Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Everyone from the desk staff to the Techs, RNs, and NPs are kind, compassionate, and excellent at their jobs. I’m so very grateful to have found them."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Serenity and everyone there always treats me so well. Tanner listens to everything I have to say and makes sure to answer any questions or concerns that I have. He acts on what he feels is best, and it’s made a world of difference for me. I am so grateful for all they do!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I highly recommend Tanner as a psychiatrist and honestly the serenity staff as a whole. Tanner helped me find the right medications that worked well together and helped me out tremendously with my depression and anxiety. He’s very knowledgeable and listened to me and my needs. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 13 2023

"We were so unsure of things and tanner came in and really helped us understand what’s going on. I cried when my daughter said she was doing a lot better!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"Literally every person that I’ve met at Serenity is amazing and so so nice. I always look forward to seeing my doctor, Tanner Manwaring because he knows how to listen and is just a really good person. Serenity has helped me get to a better place in my life and I am very appreciative for their help."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"when i say that this place has completely changed my life and how i live it’s an understatement. not only is tanner outstanding, but their entire team has been expertly trained to understand the smallest cues, and respond with delicacy. they are kind, understanding, conscientious, and above all, trained experts in their fields. if you have been struggling or have ever thought about increasing your quality of life, go here. TMS has forever improved and changed my life, my mind, and my heart. this is a place to get the help you want, not just the help you need. 1,000,000/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Doctor Tanner is a good doctor"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Manwaring is GREAT! He cares about his patients and I’ve had yet to have a bad day with him. He is even great when I have to bring my kids. Actually the whole office is great with my kids. They gave my oldest daughter a coloring page and pencils to keep her occupied. They all interacted with her and made us feel welcome and not feel bad for brining my kids. Dr. Manwaring listens and always makes sure I’m okay with our plan."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Tanner and staff were absolutely amazing. I felt welcomed the moment that I walked in. Tanner actually listened to my concerns and thoughts. We made a game plan for treatment. Having a workable plan and feeling good about it is half the battle. I would not hesitate to send family or friends to Serenity."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Dr. Manwaring was relaxed and patient with us. We look forward to him further helping our family on our journey to better mental health management. The office was efficient and clean. I would recommend it to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Great experience. Highly recommend Tanner Manwaring"

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.