Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

We know that sometimes taking the first step is the hardest. Finding the right providers to entrust your mental health can be difficult. But we want you to know that at Serenity Mental Health Centers, you're more than just a patient, and you can trust we'll give you the attention, respect, and care you seek. Whether you're looking for help for yourself or a loved one, we encourage you to browse the reviews of our past and present patients to get to know our team and what we're about at Serenity.

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. Dahl is fantastic. It takes great notes. He talks to me and answers all my questions makes sure we have a good plan. Never makes me feel rushed even when I realize I'm talking too much. Serenity mental health center in general is also a facility I recommend. There was a shortage on one of my medications for months. And so I would call. They would get a message to the doctor and we would switch it to an alternative that the pharmacies had available. When sending a message through the portal or leaving a voicemail they call back the same day. I turn around time for the refill or what not to get to the pharmacy they say is up to 72 hours. It's usually less than 24. I definitely recommend this office. Even if you can't get in to see the same doctor. Your mental health is important. This is a great place to get help."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2023

"I love Serenity Mental Health Centers. The entire staff is super friendly, helpful, & caring. I’m especially grateful to have found such a wonderful Dr in Dr Dahl. He truly listens & cares & I believe he wants the very best for me. This place does everything right!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"The services that I receive from Serenity Mental Health Clinic is excellent. Dr. Dahl and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"First experience with talking with a Doctor in regards to my mental health. I am very pleased with how I was treated from the moment I walked in the door. Doctor Aaron Clay is a extremely proficient listener and very kind. I look forward to working with him in the future and would recommend him to anyone looking for help with their mental health."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I highly recommend Serenity Mental Health Centers. I have referred over 5 people to their office with complete confidence knowing they are going to a wonderful office. Seeing a psychiatrist can feel scary, but their office has always made that process feel so easy and comfortable. Dr. Dahl has helped me stabilize my mental health and help advocate and listen to my worries and concerns. I cannot recommend him enough. I am so grateful for his careful consideration, kindness, attention to detail, and patience with my medical care. He is a wonderful doctor and my experience with the other providers has been nothing but wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I’ve had severe mental health issues since I was 18 years old. I’ve been to many doctors and had been on many medications over the years, but Dr. Dahl is my favorite. He understands my diagnosis (complex ptsd) and with his help, I’ve been able to go from being almost unable to function to thriving in my life. He listens. He has my best interests always at the forefront. I am very satisfied with my care at serenity and especially how much I’ve been helped by Dr. Dahl. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"My doctor, Aaron Clay, D.O., is spectacular. He listens, he seems to care a great deal, and he will offer clear professional recommendations as to the best course of action. The staff is quite attentive and helpful. This is a great place to seek assistance for whatever mental health concerns one has."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"Care is amazing staff are polite and helpful. This place is possibly the best mental health center I have been to and if you’re in a dark place please contact serenity. They truly do want to help patients and get them to a place where life is manageable. Dr. Dahl is a wonderful practitioner and listens and responds with immense knowledge, care, and respect for the traumas and journey of his patients. Overall I would say this is the place to go if you really want to improve your mental health. Thank you serenity for saving my life."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Aaron Dahl and his team at Serenity Mental Health Centers are great. They've helped me through my darkest times and make their best efforts to be available during my crises. This team is helping me through a Major Depressive Disorder and they have been so patient and kind. Their kindness and expertise is changing my quality of life for the better. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Check in process is so easy. The girl at the front desk is always welcoming! Very nice and professional. I am currently seeing doctor Dahl after already seeing 2 previous doctors with Serenity and he was great. He asked more questions and his character seems that he really means means well and wants his patients to get better. He's a little more detailed in trying to understand his patients than the other doctors that I have worked with. I have sat in front of doctors in silence before which caused my anxiety to sky rocket. That was not the case with doctor Dahl. He made me feel welcoming and talked the entire time. I will continue to trust the process and work on taking back my life. Thank you doctor Dahl. I cant wait for my next visit with you. Your kindness, professionalism, and willing to help others goes a long way."

Request Appointment

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.