techs/front desk has been wonderful. They make me feel validated and seen. They don’t make me feel inferior or weak for what I’m going through mentally. They have made this journey as easy/smooth as it can possibly be."

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Friendly and helpful office staff! Dr. Tripp is always willing to listen and helps my son so much."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Thankfull to have their service for my daughter and see her improving in her mental health."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Great experience. Very patient and understanding staff. They always resolve my requests promptly. Dr. Tripp is amazing. I will continue my treatment at Serenity."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"The services that I receive from Serenity Mental Health Clinic is excellent. Dr. Dahl and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Office staff very kind, efficient & helpful Dr. LaHaie is very compassionate as well, highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I am very happy with the care I have received from Serenity and Dr Tripp. They brought me out of a very dark place in my life. I am now able to look forward to my future."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"My experiences with Dr. Dahl have always been pleasant. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr Tripp is extremely professional and their locations are extremely well kept and inviting. Front office staff could not be more welcoming. My new home for mental health improvement."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Serenity people not only are polite and helpful. They actually care about our well being. This is the BEST place ever. I feel the care ALWAYS when I walk in till I leave. Thank you Serenity and THANK YOU DR TRIPP for caring."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr. LaHaie is wonderful"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr. LaHaie, is always very thoughtfuk, kind in patient in all of our meetings. I never feel rushed and she really tries to provide her patients with the care they need."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had a good discussion with my provider. He was excellent and professional. Ill always recommend this center"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I am a two time combat vet with a TBI and PTSD. I have struggled to find quality care outside of the VA for many years now, until I found Serenity. They took the time to really listen to the issues I face when I was at my lowest, and thanks to their help I am starting to get a new lease on life."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Professional, caring, and knowledgeable definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I always promptly go in to see the doctor and they keep an eye on my weight and vitals in case medication affects it. Always quick to return a phone call or give a message to my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr La Haie is always kind, thoughtful, prepared and invested in my well being. It is always a pleasure to meet with her and ther staff and I know I’m getting the best care possible."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Serenity has been wonderful. Dr. LaHaie is kind, caring and very smart. She is extremely patient, very calm, knowledgeable and compassionate. We are so grateful for the care and kindness of this excellent doctor and the outstanding staff."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have always felt like something was always “wrong” about me, at the age of 28 I’ve decided to see a Psyche and got the amazing Pauline Jean-Baptiste. I felt so nervous about discussing my possible ADHD with someone else, as it was a brand new term for me. But after some working together and discussing, Pauline had made me feel seen for the first time in my life. Though it’s a late diagnosis it’s still something and with the treatment plan we’ve made I feel as if I can start taking control back of my life as a POC NB person. I just wish I wasn’t moving out of state, but thanks to her I’m able to know what I have and keep track of what I need to do. Amazing staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp has created a wonderful practice and the results are undeniable. His kindness and attention to detail provide the base for patients to feel safe and supported. I've had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Tripp and the staff at Serenity!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Everyone is always so very nice. Dr. La Hair is really cares and very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been with Dr. LaHaie for the past 4 or 5 years, and she is easily one of the best doctors I have established care with in the last 20 years. Dr. LaHaie listens carefully and addresses all my concerns without judgement. She then ensures that our treatment plan addresses all of my needs (vs. just checking off a list). Most importantly, Dr. LaHaie has continued to provide quality follow-up sessions and made adjustments when necessary. One of the best qualities a doctor can have is simply listening and responding to a patient. Dr. LaHaie continuously demonstrates this behavior and makes her one of the best in her field. I highly recommend Dr. LaHaie."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Visiting Dr Tripp has been life changing. He does care and listens with compassion. Dr Tripp did take his time to listen to my needs and would truly recommend him. Such an amazing Dr that wish there more like him. I didn’t feel rushed at all"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Tripp is a great doctor highly recommend him, staff is friendly."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Wonderful staff and extremely friendly. I couldn’t ask for a better experience honestly."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Lahei is fantastic, not only is she caring about her patients but will do whatever is needed to help. The staff is always a pleasure to deal with as well. Thank you for being my Dr."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. La Haie listens and doesn’t rush you. I feel she supervises well my mental health issues. My issue with the practice is the office location on the second floor plus the long walk from the elevator. I’m disabled and claustrophobic. Visits are difficult and would prefer telehealth."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Staff is super sweet. Dr. La Haie is awesome. She is smart, gentle, easy going and very accommodating. Grateful for her and all the staff :))"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Dahl is hands down the best psychiatrist I have worked with!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Serenity mental health has been helping me managing my new found ADHD diagnosis very well. The only caveat that they don’t really have control over because this is an issue in the field in general, is cancelation fees on missed appointments. People with ADHD have time blindness so it’s not really fair for them to get charged when they miss an appointment. But considering this is standard through out the field it doesn’t change my star rating negatively. Dr. La Haie has been a great fit. Very kind and caring. She really embodies her favorite Disney Princess Belle. Can’t recommend her enough."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I love Serenity Mental Health Center, everyone is so kind and friendly.! I love the waterwall its so relaxing while i wait. I adore Paulene she makes sure I'm doing well, and monitors my medication. I am so grateful for all they're doing to help me."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Teejay Tripp is the best."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"everyone was very nice and super helpful!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Always an EXCELLENT experience. Dr. La Haie is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Everyone is kind & welcoming. When I'm with the Doctor she gives me her full attention, listens and is very understanding & compassionate. I never feel rushed. ."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is great"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"A great Doctor! Dahl makes me feel cared about and listened to! He is the best. If you’re struggling, he’s the man to go to, you won’t regret it! Thank you Dahl!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Aaron is a great listener and very patient. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Amazing place! Made me feel safe and calm while working through a process to get me the aid I need to live a healthier life mentally. There is almost no wait time while i as on time and i really feel like I got my time's worth here!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been absolutely taken care of by Dr. Baptiste and her team, they have taken me from the lowest of lows and have allowed me to feel and function normal again."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Our family has been seeing Dr Tripp for over 6 years. Being a nurse, I understand the importance of having a provider that is patient and thoroughly listens. He always gives us options and let's us choose the best course of treatment. I have referred anyone that asks for an amazing psychiatrist. You won't be disappointed, so make an appointment."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I highly recommend Serenity Mental Health Centers. I have referred over 5 people to their office with complete confidence knowing they are going to a wonderful office. Seeing a psychiatrist can feel scary, but their office has always made that process feel so easy and comfortable. Dr. Dahl has helped me stabilize my mental health and help advocate and listen to my worries and concerns. I cannot recommend him enough. I am so grateful for his careful consideration, kindness, attention to detail, and patience with my medical care. He is a wonderful doctor and my experience with the other providers has been nothing but wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Great Dr Tripp. Kind. The staff. Friendly follow up with things great. I appreciate you all.♥️"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"They have been wonderful since I have been a patient! Staff is caring, my provider as well as the level of service is excellent. They take the time to understand your specific situation and address needs with sincerity. Friendly reminders for upcoming appointments along with ease of getting ahold of the office should you need to. Would refer them 100%"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I went to Serenity because the meds I was using were not working. They were able to diagnose I had anxiety issues, not depression. Changed my meds around and I have been a ton better! Dr. La Haie is always easy to talk to. Well worth the visits!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"New to this office and Dr. Dahl. Everyone was very nice and professional. Switching doctors can be intimidating at times but my concerns were quickly put to rest."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have nothing but great things to say about this place and the people that work there."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I’ve had two great experiences with Dr.Dahl. He trully knows what’s best for me and has helped me out a lot!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Staff is always so caring"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I always feel heard and Dr Lahaie is amazing 😍🤩"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Serenity Mental Health Center is a very clean and nice office. The staff is very nice and helpful. We see Doctor Tripp he is wonderful and has been helping my son for a couple of years now. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Listens and is very understanding"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Trip for about 8 years now .I'm extremely thankful to have such a caring psych Doctor. He always listens to my mental health concerns and does an amazing job to help me resolve them. I've never gaz issues with refills . The rest of the team is top notch as well"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Dahl is absolutely amazing! I have been seeing him for a few years now. He always listens to what I’m saying and takes my thought and opinions in consideration. I always feel comfortable with him and I am completely honest with him. I had other Psychiatrists before and they were good, but Dr. Dahl has exceeded all my expectations and I truly trust him! I appreciate everything he and his staff do for me. I know they truly care and they all make me feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have had a truly wonderful experience with the entire staff as well as Dr. LaHaie. I was pretty shocked at how much everyone in this office shows so much compassion and empathy. The Dr really listened to the issues I was having and showed support and help. If you are considering seeing a mental health professional you won't find a better place!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have too many good things to say and very little time. But wanted to get a review out there for people considering serenity. I’ve been with them for 3 years. I have lived in Arizona on and off for over 20 years. Over the years I’ve found it difficult to find good health care here in AZ. But serenity has been top notch. Their customer service/care, is literally the best I’ve experienced across all categories. But more specifically the healthcare industry. Dr Tripp is awesome to say the least. Easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor. Helpful in the mental health industry in my personal opinion;) I can confidently urge anyone contemplating other providers, to not waste their time and go to Serenity mental health. I have a feeling you’ll be happy you did. I know I am. I’ve not had one person be short with me or give me any kind of bad attitude, they respond quickly, they bust their butts to handle prescription issues and they do it with a smile. It’s almost unbelievable how nice and responsive they all have been. I have a frustrating work schedule traveling out of state. And they have always quickly handled things for me. It’s a great environment and the office is very clean and relaxing. It’s actually nice to kinda chill in the waiting area. Which is never a long wait btw. Ok well that wasn’t short but I could’ve said more! I really love this place! They’ve played a big part in changing my life for the better!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. LaHaie is very kind and caring. The staff from the front desk to the medical assistants are equally kind and caring. The patient portal is easy to use. Requests and questions are responded to promptly."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"All the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. Lovely clean space. Office feels safe and comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is absolutely wonderful! I have been seeing Dr. Tripp for years and I can only say good things. He shows tremendous care for his patients and has helped me so much. Truly the best of the best. All of the staff members at Serenity are wonderful and so helpful! It is a calming and serene office filled with doctors and people who care. Serenity is a place of hope and help."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Tripp listens cares and has solutions. Those are the things you need in a great Dr. I've been to many and Dr Tripp is the best hands down."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Hi, my name is Gerry, I’m a 59 year old male. I’ve suffered bouts of Depression since I was 30 yrs old, if you name an Anti-Depressant Medication, chances are that I’ve tried that Medication to no Avail. I’ve been a Patient at Serenity Mental Health Services for roughy four years and was being treated for morning Depression in which Dr. TeeJay Tripp was able to treat with a combination of treatments which shortened my morning Depression. Dr. Tripp did make me aware of a treatment called TMS and explained how it worked and I was getting ready to go forward with the treatment, however, before we started my Mother was diagnosed with an illness that lasted about 18 months. I decided to wait because I was worried about my Moms health and it added confusion and I was being strong for her. My Mom passed away this past March of 2022. For 45 days since her passing I was in shock not even knowing it. One morning when I awoke I did not feel right, which lasted throughout the day and night and the next and the next. About a week later I was in a Major Deep Depression, nothing made sense, I was scared, I did not feel myself nor did I see a future. I could not talk to anyone. I did notify my Sister and she made the appointment with Serenity Mental Health Center in Gilbert, AZ. Serenity was able to get me in right away and I met with Dr. Tripp and explained to him the situation on how I was feeling that I was in a dark place, he said “ Your a nice person, you don’t deserve to feel this way, let’s get you feeling better” within 2 days I had started a Ketamine treatment that blended right into TMS. On the 9th day of TMS I felt the depression going away..in other words I was feeling normal and I could smile again. My sleep went back to the way it should be and I started gaining the 17lbs I lost within 10 days. On day 1 of treatment I was a 22 out 23 on the questioner (not good) I’m now a 1 out of 23 (great). I would like to thank (again) the “team” at Serenity for your caring and compassion for me,…..including the Technician that performed the TMS on me, the Nurses that made me feel comfortable during the Ketamine Therapy and the Front Desk Staff that made me feel special every time I came in for treatment, the team in the back for always returning my calls,….basically everyone that works at that facility:-) their all very very very nice😀Their a GREAT team. And Thank-You! Dr. Tripp! for helping me get my life back. Kindly, Gerry"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"The office staff are always kind and helpful. The office is gorgeous with comfy furniture and a moving wall of water. Dr. Tripp is a wonderful doctor and cares about his patients. I have never felt rushed and I’m thankful for his help."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr la haie is amazing. Easy to talk to , works with you to get you exactly where u need to be Office is spectacular as well as the staff"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I have been coming to this location to see Dr. La Haie for a few years now. She has been so supportive in my recovery and growth. I continue to come back because I know my problems are heard and thoughtful solutions are presented. As for the staff, they are just as kind and inviting. The waiting area is definitely a calm environment and the people take care to make sure you are comfortable. Highly Recommended and will be a repeat and ongoing patient!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Always feel heard. It can be difficult to express certain things at times but Dr. Dahl listens intently and strives for a solution leading to a happier, more productive life. Staff is always excellent, super welcoming. Great atmosphere. The help I've received has helped me grow into a better father, husband and individual all the way around."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Doc Really cares to hear about the concerns I have when it comes to my personal life and always happy to help. Beautiful environment. Quiet place"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is very insightful and doesn’t wave off your concerns like they’re nothing. He pays attention to the details and he listens. I have 4 children, the younger two have gone to him since they were diagnosed. We have been to many different doctors since all 4 of my kids Suffer from behavior disorders. Dr. Tripp is the best of the best. My daughter was on the spectrum and I’ve been telling her doctor that from the time she was three. In fact two different doctors told me that I was wrong. by the second visit to Dr. Tripp he was talking to me about the possibility of my daughter being on the spectrum. Finally!!! He caught onto it without me even mentioning it. He’s a wonderful doctor and he does what he does for the right reasons. Great guy! I would never bring my kids anywhere else now that e found him."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Aaron Dahl is amazing! He has helped me feel better and feel more like myself than I have in years! He spends one on one time to get to know you and your symptoms so he can help you the best way possible. Highly recommend Dr Dahl. All the staff here are very kind as well. Some days you are struggling and when I go into the office they treat me as if I'm part of their own family. Thank you to everyone at Serenity. You have truly helped me improve my quality of life."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr La Haie she is very caring and makes you feel comfortable and safe , she explains meditations Side effects and benefits that my cause my previous 2 other DR’S didn’t and that’s what I love !! Definitely would recommend her service if needed !! DON’T BE ASHAMED IF YOU EVER NEED HELP !!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Great! Personable and a good listener!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"pleasent enviroment and feel like i get help."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I've been going to see Dr. Tripp for little over a year now and I've had apparent issues. He makes sure to tackle your needs and prescribed medication based off of what you say you need. Perhaps you are suffering depression as well as lack of sleep, he'll find a medicine that intends to tackles both issues. Dr. Tripp always makes sure to clarify that medication may not work and is always willing to work with you to find the right one or suggest other methods of help if medication is seemingly the wrong route. TL:DR Dr. Tripp works with you and finds the most optimal assistance for your needs. And the nursing staff are very nice and cool people."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Tripp is wonderful! We have seen him for years and he is a gentle soul that really listens."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"she is very professional and does her job well"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr Dahl. helped me tremendously throughout the last few years, personnel were polite all the time and never had any problems with setting up appointments.Definitely recommend this branch"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I can't say enough good about Serenity, they are extremely kind, compassionate, flexible, and understanding with all aspects of your care."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. La Haie is a fabulous psychiatrist. She really works with me on my treatment plan to make sure I have the proper mix of medications in a price range that works for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking out care where the goals is not to keep you doped up or to immediately get you off all of your medication (I've experienced both before)."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Everyone is awesome! I feel welcomed Dr. Lahai and her team truly care."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Super kind and I felt welcomed and safe. Love it here"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Trip and his team, he really cares about helping you and has many different options for treatment - not one size fits all mentality. The staff are very courteous and professional to ensure you have a great experience during treatment."

5.0